Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 22 ott. 2021 07:17 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Contea di Carbon, Utah, Stati Uniti: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 22 ott. 2021 07:17 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (46 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
giovedì, 21 ottobre 2021 17:11 GMT (12 sismi)
21 ott 2021 11:11 (GMT -6) (21 ott 2021 17:11 GMT)
1.6

2.3 km
196 km (122 mi)16 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
21 ott 2021 09:56 (GMT -6) (21 ott 2021 15:56 GMT)
1.9

1.5 km
196 km (122 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
21 ott 2021 05:54 (GMT -6) (21 ott 2021 11:54 GMT)
2.0

1.4 km
196 km (122 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
21 ott 2021 01:38 (GMT -6) (21 ott 2021 07:38 GMT)
1.5

3 km
197 km (122 mi)16 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 23:51 (GMT -6) (21 ott 2021 05:51 GMT)
1.7

3.5 km
197 km (122 mi)16 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 21:31 (GMT -6) (21 ott 2021 03:31 GMT)
1.4

1.1 km
195 km (121 mi)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 21:14 (GMT -6) (21 ott 2021 03:14 GMT)
1.5

2.2 km
196 km (122 mi)16 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 21:02 (GMT -6) (21 ott 2021 03:02 GMT)
1.4

2 km
196 km (122 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 20:22 (GMT -6) (21 ott 2021 02:22 GMT)
1.5

2 km
196 km (122 mi)16 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 19:53 (GMT -6) (21 ott 2021 01:53 GMT)
2.3

0.5 km
69 km (43 mi)17 Km SSW of Levan, Utah PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 19:44 (GMT -6) (21 ott 2021 01:44 GMT)
1.6

1.6 km
196 km (122 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 18:38 (GMT -6) (21 ott 2021 00:38 GMT)
1.5

14 km
47 km (29 mi)9 Km SE of Scipio, Utah PiùMappa
mercoledì, 20 ottobre 2021 23:26 GMT (9 sismi)
20 ott 2021 17:26 (GMT -6) (20 ott 2021 23:26 GMT)
1.9

2 km
196 km (122 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 14:59 (GMT -6) (20 ott 2021 20:59 GMT)
1.4

1.4 km
196 km (122 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 13:10 (GMT -6) (20 ott 2021 19:10 GMT)
1.8

1.9 km
196 km (122 mi)16 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 11:54 (GMT -6) (20 ott 2021 17:54 GMT)
1.6

1.7 km
196 km (122 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 11:54 (GMT -6) (20 ott 2021 17:54 GMT)
1.3

2 km
196 km (122 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 10:57 (GMT -6) (20 ott 2021 16:57 GMT)
1.7

1.5 km
196 km (122 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 10:47 (GMT -6) (20 ott 2021 16:47 GMT)
1.7

2.3 km
196 km (122 mi)16 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 10:02 (GMT -6) (20 ott 2021 16:02 GMT)
1.3

1.8 km
196 km (122 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 08:18 (GMT -6) (20 ott 2021 14:18 GMT)
1.6

1.6 km
196 km (122 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
martedì, 19 ottobre 2021 20:02 GMT (9 sismi)
19 ott 2021 14:02 (GMT -6) (19 ott 2021 20:02 GMT)
1.6

1.2 km
195 km (121 mi)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 11:41 (GMT -6) (19 ott 2021 17:41 GMT)
1.4

2.5 km
196 km (122 mi)16 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 10:56 (GMT -6) (19 ott 2021 16:56 GMT)
1.8

2.5 km
196 km (122 mi)16 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 09:53 (GMT -6) (19 ott 2021 15:53 GMT)
1.8

1.6 km
196 km (122 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 00:34 (GMT -6) (19 ott 2021 06:34 GMT)
1.2

1.5 km
196 km (122 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 21:35 (GMT -6) (19 ott 2021 03:35 GMT)
1.4

1.2 km
195 km (121 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 21:22 (GMT -6) (19 ott 2021 03:22 GMT)
1.7

2.2 km
197 km (122 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 21:03 (GMT -6) (19 ott 2021 03:03 GMT)
1.6

1.2 km
195 km (121 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 19:21 (GMT -6) (19 ott 2021 01:21 GMT)
1.4

2 km
196 km (122 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
lunedì, 18 ottobre 2021 23:08 GMT (13 sismi)
18 ott 2021 17:08 (GMT -6) (18 ott 2021 23:08 GMT)
1.4

1.6 km
196 km (122 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 14:25 (GMT -6) (18 ott 2021 20:25 GMT)
2.0

1.2 km
195 km (121 mi)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 14:10 (GMT -6) (18 ott 2021 20:10 GMT)
1.7

2 km
193 km (120 mi)13 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 13:56 (GMT -6) (18 ott 2021 19:56 GMT)
1.0

3.4 km
194 km (121 mi)13 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 13:27 (GMT -6) (18 ott 2021 19:27 GMT)
1.8

1.4 km
195 km (121 mi)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 12:37 (GMT -6) (18 ott 2021 18:37 GMT)
1.9

1.4 km
196 km (122 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 11:23 (GMT -6) (18 ott 2021 17:23 GMT)
1.0

1.1 km
196 km (122 mi)16 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 11:10 (GMT -6) (18 ott 2021 17:10 GMT)
1.4

2 km
196 km (122 mi)16 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 10:30 (GMT -6) (18 ott 2021 16:30 GMT)
1.8

1.6 km
196 km (122 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 10:03 (GMT -6) (18 ott 2021 16:03 GMT)
1.4

2.2 km
195 km (121 mi)13 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 10:00 (GMT -6) (18 ott 2021 16:00 GMT)
1.3

1 km
195 km (121 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 09:08 (GMT -6) (18 ott 2021 15:08 GMT)
1.2

1.1 km
195 km (121 mi)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 02:42 (GMT -6) (18 ott 2021 08:42 GMT)
1.5

1.2 km
195 km (121 mi)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
venerdì, 15 ottobre 2021 22:15 GMT (3 sismi)
15 ott 2021 16:15 (GMT -6) (15 ott 2021 22:15 GMT)
1.2

2.4 km
196 km (122 mi)16 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 09:35 (GMT -6) (15 ott 2021 15:35 GMT)
1.6

1.3 km
196 km (122 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 05:25 (GMT -6) (15 ott 2021 11:25 GMT)
1.6

2.2 km
196 km (122 mi)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 10 x 108 joules (276 kWh, equivalent to 0.238 tons of TNT) More info
Mostra di più

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.