Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 24 gen. 2022 19:33 GMT - Refresh

Cerca!

Ultimi sismi, Ramon Santana, San Pedro de Macoris, Repubblica Dominicana: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 24 gen. 2022 19:33 GMT -
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (4 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
lunedì, 24 gennaio 2022 04:45 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 gen 2022 00:45 (GMT -4) (24 gen 2022 04:45 GMT)
4.0

143 km
Mar dei Caraibi, 115 km a est da Santo Domingo, Nacional, Repubblica Dominicana
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
domenica, 23 gennaio 2022 18:23 GMT (2 sismi)
23 gen 2022 14:23 (GMT -4) (23 gen 2022 18:23 GMT)
3.3

10 km
North Atlantic Ocean, 78 km a nord da Santo Domingo, Repubblica Dominicana
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
23 gen 2022 12:56 (GMT -4) (23 gen 2022 16:56 GMT)
2.9

10 km
North Atlantic Ocean, 105 km a nord est da Santo Domingo, Repubblica Dominicana Di piùMappa
venerdì, 21 gennaio 2022 19:26 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 gen 2022 15:26 (GMT -4) (21 gen 2022 19:26 GMT)
2.7

11 km
Sabana de La Mar, Provincia de Hato Mayor, 76 km a nord est da Santo Domingo, Repubblica Dominicana Di piùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 7.1 x 1010 joules (19.7 MWh, equivalent to 16.9 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.