Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 16 Apr 2021 22:59 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.4 o superiore (52 di 183 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Apr 2021 19:15:43 GMT
2.2

14 km
(130 km)Mare Ionio, 72 km a sud-est da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 Apr 2021 19:31:30 GMT
2.4

20 km
(194 km)Mare Ionio, 81 km a sud ovest da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 02:14:30 GMT
2.8

10 km
(171 km)Mare Ionio, 54 km a sud da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Apr 2021 05:26:56 GMT
3.2

54 km
(60 km)Nomos Argolidos, 20 km a nord est da Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponneso, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
13 Apr 2021 14:13:53 GMT
3.3

18 km
(140 km)Mare Ionio, 39 km a sud-est da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 05:14:01 GMT
2.6

18 km
(184 km)Mare Ionio, 88 km a sud da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 03:44:37 GMT
3.3

18 km
(190 km)Mare Ionio, 19 km a nord da Zacinto, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 06:47 (GMT +3) (12 Apr 2021 03:47:02 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(172 km)Mare Ionio, Stati Uniti, 24 km a ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Apr 2021 19:22:49 GMT
2.5

15 km
(213 km)Mare Ionio, 67 km a sud ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
10 Apr 2021 23:38:28 GMT
2.4

10 km
(206 km)Mare Ionio, 82 km a ovest da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 19:55:43 GMT
2.4

10.8 km
(104 km)37 km a sud-est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale 1 reportPiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 09:58:21 GMT
2.4

10.9 km
(101 km)23 km a sud ovest da Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2:55 pm (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 11:55:54 GMT)
2.4

17 km
(213 km)Mare Ionio, 37 km a sud da Zacinto, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 03:07 (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 00:07:53 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(184 km)Mare Ionio, 80 km a sud da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 Apr 2021 15:41 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 12:41:51 GMT)
2.5

30 km
(145 km)Mare Ionio, 62 km a sud ovest da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 15:41 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 12:41:48 GMT)
2.5

14 km
(201 km)Mare Ionio, 76 km a sud ovest da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 Apr 2021 20:52 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 17:52:24 GMT)
2.5

16 km
(201 km)Mare Ionio, 39 km a sud ovest da Zacinto, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 19:47 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 16:47:12 GMT)
2.5

14 km
(233 km)Mare Ionio, 87 km a sud ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
7 Apr 2021 01:47 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 22:47:13 GMT)
3.0

18 km
(161 km)39 km a sud ovest da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 16:44 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 13:44:14 GMT)
2.6

22 km
(162 km)Mare Ionio, 81 km a sud ovest da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 10:42 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 07:42:26 GMT)
2.7

10.5 km
(205 km)Mare Ionio, 67 km a sud ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 04:20 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 01:20:14 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(36 km)Mare Egeo, 44 km a sud da Nisi Agkistri, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Apr 2021 05:14 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 02:14:22 GMT)
3.5

6.1 km
(128 km)Mare Ionio, 19 km a sud-est da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia 9 rapportiPiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 Apr 2021 21:11 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 18:11:35 GMT)
2.5

18 km
(217 km)Mare Ionio, 24 km a sud ovest da Mouzaki, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 04:36 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 01:36:38 GMT)
2.5

8 km
(175 km)Mare Ionio, 71 km a sud ovest da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Apr 2021 12:28 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 09:28:47 GMT)
2.6

7.3 km
(104 km)23 km a ovest da Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 Apr 2021 02:17 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 23:17:11 GMT)
2.6

16 km
(198 km)Mare Ionio, 25 km a sud ovest da Lithakia, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 07:54 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 04:54:56 GMT)
2.8

16 km
(188 km)Mare Ionio, 79 km a sud da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 Apr 2021 22:18 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 19:18:14 GMT)
3.0

14 km
(216 km)Mare Ionio, 103 km a sud da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 05:32 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 02:32:47 GMT)
2.6

10.2 km
(138 km)Mare Ionio, 81 km a sud da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 04:17 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 01:17:33 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(125 km)Mare Ionio, 19 km a sud da Gefyra, Laconia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Mar 2021 21:56 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 18:56:44 GMT)
2.4

8.2 km
(112 km)34 km a ovest da Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 Mar 2021 10:21 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 07:21:15 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(37 km)Corinthia, 16 km a nord da Argo, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
28 Mar 2021 05:07 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 02:07:32 GMT)
3.1

10.6 km
(211 km)Mare Ionio, 89 km a sud ovest da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Mar 2021 16:54 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 14:54:35 GMT)
2.4

19 km
(146 km)Mare Ionio, 34 km a sud ovest da Zacinto, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Mar 2021 10:30 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 08:30:19 GMT)
2.4

8.3 km
(146 km)6.2 km a nord da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 Mar 2021 10:40 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 08:40:59 GMT)
2.4

41 km
(137 km)40 km a est da Sparta, Laconia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 06:22 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 04:22:52 GMT)
2.4

18 km
(216 km)Mare Ionio, 68 km a ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 Mar 2021 04:52 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 02:52:19 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(98 km)38 km a nord ovest da Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
23 Mar 2021 04:37 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 02:37:11 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(121 km)Messenia, 24 km a sud ovest da Sparta, Laconia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 Mar 2021 00:55 (GMT +2) (22 Mar 2021 22:55:53 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(156 km)Mare Ionio, 8.3 km a nord da Filiatra, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
22 Mar 2021 20:14 (GMT +2) (22 Mar 2021 18:14:56 GMT)
2.9

20 km
(187 km)Mare Ionio, 99 km a sud ovest da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 Mar 2021 21:59 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 19:59:15 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(198 km)Mare Ionio, 13 km a nord ovest da Zacinto, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
21 Mar 2021 18:22 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 16:22:51 GMT)
2.4

31 km
(207 km)Mare Ionio, 91 km a sud ovest da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
21 Mar 2021 01:31 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 23:31:57 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(135 km)Mare Ionio, 23 km a sud da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
20 Mar 2021 13:51 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 11:51:57 GMT)
3.0

13 km
(181 km)Mare Ionio, 64 km a sud da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
20 Mar 2021 12:19 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 10:19:28 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(37 km)Mare Egeo, 45 km a sud da Nisi Agkistri, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
20 Mar 2021 08:25 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 06:25:51 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(155 km)13 km a nord da Amaliada, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Mar 2021 16:01 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 14:01:12 GMT)
2.4

6.4 km
(216 km)Mare Ionio, 71 km a sud ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
19 Mar 2021 00:01 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 22:01:27 GMT)
2.4

76 km
(70 km)Mare Egeo, 139 km a sud da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
18 Mar 2021 11:46 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 09:46:15 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(160 km)8 km a nord ovest da Amaliada, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
18 Mar 2021 11:02 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 09:02:59 GMT)
2.4

16 km
(135 km)35 km a sud da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.4 x 1010 joules (23.3 megawatt hours, equivalent to 20.1 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.