Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Japan Sea, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 12 Apr 2021 22:47 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 3.8 o superiore (69 di 645 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
Apr 13, 2021 04:14:15.78 (12 Apr 2021 19:14:15 GMT)
2.5

52 km
(247 km)Yoshino-gun, Nara, 25 km a sud da Hashimoto, Prefettura di Wakayama, Giappone PiùMappa
Apr 13, 2021 02:45:36.64 (12 Apr 2021 17:45:36 GMT)
2.6

165 km
(31 km)Japan Sea, 12 km a ovest da Noshiro, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone PiùMappa
12 apr 2021 10:44 (GMT +9) (12 Apr 2021 01:44:14 GMT)
4.0

356 km
(141 km)Philippines Sea, 31 km a est da Tsu, Mie, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
Apr 12, 2021 03:59:32.15 (11 Apr 2021 18:59:32 GMT)
3.9

70 km
(82 km)11 km a sud ovest da Tsukuba, Prefettura di Ibaraki, Giappone
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
PiùMappa
Apr 12, 2021 01:59:53.88 (11 Apr 2021 16:59:53 GMT)
3.9

46 km
(127 km)North Pacific Ocean, 90 km a sud-est da Ishinomaki, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 11, 2021 02:36:47.47 (10 Apr 2021 17:36:47 GMT)
4.4

377 km
(192 km)Japan Sea, 180 km a nord ovest da Kanazawa, Ishikawa, Giappone
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
Apr 10, 2021 01:59:33.42 (9 Apr 2021 16:59:33 GMT)
4.2

49 km
(124 km)North Pacific Ocean, 98 km a sud-est da Sendai, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
9 apr 2021 17:54 (GMT +9) (9 Apr 2021 08:54:05 GMT)
4.3

58 km
(72 km)Shimohei-gun, 15 km a nord ovest da Miyako, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 apr 2021 05:10 (GMT +9) (6 Apr 2021 20:10:34 GMT)
4.4

29 km
(152 km)North Pacific Ocean, 92 km a sud-est da Ishinomaki, Giappone
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 apr 2021 09:31 (GMT +9) (5 Apr 2021 00:31:48 GMT)
4.7

60 km
(77 km)North Pacific Ocean, 79 km a nord est da Hachijojima, Giappone 1 reportPiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 apr 2021 06:22 (GMT +9) (4 Apr 2021 21:22:00 GMT)
4.4

35 km
(120 km)3.7 km a sud ovest da Hamamatsu, Prefettura di Shizuoka, Giappone 18 rapportiPiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 apr 2021 21:58 (GMT +9) (3 Apr 2021 12:58:26 GMT)
5.0

45 km
(110 km)North Pacific Ocean, 35 km a sud-est da Ōfunato, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone 1 reportPiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 01:36 (GMT +9) (2 Apr 2021 16:36:31 GMT)
4.3

50 km
(123 km)North Pacific Ocean, 69 km a est da Namie, Giappone PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 00:10 (GMT +9) (2 Apr 2021 15:10:30 GMT)
4.0

72 km
(76 km)North Pacific Ocean, 34 km a nord est da Ishinomaki, Giappone PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
2 apr 2021 03:19 (GMT +9) (1 Apr 2021 18:19:07 GMT)
4.2

381 km
(194 km)Japan Sea, 164 km a nord ovest da Kanazawa, Ishikawa, Giappone PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 18:52 (GMT +9) (1 Apr 2021 09:52:22 GMT)
3.8

206 km
(102 km)Japan Sea, 89 km a ovest da Iwanai, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 15:19 (GMT +9) (1 Apr 2021 06:19:30 GMT)
4.0

55 km
(87 km)North Pacific Ocean, 27 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 13:30 (GMT +9) (1 Apr 2021 04:30:04 GMT)
4.8

62 km
(80 km)North Pacific Ocean, 72 km a est da Mutsu, Prefettura di Aomori, Giappone PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 apr 2021 08:07 (GMT +9) (31 Mar 2021 23:07:46 GMT)
4.0

178 km
(33 km)Philippines Sea, 43 km a ovest da Hachijojima, Giappone PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 04:40 (GMT +9) (31 Mar 2021 19:40:16 GMT)
3.9

4 km
(101 km)Japan Sea, 49 km a nord ovest da Takaoka, Toyama, Giappone PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 23:19 (GMT +9) (31 Mar 2021 14:19:24 GMT)
3.8

52 km
(89 km)North Pacific Ocean, 39 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
31 mar 2021 03:08 (GMT +9) (30 Mar 2021 18:08:47 GMT)
4.0

23 km
(40 km)Philippines Sea, 15 km a nord est da Shizuoka, Prefettura di Shizuoka, Giappone 1 reportPiùMappa
30 mar 2021 20:11 (GMT +9) (30 Mar 2021 11:11:09 GMT)
4.8

30 km
(203 km)North Pacific Ocean, 136 km a est da Mito, Prefettura di Ibaraki, Giappone PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 16:04 (GMT +11) (30 Mar 2021 05:04:37 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(155 km)32 km a sud-est da Nevel'sk, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 18:06 (GMT +9) (28 Mar 2021 09:06:26 GMT)
4.3

401 km
(201 km)Japan Sea, 184 km a nord ovest da Kanazawa, Ishikawa, Giappone PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 17:12 (GMT +9) (28 Mar 2021 08:12:01 GMT)
4.5

60 km
(120 km)North Pacific Ocean, 40 km a sud-est da Shizunai-furukawachō, Giappone PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 11:40 (GMT +9) (28 Mar 2021 02:40:57 GMT)
3.9

53 km
(73 km)North Pacific Ocean, 81 km a nord est da Hachijojima, Giappone PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 09:26 (GMT +9) (28 Mar 2021 00:26:56 GMT)
5.7

66 km
(100 km)North Pacific Ocean, 103 km a nord est da Hachijojima, Giappone 60 rapportiPiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
26 mar 2021 21:35 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 12:35:23 GMT)
3.8

392 km
(194 km)Philippines Sea, 77 km a sud-est da Ise, Mie, Giappone PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 21:07 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 12:07:48 GMT)
4.2

54 km
(91 km)North Pacific Ocean, 31 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 19:26 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 10:26:51 GMT)
3.8

389 km
(173 km)Toba-shi, 15 km a sud-est da Ise, Mie, Giappone PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 12:48 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 03:48:30 GMT)
4.5

49 km
(129 km)North Pacific Ocean, 40 km a sud-est da Shizunai-furukawachō, Giappone 1 reportPiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 11:19 (GMT +9) (25 Mar 2021 02:19:46 GMT)
4.0

453 km
(436 km)Japan Sea, 121 km a sud da Nakhodka, Primorskiy (Maritime) Kray, Russia PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
24 mar 2021 19:25 (GMT +9) (24 Mar 2021 10:25:13 GMT)
4.1

53 km
(89 km)North Pacific Ocean, 29 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 12:24 (GMT +9) (24 Mar 2021 03:24:32 GMT)
4.3

35 km
(112 km)North Pacific Ocean, Giappone PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 09:11 (GMT +9) (24 Mar 2021 00:11:03 GMT)
4.2

46 km
(125 km)North Pacific Ocean, 67 km a est da Namie, Giappone PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
23 mar 2021 15:42 (GMT +9) (23 Mar 2021 06:42:14 GMT)
4.4

409 km
(217 km)Philippines Sea, 65 km a sud da Tsu, Mie, Giappone 1 reportPiùMappa
23 mar 2021 14:54 (GMT +9) (23 Mar 2021 05:54:43 GMT)
3.9

314 km
(62 km)5.4 km a nord est da Shibata, Prefettura di Niigata, Giappone PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 10:08 (GMT +9) (23 Mar 2021 01:08:52 GMT)
4.1

46 km
(130 km)North Pacific Ocean, 40 km a sud-est da Shizunai-furukawachō, Giappone PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 mar 2021 00:06 (GMT +9) (22 Mar 2021 15:06:00 GMT)
3.8

44 km
(115 km)North Pacific Ocean, 97 km a sud-est da Sendai, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 09:08 (GMT +9) (22 Mar 2021 00:08:32 GMT)
4.1

53 km
(90 km)North Pacific Ocean, 30 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 mar 2021 00:30 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 15:30:52 GMT)
4.0

70 km
(110 km)6.4 km a nord da Chiba, Giappone 15 rapportiPiùMappa
21 mar 2021 15:15 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 06:15:40 GMT)
4.0

54 km
(90 km)North Pacific Ocean, 30 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (16 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 06:56 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 21:56:37 GMT)
4.5

49 km
(128 km)North Pacific Ocean, 68 km a est da Namie, Giappone PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 04:47 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 19:47:32 GMT)
3.8

54 km
(88 km)North Pacific Ocean, 28 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 04:35 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 19:35:46 GMT)
3.8

40 km
(115 km)North Pacific Ocean, 56 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 01:41 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 16:41:17 GMT)
4.4

48 km
(103 km)North Pacific Ocean, 43 km a sud-est da Ishinomaki, Giappone PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 00:36 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 15:36:57 GMT)
4.0

53 km
(91 km)North Pacific Ocean, 31 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 21:19 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 12:19:49 GMT)
3.9

30 km
(113 km)North Pacific Ocean, 89 km a sud-est da Hachinohe, Giappone PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 19:39 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 10:39:29 GMT)
4.2

42 km
(116 km)North Pacific Ocean, 58 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 19:37 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 10:37:14 GMT)
4.0

55 km
(86 km)North Pacific Ocean, 26 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 18:34 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 09:34:58 GMT)
4.2

53 km
(90 km)North Pacific Ocean, 30 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone 1 reportPiùMappa
20 mar 2021 18:29 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 09:29:27 GMT)
3.9

54 km
(89 km)North Pacific Ocean, 29 km a sud-est da Ishinomaki, Giappone 1 reportPiùMappa
20 mar 2021 18:26 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 09:26:21 GMT)
4.3

51 km
(96 km)North Pacific Ocean, 36 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone 1 reportPiùMappa
20 mar 2021 18:22 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 09:22:13 GMT)
3.8

54 km
(89 km)North Pacific Ocean, 29 km a sud-est da Ishinomaki, Giappone PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 18:18 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 09:18:30 GMT)
4.2

60 km
(97 km)North Pacific Ocean, 37 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone 8 rapportiPiùMappa
20 mar 2021 18:09 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 09:09:45 GMT)
7.0

44 km
(63 km)16 km a nord est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone 100 rapportiPiùMappa
20 mar 2021 18:45 (GMT +11) (20 Mar 2021 07:45:24 GMT)
4.7

320 km
(81 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 40 km a nord est da Wakkanai, Hokkaido, Giappone 15 rapportiPiùMappa
20 mar 2021 09:26 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 00:26:25 GMT)
5.2

33 km
(112 km)North Pacific Ocean, 88 km a sud-est da Hachinohe, Giappone 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 01:50 (GMT +9) (19 Mar 2021 16:50:51 GMT)
4.0

15 km
(39 km)1.6 km a ovest da Honmachi, Yatsushiro Shi, Prefettura di Kumamoto, Giappone PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 19:17 (GMT +9) (19 Mar 2021 10:17:11 GMT)
3.8

374 km
(119 km)Philippines Sea, 127 km a ovest da Hachijojima, Giappone PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 mar 2021 01:32 (GMT +9) (18 Mar 2021 16:32:22 GMT)
4.3

377 km
(154 km)Philippines Sea, 204 km a sud da Shizuoka, Prefettura di Shizuoka, Giappone PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
17 mar 2021 23:48 (GMT +9) (17 Mar 2021 14:48:33 GMT)
3.8

45 km
(107 km)North Pacific Ocean, 36 km a sud-est da Ōfunato, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 20:11 (GMT +9) (17 Mar 2021 11:11:11 GMT)
4.2

54 km
(120 km)North Pacific Ocean, 64 km a est da Namie, Giappone PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 17:28 (GMT +9) (17 Mar 2021 08:28:49 GMT)
5.5

53 km
(120 km)North Pacific Ocean, 97 km a sud-est da Sendai, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone 6 rapportiPiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 mar 2021 07:03 (GMT +9) (15 Mar 2021 22:03:01 GMT)
4.2

371 km
(179 km)Philippines Sea, 91 km a sud-est da Ise, Mie, Giappone PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 04:56 (GMT +9) (15 Mar 2021 19:56:18 GMT)
5.0

54 km
(71 km)Koga-shi, Prefettura di Ibaraki, 53 km a nord da Tokyo, Giappone 107 rapportiPiùMappa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 mar 2021 00:25 (GMT +9) (14 Mar 2021 15:25:59 GMT)
4.7

6.7 km
(270 km)Arida-gun, 24 km a sud da Wakayama, Prefettura di Wakayama, Giappone 18 rapportiPiùMappa
14 mar 2021 09:22 (GMT +9) (14 Mar 2021 00:22:17 GMT)
4.6

8.8 km
(41 km)Uki Shi, 17 km a sud da Kumamoto, Prefettura di Kumamoto, Giappone 1 reportPiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2 x 1015 joules (569 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 4.9 x 105 tons of TNT or 30.6 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.