Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 6 dic. 2021 21:42 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Kitaakita-shi, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone: 2020

Aggiornato 6 dic. 2021 21:42 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (8 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
giovedì, 17 dicembre 2020 22:48 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 dic 2020 07:48 (GMT +9) (17 dic 2020 22:48 GMT)
2.7

95 km
20 km a nord da Morioka, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
martedì, 15 dicembre 2020 22:59 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 dic 2020 07:59 (GMT +9) (15 dic 2020 22:59 GMT)
3.1

9.4 km
Kazuno Shi, 21 km a sud da Hanawa, Kazuno, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone PiùMappa
giovedì, 5 novembre 2020 19:51 GMT (2 sismi)
6 nov 2020 04:51 (GMT +9) (5 nov 2020 19:51 GMT)
4.1

10 km
Kitaakita-shi, 26 km a sud ovest da Hanawa, Giappone PiùMappa
6 nov 2020 04:42 (GMT +9) (5 nov 2020 19:42 GMT)
4.2

10 km
19 km a sud da Ōdate, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone 2 rapportiPiùMappa
sabato, 26 settembre 2020 15:36 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 Sep 12:36 am (GMT +9) (26 set 2020 15:36 GMT)
4.5

90 km
Sannohe Gun, 18 km a ovest da Hachinohe, Prefettura di Aomori, Giappone PiùMappa
mercoledì, 29 luglio 2020 17:35 GMT (1 terremoto)
29 lug 2020 17:35 GMT
4.0

20 km
Japan Sea, 18 km a sud ovest da Tennō, Katagami, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone PiùMappa
mercoledì, 11 marzo 2020 04:04 GMT (1 terremoto)
11 mar 2020 04:04 GMT
4.5

40 km
21 km a nord da Kakunodatemachi, Semboku-shi, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone PiùMappa
martedì, 7 gennaio 2020 01:16 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-01-07 10:16:55 +09:00 (7 gen 2020 01:16 GMT)
4.4

166 km
Nishitsugaru-gun, 42 km a ovest da Hirosaki, Prefettura di Aomori, Giappone PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.2 x 1012 joules (345 MWh, equivalent to 297 tons of TNT) More info

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.