Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 25 Feb 2021 13:54 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.4 o superiore (51 di 367 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 feb 2021 00:51 (GMT +13) (25 Feb 2021 11:51:20 GMT)
2.0

45 km
(122 km)55 km a est da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 19:49 (GMT +13) (25 Feb 2021 06:49:28 GMT)
2.0

19 km
(132 km)65 km a est da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 10:22 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 21:22:52 GMT)
2.4

7.1 km
(271 km)Tasman Sea, 34 km a sud-est da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 06:32 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 17:32:36 GMT)
2.4

16 km
(142 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 76 km a sud da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 00:00 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 11:00:46 GMT)
2.4

5.2 km
(270 km)31 km a sud-est da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 19:18 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 06:18:15 GMT)
4.2

15 km
(143 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 84 km a est da Palmerston North, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 18:56 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 05:56:36 GMT)
3.0

13 km
(143 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 83 km a est da Palmerston North, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 04:18 (GMT +13) (23 Feb 2021 15:18:35 GMT)
2.5

5 km
(269 km)Tasman Sea, 66 km a sud ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 16:21 (GMT +13) (21 Feb 2021 03:21:18 GMT)
2.5

31 km
(125 km)34 km a est da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 11:41 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 22:41:43 GMT)
2.6

20 km
(141 km)33 km a sud-est da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 02:37 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 13:37:44 GMT)
2.4

39 km
(120 km)56 km a est da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 18:15 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 05:15:06 GMT)
4.5

25 km
(208 km)Porirua City, 26 km a nord est da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito - 23 rapporti
MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 16:09 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 03:09:01 GMT)
2.8

21 km
(150 km)37 km a sud-est da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 10:55 (GMT +13) (19 Feb 2021 21:55:26 GMT)
2.9

37 km
(116 km)Tasman Sea, 51 km a sud ovest da Wanganui, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 08:36 (GMT +13) (17 Feb 2021 19:36:30 GMT)
2.5

78 km
(134 km)Tasman Sea, 107 km a nord ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 20:51 (GMT +13) (17 Feb 2021 07:51:44 GMT)
3.1

13 km
(266 km)Tasman Sea, 36 km a sud-est da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 18:07 (GMT +13) (16 Feb 2021 05:07:11 GMT)
3.2

80 km
(110 km)Tasman Sea, 127 km a nord ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 20:22 (GMT +13) (15 Feb 2021 07:22:26 GMT)
2.5

25 km
(140 km)Tasman Sea, 58 km a ovest da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 10:44 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 21:44:55 GMT)
2.5

15 km
(277 km)36 km a sud-est da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 04:06 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 15:06:27 GMT)
2.5

3.8 km
(293 km)Kaikoura District, Canterbury, 50 km a sud da Blenheim, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 02:33 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 13:33:22 GMT)
3.8

5.4 km
(296 km)Kaikoura District, Canterbury, 96 km a sud ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportMoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 05:32 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 16:32:57 GMT)
2.5

23 km
(156 km)17 km a est da Levin, Horowhenua District, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 01:31 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 12:31:07 GMT)
2.4

21 km
(154 km)38 km a sud-est da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 01:10 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 12:10:34 GMT)
2.5

12 km
(127 km)Tasman Sea, 80 km a sud ovest da Wanganui, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 16:54 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 03:54:11 GMT)
4.9

120 km
(96 km)Tasman Sea, 84 km a ovest da Wanganui, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda 34 rapportiMoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 20:48 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 07:48:48 GMT)
2.5

38 km
(170 km)Tasman Sea, 71 km a nord ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 13:20 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 00:20:03 GMT)
3.0

10.2 km
(141 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 95 km a sud da Napier City, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 12:18 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 23:18:46 GMT)
3.0

69 km
(130 km)Tasman Sea, 99 km a nord da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 03:23 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 14:23:31 GMT)
2.5

30 km
(156 km)42 km a sud-est da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 03:02 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 14:02:31 GMT)
?

10 km
(300 km)New Zealand (unconfirmed) 4 rapportiMoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
10 feb 2021 00:22 (GMT +13) (9 Feb 2021 11:22:01 GMT)
2.6

26 km
(141 km)Tasman Sea, 59 km a ovest da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 18:14 (GMT +13) (9 Feb 2021 05:14:18 GMT)
2.6

28 km
(208 km)Porirua City, 14 km a nord da Lower Hutt, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 13:56 (GMT +13) (9 Feb 2021 00:56:46 GMT)
2.9

4.7 km
(182 km)Tasman Sea, 48 km a nord da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 00:32 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 11:32:11 GMT)
3.0

29 km
(246 km)Tasman Sea, 13 km a est da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 14:29 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 01:29:26 GMT)
2.7

8.7 km
(250 km)Tasman Sea, 29 km a sud ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 11:25 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 22:25:48 GMT)
2.6

17 km
(178 km)Tasman Sea, 10.1 km a nord da Paraparaumu, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 04:10 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 15:10:32 GMT)
2.6

4.5 km
(270 km)Tasman Sea, 67 km a sud ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 01:01 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 12:01:05 GMT)
2.4

25 km
(208 km)Porirua City, 15 km a nord da Lower Hutt, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 18:11 (GMT +13) (6 Feb 2021 05:11:15 GMT)
2.4

68 km
(133 km)Tasman Sea, 59 km a nord da Forsyth, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 feb 2021 18:51 (GMT +13) (5 Feb 2021 05:51:39 GMT)
3.6

31 km
(136 km)42 km a est da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 12:19 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 23:19:57 GMT)
2.6

46 km
(162 km)Tasman Sea, 28 km a nord da Forsyth, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 10:04 (GMT +12) (4 Feb 2021 22:04:06 GMT)
2.7

12 km
(115 km)Tasman Sea, 31 km a sud da Wanganui, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 01:24 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 12:24:38 GMT)
2.5

85 km
(112 km)Tasman Sea, 74 km a nord da Forsyth, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 15:40 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 02:40:55 GMT)
2.6

56 km
(174 km)Tasman Sea, 13 km a nord ovest da Forsyth, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 09:52 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 20:52:33 GMT)
2.4

33 km
(227 km)Tasman Sea, 16 km a sud da Arapawa, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 feb 2021 06:40 (GMT +12) (31 Jan 2021 18:40:56 GMT)
2.6

33 km
(265 km)South Pacific Ocean, 205 km a est da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
29 gen 2021 08:45 (GMT +13) (28 Jan 2021 19:45:47 GMT)
2.5

71 km
(99 km)Tasman Sea, 62 km a sud ovest da Wanganui, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
28 gen 2021 20:41 (GMT +12) (28 Jan 2021 08:41:45 GMT)
2.4

31 km
(143 km)Tasman Sea, 35 km a nord ovest da Levin, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 gen 2021 11:36 (GMT +13) (27 Jan 2021 22:36:32 GMT)
2.7

7.9 km
(268 km)25 km a sud-est da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
27 gen 2021 14:10 (GMT +13) (27 Jan 2021 01:10:44 GMT)
3.6

44 km
(304 km)64 km a sud ovest da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportMoreMappa
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 gen 2021 06:29 (GMT +13) (26 Jan 2021 17:29:58 GMT)
4.3

30 km
(139 km)Tasman Sea, 55 km a ovest da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda 5 rapportiMoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.2 x 1012 joules (619 megawatt hours, equivalent to 533 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.