Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Santa Maria Zoquitlan, Oaxaca, Messico, nelle ultime 24 ore, giovedì, il 11 agosto 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato 11 ago. 2022 08:42 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 4 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Santa Maria Zoquitlan ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 4.0 e 4 sismi di magnitudo 3+.
Un sismo leggero magnitudine 4.0 si è verificato in North Pacific Ocean, Messico, 1 ora e 55 minuti fa.

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 4.0 | North Pacific Ocean, 90 km SE da Salina Cruz, Oaxaca, Messico -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 2.0 in o vicino a Santa Maria Zoquitlan, Oaxaca, Messico (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore:5 sismi | 0 sismi M2+ | 4 sismi M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 7 giorni:39 sismi | 0 sismi M2+ | 34 sismi M3+ | 5 sismi M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni:178 sismi | 2 sismi M2+ | 156 sismi M3+ | 20 sismi M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni:532 sismi | 3 sismi M2+ | 457 sismi M3+ | 71 sismi M4+ | 1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni:2,151 sismi | 16 sismi M2+ | 1,819 sismi M3+ | 309 sismi M4+ | 7 sismi M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Animas Trujano | Asuncion Cacalotepec | Asuncion Nochixtlan | Asuncion Ocotlan | Asuncion Tlacolulita | Ayoquezco de Aldama | Candelaria Loxicha | Chalcatongo de Hidalgo | Ciénega de Zimatlan | Coatecas Altas | ...Show all... | Yutanduchi de Guerrero | Zimatlan de Alvarez
...Leggi di più
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (5 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
giovedì, 11 agosto 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
11 ago 2022 00:46 (GMT -6) (11 ago 2022 06:46 GMT)
4.0

16 km
North Pacific Ocean, 90 km a sud-est da Salina Cruz, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
mercoledì, 10 agosto 2022 GMT (4 sismi)
10 ago 2022 16:48 (GMT -5) (10 ago 2022 21:48 GMT)
3.1

2 km
12 km a sud ovest da Sola de Vega, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
10 ago 2022 16:12 (GMT -5) (10 ago 2022 21:12 GMT)
3.7

58 km
Oaxaca, 19 km a ovest da Jesus Carranza, Veracruz, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
10 ago 2022 15:50 (GMT -5) (10 ago 2022 20:50 GMT)
3.2

31 km
22 km a est da Santiago Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
10 ago 2022 13:09 (GMT -5) (10 ago 2022 18:09 GMT)
3.8

106 km
Mexico: 14 Km Al SURESTE De MATIAS ROMERO, OAX
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.2 x 1011 joules (34.4 MWh, equivalent to 29.6 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings