Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Provincia di Adana, Turchia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 11 Apr 2021 12:03 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 1.8 o superiore (49 di 114 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 19:40:36 GMT
2.2

6.8 km
(104 km)Provincia di Adana, 44 km a nord da Kadirli, Provincia di Osmaniye, Turchia PiùMappa
9 Apr 3:09 pm (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 12:09:04 GMT)
1.8
(60 km)20 km a nord ovest da Gaziantep, Turchia PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
9 apr 2021 02:32 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 23:32:00 GMT)
1.9

5.4 km
(41 km)Provincia di Gaziantep, 21 km a est da Bahçe, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 21:08 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 18:08:36 GMT)
1.8

5 km
(57 km)Niğde, 22 km a sud ovest da Yahyalı, Provincia di Kayseri, Turchia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 15:44 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 12:44:33 GMT)
2.1

16 km
(68 km)14 km a est da Kadirli, Provincia di Osmaniye, Turchia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 13:12 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 10:12:42 GMT)
1.9

6.8 km
(71 km)21 km a nord ovest da Antiochia di Siria, Antakya İlçesi, Hatay, Turchia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 10:22 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 07:22:12 GMT)
3.1

5 km
(36 km)Provincia di Gaziantep, 26 km a sud-est da Bahçe, Provincia di Adana, Turchia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 04:35 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 01:35:58 GMT)
2.0

1.8 km
Unnamed 36.67°N/37.00°E (21 km) - Siria9.4 km a nord est da Kilis, Turchia PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 19:02 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 16:02:07 GMT)
2.5

7 km
(139 km)34 km a nord ovest da Elbistan, Provincia di Kahramanmaraş, Turchia PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 18:59 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 15:59:47 GMT)
1.8

7.8 km
(134 km)33 km a nord da Afşin, Provincia di Kahramanmaraş, Turchia PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 08:28 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 05:28:22 GMT)
2.0

16 km
(139 km)30 km a nord ovest da Elbistan, Provincia di Kahramanmaraş, Turchia PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 apr 2021 17:17 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 14:17:15 GMT)
3.2

5 km
(137 km)38 km a nord ovest da Elbistan, Provincia di Kahramanmaraş, Turchia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 16:28 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 13:28:13 GMT)
2.4

5.2 km
(136 km)33 km a nord ovest da Elbistan, Provincia di Kahramanmaraş, Turchia PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
5 apr 2021 16:43 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 13:43:08 GMT)
2.9

7 km
(85 km)44 km a ovest da Kahramanmaraş, Turchia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 15:50 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 12:50:02 GMT)
1.8
Unnamed 36.67°N/37.00°E (58 km) - Siria12 km a nord ovest da Gaziantep, Turchia PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 13:37 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 10:37:10 GMT)
2.8

19 km
(71 km)7.3 km a nord da Ceyhan, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 07:14 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 04:14:36 GMT)
1.9

8.3 km
(141 km)17 km a nord ovest da Elbistan, Provincia di Kahramanmaraş, Turchia PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 apr 2021 08:48 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 05:48:57 GMT)
1.8

8.7 km
(136 km)35 km a nord ovest da Elbistan, Provincia di Kahramanmaraş, Turchia PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 04:56 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 01:56:19 GMT)
2.1

10.2 km
(79 km)22 km a nord da Ceyhan, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 17:06 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 14:06:37 GMT)
1.8

5.4 km
(90 km)17 km a nord ovest da Ceyhan, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 17:06 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 14:06:35 GMT)
2.0

8 km
(73 km)15 km a nord est da Ceyhan, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 17:04 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 14:04:28 GMT)
2.3

5 km
(79 km)23 km a nord da Ceyhan, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 16:41 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 13:41:26 GMT)
2.3

8.4 km
(78 km)24 km a nord da Ceyhan, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 apr 2021 11:45 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 08:45:53 GMT)
2.2

9 km
(39 km)Provincia di Gaziantep, 24 km a est da Bahçe, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
2 apr 2021 00:10 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 21:10:45 GMT)
2.2

4 km
(66 km)9.3 km a est da Ceyhan, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 22:06 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 19:06:13 GMT)
2.3

5 km
(76 km)28 km a sud da Yahyalı, Provincia di Kayseri, Turchia PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 16:33 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 13:33:27 GMT)
1.8

4.5 km
(124 km)18 km a ovest da Erdemli, Mersin, Turchia PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 04:29 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 01:29:04 GMT)
2.8

2 km
(153 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 20 km a sud-est da Silifke, Mersin, Turchia PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 mar 2021 15:09 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 12:09:42 GMT)
1.9

14 km
Unnamed 36.67°N/37.00°E (24 km) - Siria2.8 km a sud ovest da Afrin, Aleppo, Siria PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 08:24 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 05:24:17 GMT)
2.7

5.4 km
(38 km)48 km a ovest da Gaziantep, Turchia PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
27 mar 2021 11:55 (GMT +3) (27 Mar 2021 08:55:22 GMT)
2.1

7 km
Unnamed 36.67°N/37.00°E (38 km) - Siria24 km a ovest da Gaziantep, Turchia PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 11:55 (GMT +3) (27 Mar 2021 08:55:12 GMT)
2.0
Koruhüyüğü (16 km)31 km a nord ovest da Azaz, Aleppo, Siria PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 mar 2021 22:16 (GMT +3) (26 Mar 2021 19:16:26 GMT)
2.2

5.3 km
Koruhüyüğü (78 km)8 km a sud ovest da Kadirli, Provincia di Osmaniye, Turchia PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 12:38 (GMT +3) (25 Mar 2021 09:38:57 GMT)
2.9

5 km
Koruhüyüğü (55 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 21 km a ovest da Dörtyol, Hatay, Turchia PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 12:23 (GMT +3) (25 Mar 2021 09:23:01 GMT)
2.5

2.2 km
(58 km)31 km a est da Niğde, Turchia PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
23 mar 2021 13:51 (GMT +3) (23 Mar 2021 10:51:31 GMT)
1.9

19 km
Koruhüyüğü (99 km)18 km a est da Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 13:28 (GMT +3) (23 Mar 2021 10:28:21 GMT)
3.0

20 km
Koruhüyüğü (94 km)23 km a est da Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 09:41 (GMT +3) (23 Mar 2021 06:41:14 GMT)
1.8

5 km
Koruhüyüğü (63 km)29 km a sud ovest da Kahramanmaraş, Turchia PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 mar 2021 01:46 (GMT +3) (22 Mar 2021 22:46:30 GMT)
2.3

7 km
(117 km)42 km a nord da Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 09:35 (GMT +3) (22 Mar 2021 06:35:24 GMT)
2.0

6 km
Unnamed 36.67°N/37.00°E (62 km) - Siria26 km a nord ovest da Gaziantep, Turchia PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 17:18 (GMT +3) (20 Mar 2021 14:18:15 GMT)
1.8

5.8 km
Koruhüyüğü (121 km)24 km a ovest da İmamoğlu, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 05:16 (GMT +3) (20 Mar 2021 02:16:49 GMT)
2.8

10 km
Koruhüyüğü (53 km)Hatay, 25 km a sud ovest da Osmaniye, Turchia PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 00:58 (GMT +3) (19 Mar 2021 21:58:18 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(150 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 24 km a est da Silifke, Mersin, Turchia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 00:58 (GMT +3) (19 Mar 2021 21:58:08 GMT)
3.2

2 km
(104 km)21 km a nord ovest da Mersin, Turchia 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 mar 2021 12:48 (GMT +3) (17 Mar 2021 09:48:29 GMT)
2.6

2 km
Koruhüyüğü (25 km)Provincia di Gaziantep, 20 km a sud da Bahçe, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 07:32 (GMT +3) (17 Mar 2021 04:32:16 GMT)
1.8

4.8 km
Koruhüyüğü (28 km)Provincia di Gaziantep, 21 km a sud-est da Bahçe, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 12:11 (GMT +2) (16 Mar 2021 10:11:49 GMT)
2.1

5 km
Unnamed 36.67°N/37.00°E (27 km) - Siria13 km a ovest da Afrin, Aleppo, Siria PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 mar 2021 21:03 (GMT +3) (15 Mar 2021 18:03:25 GMT)
2.6

16 km
Koruhüyüğü (94 km)8 km a est da Kozan, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
15 Mar 2021 01:20:30 GMT
1.9

13 km
Koruhüyüğü (83 km)10.9 km a ovest da Kadirli, Provincia di Osmaniye, Turchia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.5 x 1010 joules (6.87 megawatt hours, equivalent to 5.91 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.