Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 20 ott. 2021 03:54 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Province of Davao del Sur, Davao, Filippine: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 20 ott. 2021 03:54 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (37 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
martedì, 19 ottobre 2021 21:30 GMT (9 sismi)
20 ott 2021 05:30 (GMT +8) (19 ott 2021 21:30 GMT)
2.4

17 km
48 km (30 mi)17 km a sud ovest da Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 05:06 (GMT +8) (19 ott 2021 21:06 GMT)
2.2

40 km
115 km (71 mi)Philippine Sea, 64 km a sud-est da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 03:55 (GMT +8) (19 ott 2021 19:55 GMT)
2.4

2 km
54 km (34 mi)Philippine Sea, 13 km a nord est da Santa Maria, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 02:43 (GMT +8) (19 ott 2021 18:43 GMT)
2.4

141 km
152 km (94 mi)Philippine Sea, 97 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 00:10 (GMT +8) (19 ott 2021 16:10 GMT)
2.0

30 km
33 km (21 mi)Province of Sultan Kudarat, 19 km a nord est da Koronadal City, Filippine PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 18:36 (GMT +8) (19 ott 2021 10:36 GMT)
2.6

29 km
52 km (32 mi)Philippine Sea, 21 km a sud-est da Davao City, Filippine PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 18:06 (GMT +8) (19 ott 2021 10:06 GMT)
2.9

30 km
61 km (38 mi)Philippine Sea, 13 km a est da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 14:29 (GMT +8) (19 ott 2021 06:29 GMT)
2.2

1 km
18 km (11 mi)Mindanao, 24 km a nord da Wao, Filippine PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 14:25 (GMT +8) (19 ott 2021 06:25 GMT)
2.7

1 km
22 km (14 mi)Mindanao, Mindanao Settentrionale, 35 km a est da Marawi City, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
lunedì, 18 ottobre 2021 23:49 GMT (6 sismi)
19 ott 2021 07:49 (GMT +8) (18 ott 2021 23:49 GMT)
2.3

25 km
90 km (56 mi)Philippine Sea, 47 km a sud ovest da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 07:49 (GMT +8) (18 ott 2021 23:49 GMT)
2.3

153 km
86 km (53 mi)Philippine Sea, 29 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 05:34 (GMT +8) (18 ott 2021 21:34 GMT)
2.5

133 km
90 km (56 mi)Philippine Sea, 34 km a est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 05:34 (GMT +8) (18 ott 2021 21:34 GMT)
2.5

100 km
58 km (36 mi)Philippine Sea, 44 km a sud da Davao City, Province of Davao del Sur, Filippine PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 02:22 (GMT +8) (18 ott 2021 18:22 GMT)
2.5

78 km
82 km (51 mi)Philippine Sea, 13 km a nord est da Taytayan, Filippine PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 16:57 (GMT +8) (18 ott 2021 08:57 GMT)
2.4

1 km
72 km (45 mi)15 km a nord est da Maganoy, Filippine PiùMappa
domenica, 17 ottobre 2021 23:52 GMT (6 sismi)
18 ott 2021 07:52 (GMT +8) (17 ott 2021 23:52 GMT)
2.4

23 km
127 km (79 mi)Philippine Sea, 76 km a sud-est da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
17 ott 2021 23:43 (GMT +8) (17 ott 2021 15:43 GMT)
2.7

2 km
84 km (52 mi)21 km a sud ovest da Maganoy, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
17 ott 2021 23:08 (GMT +8) (17 ott 2021 15:08 GMT)
3.2

122 km
86 km (53 mi)Philippine Sea, 43 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
17 ott 2021 22:14 (GMT +8) (17 ott 2021 14:14 GMT)
2.6

32 km
28 km (17 mi)Province of Sultan Kudarat, Soccsksargen, 21 km a sud da Bansalan, Filippine PiùMappa
17 ott 2021 19:28 (GMT +8) (17 ott 2021 11:28 GMT)
3.4

153 km
67 km (42 mi)Philippine Sea, 23 km a nord est da Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
17 ott 2021 16:01 (GMT +8) (17 ott 2021 08:01 GMT)
2.2

31 km
84 km (52 mi)Philippine Sea, 31 km a sud da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
sabato, 16 ottobre 2021 08:56 GMT (2 sismi)
16 ott 2021 16:56 (GMT +8) (16 ott 2021 08:56 GMT)
1.7

122 km
78 km (48 mi)Philippine Sea, 30 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
16 ott 2021 14:57 (GMT +8) (16 ott 2021 06:57 GMT)
2.5

5 km
66 km (41 mi)15 km a nord ovest da Kabacan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Filippine PiùMappa
venerdì, 15 ottobre 2021 20:38 GMT (3 sismi)
16 ott 2021 04:38 (GMT +8) (15 ott 2021 20:38 GMT)
2.3

4 km
24 km (15 mi)Province of Sultan Kudarat, Soccsksargen, 20 km a sud da Magsaysay, Filippine PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 21:26 (GMT +8) (15 ott 2021 13:26 GMT)
3.1

180 km
79 km (49 mi)Philippine Sea, 30 km a nord est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 17:17 (GMT +8) (15 ott 2021 09:17 GMT)
2.7

51 km
38 km (24 mi)Philippine Sea, 17 km a est da Samal, Province of Davao del Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
giovedì, 14 ottobre 2021 18:59 GMT (6 sismi)
15 ott 2021 02:59 (GMT +8) (14 ott 2021 18:59 GMT)
2.5

25 km
103 km (64 mi)Philippine Sea, 53 km a sud-est da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 21:04 (GMT +8) (14 ott 2021 13:04 GMT)
2.4

131 km
90 km (56 mi)Philippine Sea, 31 km a est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 15:59 (GMT +8) (14 ott 2021 07:59 GMT)
2.5

21 km
67 km (42 mi)Philippine Sea, 6.9 km a est da Baganga, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 15:14 (GMT +8) (14 ott 2021 07:14 GMT)
4.5

142 km
127 km (79 mi)Philippine Sea, 80 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine
L'ho sentito! - 2 rapporti
PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 15:14 (GMT +8) (14 ott 2021 07:14 GMT)
3.8

153 km
128 km (80 mi)Philippine Sea, 76 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 09:19 (GMT +8) (14 ott 2021 01:19 GMT)
2.6

1 km
92 km (57 mi)Philippine Sea, 38 km a sud da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
mercoledì, 13 ottobre 2021 20:57 GMT (5 sismi)
14 ott 2021 04:57 (GMT +8) (13 ott 2021 20:57 GMT)
2.9

9 km
43 km (27 mi)Province of Cotabato, 34 km a nord est da Koronadal City, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 04:41 (GMT +8) (13 ott 2021 20:41 GMT)
2.4

23 km
89 km (55 mi)33 km a sud da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 00:53 (GMT +8) (13 ott 2021 16:53 GMT)
2.9

28 km
138 km (86 mi)Philippine Sea, 81 km a sud da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 00:41 (GMT +8) (13 ott 2021 16:41 GMT)
2.0

16 km
44 km (27 mi)4 km a ovest da Panabo, Province of Davao del Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 00:41 (GMT +8) (13 ott 2021 16:41 GMT)
2.0

108 km
82 km (51 mi)Philippine Sea, 49 km a est da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 4.1 x 1011 joules (115 MWh, equivalent to 99 tons of TNT) More info
Mostra di più

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.