Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 16 ott. 2021 00:34 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filippine: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 16 ott. 2021 00:34 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (27 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
venerdì, 15 ottobre 2021 21:46 GMT (5 sismi)
16 ott 2021 05:46 (GMT +8) (15 ott 2021 21:46 GMT)
2.2

53 km
102 km (63 mi)18 km a nord ovest da Bunawan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine PiùMappa
16 ott 2021 02:05 (GMT +8) (15 ott 2021 18:05 GMT)
2.5

16 km
55 km (34 mi)Philippine Sea, 7.2 km a sud ovest da Dapa, Filippine PiùMappa
16 ott 2021 00:54 (GMT +8) (15 ott 2021 16:54 GMT)
4.8

76 km
79 km (49 mi)4.2 km a nord est da Veruela, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine
L'ho sentito! - 6 rapporti
PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 22:16 (GMT +8) (15 ott 2021 14:16 GMT)
3.0

28 km
144 km (89 mi)Philippine Sea, 84 km a est da Baganga, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 08:42 (GMT +8) (15 ott 2021 00:42 GMT)
2.6

27 km
141 km (88 mi)Philippine Sea, 42 km a nord est da Bislig City, Filippine PiùMappa
giovedì, 14 ottobre 2021 23:11 GMT (8 sismi)
15 ott 2021 07:11 (GMT +8) (14 ott 2021 23:11 GMT)
1.9

28 km
85 km (53 mi)Philippine Sea, 36 km a nord da Tandag, Filippine PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 03:15 (GMT +8) (14 ott 2021 19:15 GMT)
3.1

1 km
164 km (102 mi)Philippine Sea, 75 km a est da Tandag, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 03:11 (GMT +8) (14 ott 2021 19:11 GMT)
2.1

17 km
149 km (93 mi)Philippine Sea, 57 km a nord est da Bislig City, Filippine PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 02:44 (GMT +8) (14 ott 2021 18:44 GMT)
2.3

41 km
34 km (21 mi)Bohol Sea, 39 km a nord ovest da Cabadbaran, Filippine PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 02:44 (GMT +8) (14 ott 2021 18:44 GMT)
2.4

32 km
19 km (12 mi)Philippine Sea, 8.8 km a est da Surigao City, Filippine PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 02:24 (GMT +8) (14 ott 2021 18:24 GMT)
2.3

44 km
84 km (52 mi)13 km a sud ovest da Talacogon, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 16:50 (GMT +8) (14 ott 2021 08:50 GMT)
2.0

33 km
89 km (55 mi)Philippine Sea, 30 km a nord est da Tandag, Filippine PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 15:59 (GMT +8) (14 ott 2021 07:59 GMT)
2.5

21 km
67 km (42 mi)Philippine Sea, 6.9 km a est da Baganga, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
mercoledì, 13 ottobre 2021 22:22 GMT (4 sismi)
14 ott 2021 06:22 (GMT +8) (13 ott 2021 22:22 GMT)
2.1

26 km
142 km (88 mi)Philippine Sea, 57 km a nord est da Bislig City, Filippine PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 05:43 (GMT +8) (13 ott 2021 21:43 GMT)
3.4

30 km
120 km (75 mi)Philippine Sea, 27 km a sud-est da Tandag City, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
13 ott 2021 23:51 (GMT +8) (13 ott 2021 15:51 GMT)
2.3

26 km
81 km (50 mi)13 km a nord ovest da Tandag City, Filippine PiùMappa
13 ott 2021 13:14 (GMT +8) (13 ott 2021 05:14 GMT)
2.1

46 km
40 km (25 mi)Philippine Sea, 44 km a est da Surigao City, Filippine PiùMappa
martedì, 12 ottobre 2021 19:06 GMT (3 sismi)
13 ott 2021 03:06 (GMT +8) (12 ott 2021 19:06 GMT)
2.3

3 km
161 km (100 mi)Philippine Sea, 73 km a est da Tandag City, Filippine PiùMappa
12 ott 2021 14:47 (GMT +8) (12 ott 2021 06:47 GMT)
1.6

33 km
78 km (48 mi)Philippine Sea, 84 km a est da Surigao City, Filippine PiùMappa
12 ott 2021 14:47 (GMT +8) (12 ott 2021 06:47 GMT)
1.6

31 km
85 km (53 mi)Philippine Sea, 91 km a est da Surigao City, Filippine PiùMappa
lunedì, 11 ottobre 2021 10:28 GMT (1 terremoto)
11 ott 2021 18:28 (GMT +8) (11 ott 2021 10:28 GMT)
2.5

19 km
70 km (43 mi)16 km a nord da Dapa, Province of Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Filippine PiùMappa
domenica, 10 ottobre 2021 23:17 GMT (2 sismi)
11 ott 2021 07:17 (GMT +8) (10 ott 2021 23:17 GMT)
2.6

4 km
131 km (81 mi)Philippine Sea, 37 km a nord est da Bislig City, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
11 ott 2021 07:17 (GMT +8) (10 ott 2021 23:17 GMT)
2.7

26 km
129 km (80 mi)Philippine Sea, 44 km a est da Bislig City, Filippine PiùMappa
sabato, 9 ottobre 2021 18:32 GMT (4 sismi)
10 ott 2021 02:32 (GMT +8) (9 ott 2021 18:32 GMT)
2.6

27 km
128 km (80 mi)Philippine Sea, 77 km a est da Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
9 ott 2021 18:36 (GMT +8) (9 ott 2021 10:36 GMT)
2.8

4 km
141 km (88 mi)Philippine Sea, 56 km a nord est da Bislig City, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
9 ott 2021 17:35 (GMT +8) (9 ott 2021 09:35 GMT)
2.6

9 km
64 km (40 mi)8.8 km a sud ovest da Cantilan, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
9 ott 2021 08:54 (GMT +8) (9 ott 2021 00:54 GMT)
2.1

26 km
77 km (48 mi)Philippine Sea, 20 km a est da Union, Filippine PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1 x 1012 joules (283 MWh, equivalent to 244 tons of TNT) More info
Mostra di più

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.