Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Provincia de Antofagasta, Antofagasta, Cile, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 11 Apr 2021 01:30 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 3.1 o superiore (60 di 117 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Apr 2021 00:03:07 GMT
3.0

95 km
(94 km)Provincia de Antofagasta, 73 km a sud da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 Apr 2021 20:03:52 GMT
3.6

68 km
(120 km)Provincia de Antofagasta, 85 km a nord da Diego de Almagro, Provincia de Chañaral, Atacama, Cile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
10/04/2021 16:25:34 (10 Apr 2021 19:25:34 GMT)
2.9

188 km
(62 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 185 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
9 Apr 3:30 pm (GMT -4) (9 Apr 2021 19:30:38 GMT)
3.5

102 km
(137 km)Provincia de Antofagasta, 54 km a sud ovest da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
09/04/2021 12:20:27 (9 Apr 2021 15:20:27 GMT)
3.1

173 km
(48 km)248 km a sud-est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
09/04/2021 10:05:50 (9 Apr 2021 13:05:50 GMT)
3.1

138 km
Aracar (27 km)124 km a ovest da San Antonio de los Cobres, Departamento de Los Andes, Salta, Argentina
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 20:05 (GMT -3) (8 Apr 2021 23:05:55 GMT)
3.6

244 km
(40 km)Departamento de Los Andes, Salta, 193 km a ovest da San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentina
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 17:55 (GMT -4) (8 Apr 2021 21:55:47 GMT)
3.7

207 km
(47 km)Departamento de Potosi, 138 km a est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 17:16 (GMT -4) (8 Apr 2021 21:16:55 GMT)
3.4

239 km
(46 km)209 km a sud-est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 apr 2021 14:48 (GMT -4) (5 Apr 2021 18:48:36 GMT)
3.9

54 km
(174 km)22 km a sud-est da Tocopilla, Antofagasta, Cile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 05:32 (GMT -3) (5 Apr 2021 08:32:33 GMT)
3.1

183 km
Aracar (58 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 193 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 apr 2021 08:44 (GMT -3) (4 Apr 2021 11:44:55 GMT)
3.9

208 km
Aracar (26 km)241 km a sud-est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 08:44 (GMT -3) (4 Apr 2021 11:44:53 GMT)
3.1

183 km
(64 km)Departamento de Los Andes, Salta, 186 km a ovest da San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentina
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 apr 2021 22:32 (GMT -3) (3 Apr 2021 01:32:48 GMT)
3.3

182 km
Aracar (44 km)249 km a sud-est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile 1 reportPiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 apr 2021 18:55 (GMT -3) (2 Apr 2021 21:55:15 GMT)
3.3

181 km
Aracar (64 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 191 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 apr 2021 23:53 (GMT +0) (1 Apr 2021 23:53:58 GMT)
3.2

95 km
(73 km)54 km a nord da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
30 mar 2021 14:58 (GMT -3) (30 Mar 2021 17:58:52 GMT)
3.9

80 km
(67 km)131 km a sud-est da Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 01:59 (GMT -3) (30 Mar 2021 04:59:19 GMT)
3.5

204 km
Aracar (8 km)236 km a sud-est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 01:59 (GMT -3) (30 Mar 2021 04:59:18 GMT)
3.2

155 km
Aracar (36 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 208 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 22:52 (GMT -3) (30 Mar 2021 01:52:25 GMT)
3.5

114 km
(116 km)32 km a sud ovest da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
29 mar 2021 12:29 (GMT -3) (29 Mar 2021 15:29:11 GMT)
3.4

193 km
Aracar (70 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 186 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 09:59 (GMT -3) (29 Mar 2021 12:59:55 GMT)
3.3

181 km
Aracar (60 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 186 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 mar 2021 17:34 (GMT -3) (28 Mar 2021 20:34:58 GMT)
3.4

43 km
(181 km)80 km a sud da Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 mar 2021 18:55 (GMT +0) (27 Mar 2021 18:55:45 GMT)
3.3

182 km
Aracar (63 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 188 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 mar 2021 17:23 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 20:23:43 GMT)
3.3

188 km
Aracar (67 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 181 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 05:06 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 08:06:15 GMT)
4.0

82 km
(122 km)Antofagasta Province, 99 km a sud da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 17:40 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 20:40:09 GMT)
3.1

174 km
(59 km)Departamento de Los Andes, Salta, 186 km a ovest da San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentina PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 21:43 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 00:43:16 GMT)
3.3

38 km
(225 km)South Pacific Ocean, 83 km a nord ovest da Diego de Almagro, Provincia de Chañaral, Atacama, Cile PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
24 mar 2021 12:55 (GMT -3) (24 Mar 2021 15:55:55 GMT)
3.9

3 km
(36 km)218 km a sud-est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 11:10 (GMT -3) (24 Mar 2021 14:10:29 GMT)
3.2

190 km
Aracar (56 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 193 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 07:24 (GMT -3) (24 Mar 2021 10:24:20 GMT)
3.4

190 km
Aracar (54 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 191 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 02:58 (GMT -3) (24 Mar 2021 05:58:44 GMT)
3.6

214 km
(61 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 183 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 mar 2021 07:10 (GMT -3) (23 Mar 2021 10:10:22 GMT)
3.2

187 km
Aracar (56 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 190 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
22 mar 2021 04:00 (GMT -3) (22 Mar 2021 07:00:04 GMT)
3.9

182 km
Aracar (63 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 187 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 06:39 (GMT +0) (22 Mar 2021 06:39:12 GMT)
4.0

155 km
(235 km)South Pacific Ocean, 55 km a nord da Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 21:29 (GMT -3) (22 Mar 2021 00:29:20 GMT)
3.2

101 km
(69 km)167 km a sud-est da Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 11:33 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 14:33:26 GMT)
3.1

28 km
(202 km)South Pacific Ocean, 17 km a nord ovest da Tocopilla, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 05:27 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 08:27:01 GMT)
3.2

204 km
(30 km)Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, 216 km a ovest da San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentina PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 02:46 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 05:46:46 GMT)
4.0

174 km
Purico (12 km)El Loa, 136 km a sud-est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 00:49 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 03:49:31 GMT)
3.4

115 km
(96 km)Provincia de Antofagasta, 41 km a sud da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 16:34 (GMT -3) (20 Mar 2021 19:34:59 GMT)
3.5

243 km
Cordon de Puntas Negras (28 km)Departamento de Los Andes, Salta, 208 km a ovest da San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentina PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 14:10 (GMT -3) (20 Mar 2021 17:10:49 GMT)
3.7

236 km
Cordon de Puntas Negras (45 km)Departamento de Susques, 191 km a ovest da San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentina PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 09:30 (GMT -3) (20 Mar 2021 12:30:55 GMT)
3.3

186 km
Aracar (56 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 187 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 05:27 (GMT -3) (20 Mar 2021 08:27:53 GMT)
3.3

2 km
(74 km)Departamento de Rinconada, 245 km a nord ovest da San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentina PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 03:13 (GMT -3) (20 Mar 2021 06:13:04 GMT)
3.1

183 km
Aracar (55 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 192 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 21:09 (GMT -3) (20 Mar 2021 00:09:17 GMT)
4.4

46 km
(194 km)93 km a nord est da Antofagasta, Cile 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 18:23 (GMT -3) (19 Mar 2021 21:23:45 GMT)
3.3

186 km
Cordon de Puntas Negras (40 km)241 km a sud-est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 05:46 (GMT -3) (19 Mar 2021 08:46:10 GMT)
3.6

208 km
Aracar (52 km)238 km a sud-est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 00:14 (GMT -3) (19 Mar 2021 03:14:02 GMT)
3.3

159 km
Aracar (53 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 2 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 mar 2021 19:40 (GMT -3) (18 Mar 2021 22:40:16 GMT)
4.5

234 km
Cordon de Puntas Negras (59 km)243 km a sud-est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 22:41 (GMT -3) (18 Mar 2021 01:41:43 GMT)
3.1

96 km
(137 km)Provincia de Antofagasta, 79 km a sud da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 20:43 (GMT -5) (17 Mar 2021 01:43:05 GMT)
3.3

62 km
(295 km)South Pacific Ocean, 127 km a sud ovest da Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 mar 2021 11:17 (GMT -3) (16 Mar 2021 14:17:14 GMT)
3.1

139 km
El Negrillar (6 km)223 km a est da Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 08:30 (GMT -3) (16 Mar 2021 11:30:10 GMT)
3.4

179 km
Cordon de Puntas Negras (72 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 187 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
15 mar 2021 13:08 (GMT -3) (15 Mar 2021 16:08:50 GMT)
3.3

185 km
Aracar (55 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 193 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 12:37 (GMT -3) (15 Mar 2021 15:37:10 GMT)
3.7

186 km
Cordon de Puntas Negras (60 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 191 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 12:00 (GMT -3) (15 Mar 2021 15:00:47 GMT)
3.5

125 km
(60 km)32 km a nord da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 02:25 (GMT -3) (15 Mar 2021 05:25:02 GMT)
3.1

118 km
(41 km)235 km a sud-est da Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 mar 2021 09:17 (GMT -3) (13 Mar 2021 12:17:21 GMT)
4.3

69 km
(178 km)97 km a sud ovest da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 mar 2021 06:04 (GMT -3) (12 Mar 2021 09:04:48 GMT)
4.5

192 km
Aracar (50 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 196 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.9 x 1012 joules (530 megawatt hours, equivalent to 456 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.