Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 17 Apr 2021 16:31 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (63 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 April 2021 - 01:25 PM (PST) (17 Apr 2021 05:25:00 GMT)
1.6

36 km
(65 km)Mindanao (more), 55 km a sud-est da Tagbilaran, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
17 April 2021 - 07:46 AM (PST) (16 Apr 2021 23:46:00 GMT)
2.6

23 km
(164 km)Mare di Sulu, 35 km a ovest da Tobias Fornier, Filippine PiùMappa
17 April 2021 - 07:46 AM (PST) (16 Apr 2021 23:46:00 GMT)
2.8

34 km
(170 km)Mare di Sulu, 53 km a sud ovest da Tobias Fornier, Filippine PiùMappa
17 April 2021 - 05:55 AM (PST) (16 Apr 2021 21:55:00 GMT)
2.7

4 km
(41 km)11 km a ovest da Bais City, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
16 April 2021 - 11:49 PM (PST) (16 Apr 2021 15:49:00 GMT)
2.0

31 km
(103 km)11 km a nord da Sipalay, Negros Occidental, Visayas Occidentale, Filippine PiùMappa
16 April 2021 - 11:49 PM (PST) (16 Apr 2021 15:49:00 GMT)
2.0

31 km
(91 km)18 km a nord est da Sipalay, Negros Occidental, Visayas Occidentale, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
16 April 2021 - 05:11 AM (PST) (15 Apr 2021 21:11:00 GMT)
2.5

33 km
(95 km)35 km a nord ovest da Jagna, Bohol, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
16 April 2021 - 05:11 AM (PST) (15 Apr 2021 21:11:00 GMT)
2.5

4 km
(0 km)35 km a nord est da Tagbilaran, Bohol, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
15 April 2021 - 04:56 PM (PST) (15 Apr 2021 08:56:00 GMT)
2.6

7 km
(66 km)Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, 23 km a est da Kabankalan, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
14 April 2021 - 03:00 AM (PST) (13 Apr 2021 19:00:00 GMT)
1.8

35 km
(80 km)Mindanao (more), 37 km a sud da Tagbilaran, Bohol, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
14 April 2021 - 03:00 AM (PST) (13 Apr 2021 19:00:00 GMT)
1.5

30 km
(78 km)Mindanao (more), 18 km a sud-est da Danao, Bohol, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
13 April 2021 - 12:47 PM (PST) (13 Apr 2021 16:47:00 GMT)
1.9

43 km
(74 km)Mare di Sulu, 40 km a sud da Iloilo City, Visayas Occidentale, Filippine PiùMappa
13 April 2021 - 07:06 PM (PST) (13 Apr 2021 11:06:00 GMT)
2.0

7 km
(69 km)Mare di Sulu, 30 km a ovest da Bayawan, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 April 2021 - 11:29 PM (PST) (12 Apr 2021 15:29:00 GMT)
2.6

2 km
(102 km)24 km a nord est da Tagbilaran, Bohol, Visayas Centrale, Filippine
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
12 April 2021 - 09:39 PM (PST) (12 Apr 2021 13:39:00 GMT)
2.4

21 km
(95 km)37 km a nord da Jagna, Bohol, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 April 2021 - 11:38 PM (PST) (11 Apr 2021 15:38:00 GMT)
2.2

30 km
(82 km)2.1 km a nord ovest da Asia, Negros Occidental, Visayas Occidentale, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 Apr 2021 00:32 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 16:32:00 GMT)
1.7

33 km
(106 km)Bohol, 47 km a sud-est da Cebu City, Filippine PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 00:32 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 16:32:00 GMT)
1.7

33 km
(95 km)Bohol, 59 km a sud-est da Cebu City, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
7 Apr 2021 07:06 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 23:06:00 GMT)
2.0

18 km
(46 km)22 km a sud ovest da Guihulngan, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 05:02 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 21:02:00 GMT)
2.1

1 km
(86 km)Mare di Sulu, 57 km a nord ovest da Kabankalan, Filippine PiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 04:35 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 20:35:00 GMT)
2.0

16 km
(90 km)32 km a nord da Jagna, Bohol, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 00:45 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 16:45:00 GMT)
2.6

13 km
(40 km)14 km a sud ovest da Guihulngan, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 Apr 2021 21:53 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 13:53:00 GMT)
1.8

33 km
(53 km)20 km a ovest da Carcar, Province of Cebu, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 15:52 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 07:52:00 GMT)
2.1

13 km
(58 km)Mare di Sulu, 45 km a sud da Bayawan, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 Apr 2021 04:03 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 20:03:00 GMT)
2.5

22 km
(83 km)Philippines Sea, 10.3 km a nord ovest da Tagbilaran, Filippine PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 11:15 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 03:15:00 GMT)
2.8

1 km
(103 km)Bohol, 49 km a sud-est da Cebu City, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
3 Apr 2021 03:29 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 19:29:00 GMT)
2.2

2 km
(52 km)Mare di Sulu, 38 km a sud da Bayawan, Filippine PiùMappa
03 April 2021 - 03:29 AM (PST) (2 Apr 2021 19:29:00 GMT)
2.2

28 km
(73 km)Mare di Sulu, 81 km a ovest da Dipolog City, Filippine PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 02:17 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 18:17:00 GMT)
2.2

12 km
(108 km)Mare di Sulu, 20 km a nord ovest da Sipalay, Filippine PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 00:51 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 16:51:00 GMT)
3.0

4 km
(91 km)33 km a nord da Jagna, Bohol, Visayas Centrale, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
2 Apr 2021 05:29 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 21:29:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
(108 km)Mare di Sulu, 70 km a sud ovest da Iloilo City, Visayas Occidentale, Filippine PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 23:39 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 15:39:00 GMT)
1.8

32 km
(103 km)21 km a nord da Tagbilaran, Bohol, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
01 April 2021 - 11:39 PM (PST) (1 Apr 2021 15:39:00 GMT)
1.6

9 km
(89 km)Philippines Sea, 47 km a sud da Cebu City, Filippine PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 22:57 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 14:57:00 GMT)
2.1

14 km
(105 km)Mare di Sulu, 45 km a nord ovest da Sipalay, Filippine PiùMappa
01 April 2021 - 10:57 PM (PST) (1 Apr 2021 14:57:00 GMT)
2.1

26 km
(129 km)Mare di Sulu, 90 km a ovest da Kabankalan, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
31 Mar 2021 03:17 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 19:17:00 GMT)
1.5

33 km
(66 km)Mare di Sulu, 41 km a sud ovest da Bago City, Filippine PiùMappa
31 March 2021 - 03:17 AM (PST) (30 Mar 2021 19:17:00 GMT)
1.5

32 km
(66 km)Mare di Sulu, 41 km a nord ovest da Kabankalan, Filippine PiùMappa
31 Mar 2021 00:32 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 16:32:00 GMT)
2.8

1 km
Canlaon (4 km)Negros Occidental, Visayas Occidentale, 11 km a nord ovest da Canlaon, Filippine PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 15:29 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 07:29:00 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(95 km)8.9 km a nord est da Tagbilaran, Bohol, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 08:15 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 00:15:00 GMT)
2.4

33 km
(94 km)34 km a nord ovest da Jagna, Bohol, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
30 March 2021 - 08:15 AM (PST) (30 Mar 2021 00:15:00 GMT)
2.6

7 km
(103 km)34 km a nord est da Tagbilaran, Bohol, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 Mar 2021 14:12 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 06:12:00 GMT)
2.2

4 km
Canlaon (98 km)Mare di Sulu, 56 km a sud ovest da Iloilo City, Visayas Occidentale, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 Mar 2021 22:24 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 14:24:00 GMT)
1.7

34 km
(94 km)46 km a nord est da Tagbilaran, Bohol, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
28 Mar 2021 08:00 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT)
2.4

31 km
Canlaon (90 km)Mare di Sulu, 49 km a nord da Sipalay, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
28 Mar 2021 06:46 (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 22:46:00 GMT)
2.0

20 km
Canlaon (61 km)Province of Guimaras, 19 km a sud da Iloilo City, Visayas Occidentale, Filippine PiùMappa
28 March 2021 - 06:46 AM (PST) (27 Mar 2021 22:46:00 GMT)
2.1

53 km
Canlaon (79 km)10.3 km a ovest da Iloilo City, Visayas Occidentale, Filippine PiùMappa
28 Mar 2021 02:36 (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 18:36:00 GMT)
1.9

17 km
(108 km)Mare di Sulu, 12 km a nord ovest da Sipalay, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Mar 2021 11:02 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 03:02:00 GMT)
2.6

17 km
(42 km)Mare di Sulu, 45 km a sud da Bayawan, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
24 Mar 2021 02:49 (GMT +8) (23 Mar 2021 18:49:00 GMT)
1.8

37 km
(91 km)6 km a sud-est da Tagbilaran, Bohol, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
24 March 2021 - 02:49 AM (PST) (23 Mar 2021 18:49:00 GMT)
2.0

30 km
(102 km)16 km a nord est da Tagbilaran, Bohol, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 02:48 (GMT +8) (23 Mar 2021 18:48:00 GMT)
1.5

1 km
(83 km)Philippines Sea, 17 km a nord ovest da Tagbilaran, Filippine PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 02:48 (GMT +8) (23 Mar 2021 18:48:00 GMT)
1.6

34 km
(76 km)13 km a sud ovest da Tagbilaran, Bohol, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
24 March 2021 - 02:48 AM (PST) (23 Mar 2021 18:48:00 GMT)
1.5

32 km
(98 km)13 km a nord est da Tagbilaran, Bohol, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 00:51 (GMT +8) (23 Mar 2021 16:51:00 GMT)
2.1

12 km
Canlaon (107 km)Mare di Sulu, 20 km a nord ovest da Sipalay, Filippine PiùMappa
23 Mar 2021 19:38 (GMT +8) (23 Mar 2021 11:38:00 GMT)
3.7

9 km
Canlaon (111 km)Mare di Sulu, 32 km a nord ovest da Sipalay, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
21 Mar 2021 17:01 (GMT +8) (21 Mar 2021 09:01:00 GMT)
1.6

22 km
Canlaon (104 km)Mare di Sulu, 32 km a nord ovest da Sipalay, Filippine PiùMappa
21 March 2021 - 05:01 PM (PST) (21 Mar 2021 09:01:00 GMT)
1.5

11 km
Canlaon (89 km)Mare di Sulu, 46 km a ovest da Kabankalan, Filippine PiùMappa
21 Mar 2021 16:06 (GMT +8) (21 Mar 2021 08:06:00 GMT)
1.6

14 km
(110 km)Mare di Sulu, 8.8 km a nord ovest da Sipalay, Filippine PiùMappa
21 March 2021 - 04:06 PM (PST) (21 Mar 2021 08:06:00 GMT)
1.6

12 km
Canlaon (115 km)Mare di Sulu, 26 km a nord ovest da Sipalay, Filippine PiùMappa
21 Mar 2021 09:57 (GMT +8) (21 Mar 2021 01:57:00 GMT)
2.2

8 km
Canlaon (94 km)Mare di Sulu, 44 km a ovest da Kabankalan, Filippine PiùMappa
21 Mar 2021 09:08 (GMT +8) (21 Mar 2021 01:08:00 GMT)
2.7

20 km
Canlaon (114 km)Mare di Sulu, 61 km a ovest da Kabankalan, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Mar 2021 03:50 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 19:50:00 GMT)
2.3

21 km
Canlaon (108 km)Mare di Sulu, 22 km a nord ovest da Sipalay, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Mar 2021 01:00 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 17:00:00 GMT)
1.5

15 km
(78 km)Philippines Sea, 24 km a est da Danao, Filippine PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.7 x 1010 joules (10.2 megawatt hours, equivalent to 8.75 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.