Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Contea di Sacramento, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti, nelle ultime 24 ore, mercoledì, il 1 febbraio 2023 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 1 feb. 2023 22:29 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 3 sismi di magnitudo 2 o superiore
  • 36 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Contea di Sacramento ha avuto 3 sismi di magnitudo 2.0 o superiore. C'erano anche 36 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 1.8 | 21 km S da Clearlake, Contea di Lake County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 2.5 | 21 km SO da Clearlake, Contea di Lake County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Contea di Sacramento, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore17 sismi3 sismi M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni164 sismi17 sismi M2+
Ultimi 30 giorni685 sismi65 sismi M2+4 sismi M3+
Ultimi 90 giorni1,821 sismi175 sismi M2+12 sismi M3+
Ultimi 365 giorni5,622 sismi619 sismi M2+48 sismi M3+6 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Contea di Sacramento, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (39 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
mercoledì, 1 febbraio 2023 GMT (39 sismi)
1 feb 2023 13:26 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 21:26 GMT)
1.8

1.3 km
21 km a sud da Clearlake, Contea di Lake County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti Di più
1 feb 2023 13:16 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 21:16 GMT)
0.7

1.7 km
5km WNW of The Geysers, CA Di più
1 feb 2023 13:06 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 21:06 GMT)
0.9

0.6 km
6km W of Cobb, CA Di più
1 feb 2023 11:28 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 19:28 GMT)
1.0

1.6 km
10km NW of The Geysers, CA Di più
1 feb 2023 10:35 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 18:35 GMT)
0.3

2.2 km
4km W of Cobb, CA Di più
1 feb 2023 10:29 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 18:29 GMT)
0.8

2.2 km
4km W of Cobb, CA Di più
1 feb 2023 10:19 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 18:19 GMT)
1.2

3 km
2km NNW of The Geysers, CA Di più
1 feb 2023 09:21 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 17:21 GMT)
0.6

2.3 km
10km WNW of The Geysers, CA Di più
1 feb 2023 09:05 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 17:05 GMT)
0.2

2.7 km
10km WNW of The Geysers, CA Di più
1 feb 2023 08:55 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 16:55 GMT)
0.4

2 km
7km WNW of The Geysers, CA Di più
1 feb 2023 08:46 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 16:46 GMT)
0.8

3.9 km
5km NW of The Geysers, CA Di più
1 feb 2023 08:00 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 16:00 GMT)
1.0

2 km
10km NW of The Geysers, CA Di più
1 feb 2023 06:49 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 14:49 GMT)
0.8

1.6 km
8km NW of The Geysers, CA Di più
1 feb 2023 06:47 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 14:47 GMT)
0.2

2.2 km
4km W of Cobb, CA Di più
1 feb 2023 06:08 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 14:08 GMT)
1.1

2.7 km
10km WNW of The Geysers, CA Di più
1 feb 2023 06:08 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 14:08 GMT)
1.4

3 km
10km WNW of The Geysers, CA Di più
1 feb 2023 05:58 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 13:58 GMT)
1.1

2.1 km
9km WNW of Cobb, CA Di più
1 feb 2023 05:56 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 13:56 GMT)
0.8

1.9 km
9km WNW of Cobb, CA Di più
1 feb 2023 04:59 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 12:59 GMT)
0.6

2.6 km
7km W of Cobb, CA Di più
1 feb 2023 04:05 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 12:05 GMT)
1.5

0.2 km
2km NW of The Geysers, CA Di più
1 feb 2023 03:52 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 11:52 GMT)
0.9

3.4 km
4km NW of The Geysers, CA Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 5.8 x 108 joules (160 kWh, equivalent to 0.138 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Columbia College, Columbia, CA, USA (CMB/BK network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Columbia College, Columbia, CA, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings