Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Tessaglia, Grecia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 20 Apr 2021 07:38 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.8 o superiore (65 di 1437 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Apr 2021 06:27:57 GMT
2.1

6 km
(219 km)31 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Apr 2021 14:21:16 GMT
2.9

4.6 km
(228 km)40 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Apr 2021 07:39:03 GMT
2.8

6.8 km
(226 km)38 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
17 Apr 2021 23:04:23 GMT
3.1

6.7 km
(227 km)38 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
17 Apr 2021 18:07:02 GMT
3.0

8.1 km
(208 km)15 km a ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
17 Apr 2021 11:46:38 GMT
2.8

9.2 km
(223 km)36 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Apr 2021 16:50:47 GMT
2.9

9.3 km
(215 km)21 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
15 Apr 2021 22:11:01 GMT
3.3

6.8 km
(225 km)Nomos Larisis, 32 km a nord est da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 21:15:15 GMT
2.9

9.4 km
(218 km)30 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 04:31:39 GMT
2.8

14 km
(97 km)41 km a nord ovest da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 20:11:10 GMT
3.2

75 km
(159 km)47 km a ovest da Lamia, Phthiotis, Grecia Centrale
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 2021 07:47 (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 04:47:56 GMT)
3.0

6.1 km
(233 km)31 km a nord est da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 Apr 2021 12:17 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 09:17:31 GMT)
3.0

5.3 km
(228 km)5.6 km a nord ovest da Preveza, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 04:42 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 01:42:00 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(330 km)Mare Egeo, 33 km a sud-est da Thasos, Grecia 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Apr 2021 16:43 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 13:43:51 GMT)
3.2

8.6 km
(223 km)32 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Apr 2021 12:56 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 09:56:27 GMT)
2.8

13 km
(184 km)Mare Egeo, 62 km a est da Volos, Magnesia, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 Apr 2021 02:27 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 23:27:31 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(166 km)Mare Egeo, 32 km a nord ovest da Skyros, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
5 Apr 2021 03:42 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 00:42:50 GMT)
3.1

17 km
(299 km)21 km a nord ovest da Giannina, Ioannina, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
5 Apr 2021 01:21 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 22:21:48 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(72 km)Phthiotis, 33 km a ovest da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
5 Apr 2021 01:02 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 22:02:56 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(213 km)Mare Egeo, 48 km a nord est da Skýros, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 21:57 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 18:57:45 GMT)
2.9

11 km
(214 km)Mare Egeo, 79 km a ovest da Chio, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 07:02 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 04:02:58 GMT)
3.2

10.3 km
(244 km)Nomos Artas, 30 km a sud-est da Giannina, Ioannina, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 Apr 2021 23:05 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 20:05:59 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(201 km)12 km a ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia 23 rapportiPiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 23:05 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 20:05:56 GMT)
3.9

14 km
(206 km)20 km a ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
3 Apr 2021 02:13 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 23:13:05 GMT)
2.8

5.5 km
(237 km)Trikala, 49 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 15:48 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 12:48:41 GMT)
3.5

23 km
(199 km)Mare Egeo, 48 km a nord est da Patitiri, Magnesia, Tessaglia, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 06:17 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 03:17:49 GMT)
3.2

10.7 km
(223 km)32 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
31 Mar 2021 12:55 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 09:55:52 GMT)
3.2

9.4 km
(214 km)20 km a ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
31 Mar 2021 12:00 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 09:00:47 GMT)
3.7

10.5 km
(213 km)21 km a ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
30 Mar 2021 11:36 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 08:36:31 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(208 km)Mare Egeo, 81 km a nord ovest da Chio, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 06:52 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 03:52:47 GMT)
3.2

5.8 km
(226 km)37 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
29 Mar 2021 22:31 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 19:31:51 GMT)
3.1

2 km
(223 km)34 km a nord da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 16:57 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 13:57:26 GMT)
3.4

5.9 km
(236 km)35 km a nord da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 12:42 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 09:42:37 GMT)
3.4

5 km
(229 km)Nomos Larisis, 36 km a nord est da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 Mar 2021 20:10 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 17:10:37 GMT)
2.9

12 km
(225 km)40 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
28 Mar 2021 03:55 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 00:55:19 GMT)
2.8

6.4 km
(229 km)40 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
28 Mar 2021 00:24 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 22:24:02 GMT)
3.0

9.4 km
(218 km)31 km a ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 22:50 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 20:50:51 GMT)
3.3

9.1 km
(216 km)29 km a sud ovest da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 10:14 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 08:14:21 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(189 km)Mare Egeo, 43 km a nord est da Patitiri, Magnesia, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
26 Mar 2021 22:44 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 20:44:28 GMT)
2.9

6.2 km
(230 km)43 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
26 Mar 2021 18:01 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 16:01:25 GMT)
3.2

19 km
(218 km)Trikala, 35 km a ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
26 Mar 2021 06:19 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 04:19:14 GMT)
3.2

6.5 km
(207 km)14 km a ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
26 Mar 2021 04:11 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 02:11:30 GMT)
3.4

14 km
(184 km)Mare Egeo, 32 km a nord est da Volos, Magnesia, Tessaglia, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
25 Mar 2021 18:19 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 16:19:07 GMT)
3.0

19 km
(184 km)Mare Egeo, 65 km a est da Volos, Magnesia, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 08:15 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 06:15:07 GMT)
3.5

12 km
(95 km)37 km a nord ovest da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale 4 rapportiPiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 08:05 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 06:05:50 GMT)
3.5

71 km
(207 km)Mare Egeo, 44 km a nord est da Skyros, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 08:05 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 06:05:37 GMT)
3.5

17 km
(250 km)Mare Egeo, 35 km a est da Sykia, Chalkidikí, Macedonia Centrale, Grecia PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 03:38 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 01:38:32 GMT)
3.2

5 km
(226 km)35 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 03:38 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 01:38:31 GMT)
3.0

1 km
(133 km)38 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
24 Mar 2021 23:34 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 21:34:03 GMT)
3.2

8.5 km
(207 km)16 km a ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 20:19 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 18:19:51 GMT)
3.2

8.2 km
(238 km)38 km a nord da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 17:49 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 15:49:39 GMT)
3.3

15 km
(231 km)Mare Ionio, 27 km a sud da Lefkada, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 10:59 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 08:59:15 GMT)
3.0

2 km
(233 km)34 km a nord est da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 10:42 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 08:42:32 GMT)
3.4

18 km
(190 km)Mare Egeo, 24 km a nord est da Skyros, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 04:23 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 02:23:44 GMT)
2.9

13 km
(242 km)Preveza, 17 km a nord da Arta, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
23 Mar 2021 19:46 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 17:46:10 GMT)
2.9

11 km
(216 km)30 km a ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
23 Mar 2021 02:08 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 00:08:03 GMT)
4.3

14 km
(309 km)Grevena, 69 km a ovest da Kozani, Macedonia Occidentale, Grecia 8 rapportiPiùMappa
23 Mar 2021 02:08 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 00:08:02 GMT)
4.4

6 km
(147 km)Grevena, 67 km a ovest da Kozani, Macedonia Occidentale, Grecia 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Mar 2021 03:35 (GMT +2) (22 Mar 2021 01:35:31 GMT)
3.3

10.5 km
(223 km)35 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
21 Mar 2021 23:52 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 21:52:48 GMT)
3.1

183 km
(69 km)11 km a nord ovest da Livadeia, Nomos Voiotias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
21 Mar 2021 19:15 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 17:15:53 GMT)
4.1

9.8 km
(222 km)32 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia 5 rapportiPiùMappa
21 Mar 2021 18:32 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 16:32:41 GMT)
3.4

8.5 km
(222 km)32 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
21 Mar 2021 16:24 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 14:24:05 GMT)
3.4

5 km
(220 km)32 km a sud ovest da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
21 Mar 2021 13:10 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 11:10:54 GMT)
3.2

5 km
(227 km)36 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
21 Mar 2021 09:48 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 07:48:21 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(192 km)Mare Egeo, 106 km a nord da Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.1 x 1012 joules (296 megawatt hours, equivalent to 255 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.