Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a San Juan Cacahuatepec, Oaxaca, Messico, nelle ultime 24 ore, martedì, il 7 febbraio 2023 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 7 feb. 2023 18:39 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Nelle ultime 24 ore, San Juan Cacahuatepec ha avuto 11 sismi di magnitudini entro 3 e 4.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 3.3 | Oaxaca, 25 km SE da Ometepec, Guerrero, Messico -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.7 | 9.1 km S da Santiago Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 2.0 in o vicino a San Juan Cacahuatepec, Oaxaca, Messico (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore11 sismi0 sismi M2+11 sismi M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni51 sismi0 sismi M2+48 sismi M3+3 sismi M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni203 sismi5 sismi M2+191 sismi M3+7 sismi M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni507 sismi10 sismi M2+464 sismi M3+33 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni2,505 sismi85 sismi M2+2,253 sismi M3+166 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Acatepec | Alcozauca de Guerrero | Asuncion Nochixtlan | Atlamajalcingo del Monte | Ayutla de los Libres | Azoyu | Chalcatongo de Hidalgo | Cochoapa el Grande | Coicoyan de las Flores | Constancia del Rosario | ...Show all... | Zapotitlan Tablas | Zimatlan de Alvarez
...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
3.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
3.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (11 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
martedì, 7 febbraio 2023 GMT (6 sismi)
7 feb 2023 03:51 (GMT -6) (7 feb 2023 09:51 GMT)
3.3

31 km
Oaxaca, 25 km a sud-est da Ometepec, Guerrero, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
7 feb 2023 02:36 (GMT -6) (7 feb 2023 08:36 GMT)
3.3

45 km
18 km a sud da Tierra Colorada, Juan R. Escudero, Guerrero, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
7 feb 2023 01:35 (GMT -7) (7 feb 2023 08:35 GMT)
3.4

16 km
North Pacific Ocean, 62 km a sud da Santiago Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
7 feb 2023 02:15 (GMT -6) (7 feb 2023 08:15 GMT)
3.7

7.8 km
9.1 km a sud da Santiago Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
7 feb 2023 01:56 (GMT -6) (7 feb 2023 07:56 GMT)
3.6

10.4 km
7.9 km a sud-est da Santiago Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
7 feb 2023 01:28 (GMT -6) (7 feb 2023 07:28 GMT)
3.2

2.8 km
North Pacific Ocean, 32 km a sud da San Marcos, Guerrero, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
lunedì, 6 febbraio 2023 GMT (5 sismi)
6 feb 2023 17:00 (GMT -6) (6 feb 2023 23:00 GMT)
3.3

13 km
Oaxaca, 23 km a sud-est da Ometepec, Guerrero, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
6 feb 2023 15:33 (GMT -6) (6 feb 2023 21:33 GMT)
3.5

5.4 km
41 km a sud ovest da Ayutla de los Libres, Guerrero, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
6 feb 2023 14:50 (GMT -6) (6 feb 2023 20:50 GMT)
3.7

11 km
34 km a sud ovest da Ometepec, Guerrero, Messico
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
6 feb 2023 14:15 (GMT -6) (6 feb 2023 20:15 GMT)
3.5

31 km
23 km a nord ovest da Santiago Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
6 feb 2023 14:09 (GMT -6) (6 feb 2023 20:09 GMT)
3.2

6.7 km
19 km a sud ovest da Ometepec, Guerrero, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.2 x 1011 joules (32.2 MWh, equivalent to 27.7 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: TLAPA (TLIG/MX network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station TLAPA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings