Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a San Pedro Yolox, Oaxaca, Messico, negli ultimi 14 giorni, - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 8 feb. 2023 11:08 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti negli ultimi 14 giorni:

  • 5 sismi di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 32 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
Negli ultimi 14 giorni, San Pedro Yolox ha avuto 5 sismi di magnitudo 4.0 o superiore e 32 sismi di magnitudo 3+. Guarda tutti i sismi delle ultime 24 ore!

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 3.8 | 36 km N da Juchitan de Zaragoza, Oaxaca, Messico -

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 4.3 | 5.6 km O da Juchitan de Zaragoza, Oaxaca, Messico -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 2.0 in o vicino a San Pedro Yolox, Oaxaca, Messico (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 oreNessun terremoto confermato
Ultimi 7 giorni20 sismi0 sismi M2+17 sismi M3+3 sismi M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni81 sismi0 sismi M2+70 sismi M3+11 sismi M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni192 sismi1 sismo M2+169 sismi M3+22 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni911 sismi11 sismi M2+796 sismi M3+102 sismi M4+2 sismi M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Abejones | Asuncion Cacalotepec | Asuncion Cuyotepeji | Asuncion Nochixtlan | Ayotzintepec | Caltepec | Capulalpam de Méndez | Chacaltianguis | Chalcatongo de Hidalgo | Chiquihuitlan de Benito Juarez | ...Show all... | Yutanduchi de Guerrero | Zapotitlan
...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (37 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
mercoledì, 1 febbraio 2023 GMT (2 sismi)
1 feb 2023 02:07 (GMT -6) (1 feb 2023 08:07 GMT)
3.6

111 km
48 km a nord ovest da Matias Romero Avendaño, Oaxaca, Messico Di più
1 feb 2023 01:03 (GMT -6) (1 feb 2023 07:03 GMT)
3.5

63 km
Oaxaca, 40 km a sud ovest da Tehuacan, Puebla, Messico Di più
martedì, 31 gennaio 2023 GMT (3 sismi)
31 gen 2023 08:59 (GMT -6) (31 gen 2023 14:59 GMT)
4.1

66 km
34 km a nord est da Miahuatlan de Porfirio Diaz, Oaxaca, Messico Di più
31 gen 2023 00:36 (GMT -6) (31 gen 2023 06:36 GMT)
3.4

75 km
30 km a sud da San Miguel Quetzaltepec, Oaxaca, Messico Di più
30 gen 2023 22:03 (GMT -6) (31 gen 2023 04:03 GMT)
3.6

104 km
59 km a nord ovest da Matias Romero Avendaño, Oaxaca, Messico Di più
lunedì, 30 gennaio 2023 GMT (1 sismo)
30 gen 2023 01:09 (GMT -6) (30 gen 2023 07:09 GMT)
3.7

25 km
22 km a sud da Isla, Veracruz, Messico Di più
domenica, 29 gennaio 2023 GMT (3 sismi)
29 gen 2023 12:27 (GMT -6) (29 gen 2023 18:27 GMT)
3.5

2.4 km
12 km a ovest da Juchitan de Zaragoza, Oaxaca, Messico Di più
29 gen 2023 03:48 (GMT -6) (29 gen 2023 09:48 GMT)
3.4

5.1 km
3.9 km a ovest da Ixtepec, Oaxaca, Messico Di più
29 gen 2023 01:29 (GMT -6) (29 gen 2023 07:29 GMT)
3.8

15 km
17 km a nord ovest da Juchitan de Zaragoza, Oaxaca, Messico Di più
sabato, 28 gennaio 2023 GMT (3 sismi)
28 gen 2023 14:01 (GMT -6) (28 gen 2023 20:01 GMT)
3.7

65 km
47 km a nord est da Asuncion, Oaxaca, Messico Di più
28 gen 2023 04:04 (GMT -6) (28 gen 2023 10:04 GMT)
3.8

11 km
24 km a sud da Isla, Veracruz, Messico Di più
28 gen 2023 01:58 (GMT -6) (28 gen 2023 07:58 GMT)
3.9

59 km
27 km a est da Oaxaca, Messico Di più
giovedì, 26 gennaio 2023 GMT (4 sismi)
26 gen 2023 05:00 (GMT -6) (26 gen 2023 11:00 GMT)
4.1

5 km
27 km a nord ovest da Juchitan de Zaragoza, Oaxaca, Messico Di più
26 gen 2023 04:31 (GMT -6) (26 gen 2023 10:31 GMT)
3.5

5 km
9.6 km a nord ovest da Juchitan de Zaragoza, Oaxaca, Messico Di più
26 gen 2023 04:16 (GMT -6) (26 gen 2023 10:16 GMT)
3.3

111 km
32 km a ovest da Acayucan, Veracruz, Messico Di più
26 gen 2023 02:23 (GMT -6) (26 gen 2023 08:23 GMT)
3.9

121 km
26 km a nord da Matias Romero Avendaño, Oaxaca, Messico Di più
mercoledì, 25 gennaio 2023 GMT (1 sismo)
25 gen 2023 12:40 (GMT -6) (25 gen 2023 18:40 GMT)
3.4

67 km
18 km a ovest da Juchitan de Zaragoza, Oaxaca, Messico Di più
martedì, 7 febbraio 2023 GMT (2 sismi)
7 feb 2023 04:37 (GMT -6) (7 feb 2023 10:37 GMT)
3.8

98 km
36 km a nord da Juchitan de Zaragoza, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
7 feb 2023 01:56 (GMT -6) (7 feb 2023 07:56 GMT)
3.6

10.4 km
7.9 km a sud-est da Santiago Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
lunedì, 6 febbraio 2023 GMT (5 sismi)
6 feb 2023 15:42 (GMT -6) (6 feb 2023 21:42 GMT)
3.5

51 km
34 km a est da Ocotlan de Morelos, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
6 feb 2023 15:14 (GMT -6) (6 feb 2023 21:14 GMT)
3.5

7 km
10.8 km a ovest da Juchitan de Zaragoza, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.1 x 1012 joules (319 MWh, equivalent to 275 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: TLAPA (TLIG/MX network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station TLAPA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings