Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 28 ott. 2021 16:13 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Santiago Zacatepec, Oaxaca, Messico: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 28 ott. 2021 16:13 GMT -
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (8 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
giovedì, 28 ottobre 2021 07:30 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 ott 2021 02:30 (GMT -5) (28 ott 2021 07:30 GMT)
3.7

5 km
191 km (119 mi)Guevea de Humboldt, 39 km a ovest da Matias Romero Avendaño, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
martedì, 26 ottobre 2021 17:22 GMT (2 sismi)
26 ott 2021 12:22 (GMT -5) (26 ott 2021 17:22 GMT)
3.7

111 km
146 km (91 mi)San Juan Cotzocon, 58 km a nord ovest da Matias Romero Avendaño, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
26 ott 2021 04:09 (GMT -5) (26 ott 2021 09:09 GMT)
3.4

111 km
173 km (107 mi)San Juan Guichicovi, 26 km a nord ovest da Matias Romero Avendaño, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
lunedì, 25 ottobre 2021 17:13 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 ott 2021 12:13 (GMT -5) (25 ott 2021 17:13 GMT)
3.6

3 km
182 km (113 mi)6.3 km a nord da San Miguel Quetzaltepec, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
domenica, 24 ottobre 2021 09:24 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 ott 2021 04:24 (GMT -5) (24 ott 2021 09:24 GMT)
3.7

27 km
193 km (120 mi)4.3 km a sud ovest da San Miguel Quetzaltepec, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
sabato, 23 ottobre 2021 09:42 GMT (2 sismi)
23 ott 2021 04:42 (GMT -5) (23 ott 2021 09:42 GMT)
3.5

3 km
178 km (111 mi)San Juan Mazatlan, 35 km a ovest da Matias Romero Avendaño, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
23 ott 2021 02:05 (GMT -5) (23 ott 2021 07:05 GMT)
3.6

97 km
185 km (115 mi)Santo Domingo Petapa, 24 km a ovest da Matias Romero Avendaño, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
venerdì, 22 ottobre 2021 08:53 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 ott 2021 03:53 (GMT -5) (22 ott 2021 08:53 GMT)
3.9

95 km
176 km (109 mi)San Juan Mazatlan, 23 km a est da San Miguel Quetzaltepec, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.6 x 1011 joules (45.2 MWh, equivalent to 38.9 tons of TNT) More info

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.