Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Escuintla, Guatemala, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 14 Apr 2021 01:12 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (29 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
2021-04-13 14:59:23 (Hora de México) (13 Apr 2021 19:59:23 GMT)
3.5

101 km
(0 km)Frontera Hidalgo, 19 km a sud da Tapachula, Chiapas, Messico
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
2021-04-13 05:57:04 (13 Apr 2021 11:57:04 GMT)
4.5

37 km
(82 km)North Pacific Ocean, 40 km a sud ovest da La Gomera, Escuintla, Guatemala
l'ho sentito - 12 rapporti
PiùMappa
2021-04-13 00:45:27 (Hora de México) (13 Apr 2021 05:45:27 GMT)
3.7

97 km
(39 km)13 km a ovest da Tapachula, Chiapas, Messico
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-04-11 05:15:56 (11 Apr 2021 11:15:56 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(71 km)North Pacific Ocean, 93 km a sud da Escuintla, Guatemala
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2021-04-09 02:55:16 (Hora de México) (9 Apr 2021 07:55:16 GMT)
3.9

67 km
(74 km)North Pacific Ocean, 45 km a sud da Tapachula, Chiapas, Messico
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
2021-04-09 01:42:29 (Hora de México) (9 Apr 2021 06:42:29 GMT)
3.8

21 km
(98 km)North Pacific Ocean, 71 km a sud ovest da Retalhuleu, Guatemala
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 12:19 (GMT -6) (7 Apr 2021 18:19:44 GMT)
3.7

4 km
(89 km)North Pacific Ocean, 60 km a sud da Tapachula, Chiapas, Messico
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
2021-04-07 02:47:33 (Hora de México) (7 Apr 2021 07:47:33 GMT)
3.7

87 km
(52 km)Mazatan, 29 km a ovest da Tapachula, Chiapas, Messico
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 apr 2021 05:33 (GMT -6) (6 Apr 2021 11:33:12 GMT)
4.6

12 km
(70 km)North Pacific Ocean, 80 km a sud da Escuintla, Guatemala 14 rapportiPiùMappa
5 apr 2021 19:59 (GMT -6) (6 Apr 2021 01:59:49 GMT)
3.7

1 km
(114 km)North Pacific Ocean, 94 km a sud ovest da Santa Lucia Cotzumalguapa, Guatemala 1 reportPiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 apr 2021 06:25 (GMT -6) (3 Apr 2021 12:25:06 GMT)
3.8

89 km
Atitlán (28 km) - Guatemala22 km a sud-est da Mazatenango, Suchitepeque, Guatemala PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-04-01 00:59:43 (Hora de México) (1 Apr 2021 06:59:43 GMT)
4.0

13 km
(148 km)North Pacific Ocean, 157 km a sud ovest da Quetzaltenango, Guatemala PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 00:57 (GMT -6) (30 Mar 2021 06:57:04 GMT)
2.6

42 km
(61 km)North Pacific Ocean, 54 km a sud ovest da Sonsonate, El Salvador PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 19:49 (GMT -6) (29 Mar 2021 01:49:08 GMT)
3.9

221 km
Tahual (8 km) - GuatemalaMunicipio de Jutiapa, 5.1 km a est da Jutiapa, Guatemala PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 19:49 (GMT -6) (29 Mar 2021 01:49:08 GMT)
4.6

225 km
Suchitán (9 km) - GuatemalaMunicipio de Asuncion Mita, 17 km a est da Jutiapa, Guatemala PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
26 mar 2021 09:28 (GMT -6) (26 Mar 2021 15:28:09 GMT)
3.8

109 km
Apaneca Range (28 km) - El SalvadorDepartamento de Ahuachapan, 15 km a ovest da Sonsonate, El Salvador 1 reportPiùMappa
26 mar 2021 02:20 (GMT -6) (26 Mar 2021 08:20:52 GMT)
3.4

1 km
Acatenango (16 km) - GuatemalaMunicipio de Pochuta, 23 km a sud ovest da Chimaltenango, Guatemala PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 00:20 (GMT -6) (26 Mar 2021 06:20:45 GMT)
1.8

7 km
Apaneca Range (9 km) - El Salvador18 km a sud ovest da Santa Ana, El Salvador PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 19:16 (GMT -6) (25 Mar 2021 01:16:39 GMT)
4.4

34 km
(100 km)North Pacific Ocean, 73 km a sud ovest da Retalhuleu, Guatemala PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 mar 2021 18:40 (GMT -6) (24 Mar 2021 00:40:07 GMT)
4.7

23 km
(108 km)North Pacific Ocean, 77 km a sud ovest da Retalhuleu, Guatemala PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-03-23 02:15:35 (Hora de México) (23 Mar 2021 08:15:35 GMT)
3.6

66 km
(73 km)North Pacific Ocean, 49 km a sud ovest da Retalhuleu, Guatemala PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2021-03-21 02:52:58 (Hora de México) (21 Mar 2021 08:52:58 GMT)
4.0

11 km
(152 km)North Pacific Ocean, 161 km a sud ovest da Quetzaltenango, Guatemala PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 23:02 (GMT -6) (21 Mar 2021 05:02:12 GMT)
4.8

16 km
(157 km)North Pacific Ocean, 94 km a ovest da Retalhuleu, Guatemala PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 09:09 (GMT -6) (20 Mar 2021 15:09:12 GMT)
4.3

27 km
(91 km)North Pacific Ocean, 59 km a sud ovest da Retalhuleu, Guatemala 1 reportPiùMappa
2021-03-20 02:12:56 (Hora de México) (20 Mar 2021 08:12:56 GMT)
3.6

81 km
(84 km)North Pacific Ocean, 92 km a sud ovest da Quetzaltenango, Guatemala PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 mar 2021 07:24 (GMT -6) (17 Mar 2021 13:24:17 GMT)
3.2

3 km
Apaneca Range (4 km) - El SalvadorDepartamento de Sonsonate, 10.5 km a est da Ahuachapan, El Salvador PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
2021-03-15 14:49:08 (Hora de México) (15 Mar 2021 20:49:08 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(145 km)North Pacific Ocean, 154 km a sud ovest da Quetzaltenango, Guatemala PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 11:55 (GMT -6) (15 Mar 2021 17:55:07 GMT)
3.4

52 km
(64 km)North Pacific Ocean, 89 km a sud-est da Escuintla, Guatemala PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 00:20 (GMT -6) (15 Mar 2021 06:20:07 GMT)
3.4

24 km
(88 km)North Pacific Ocean, 78 km a sud ovest da Escuintla, Guatemala PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4 x 1012 joules (1.12 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 960 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.