Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 27 Feb 2021 13:45 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.6 o superiore (55 di 155 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 08:24 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 00:24:00 GMT)
3.2

1 km
(73 km)23 km a nord da Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 05:10 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 21:10:00 GMT)
2.9

24 km
(229 km)Mare di Sulu, 54 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 01:08 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 17:08:00 GMT)
3.1

48 km
(103 km)South China Sea, 51 km a ovest da Mamburao, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 14:09 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 06:09:00 GMT)
2.6

3 km
(105 km)Occidental Mindoro, 40 km a sud da Calapan, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 19:41 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 11:41:00 GMT)
2.6

22 km
(147 km)Mare di Sulu, 39 km a ovest da Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 16:24 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 08:24:00 GMT)
2.6

34 km
(97 km)South China Sea, 17 km a ovest da Lubang, Filippine MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 11:11 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 03:11:00 GMT)
2.9

1 km
(143 km)46 km a nord da San Jose, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 05:47 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 21:47:00 GMT)
2.9

120 km
(60 km)South China Sea, 19 km a sud ovest da Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 13:42 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 05:42:00 GMT)
2.7

8 km
(120 km)South China Sea, 98 km a ovest da Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 00:29 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 16:29:00 GMT)
2.6

23 km
(120 km)South China Sea, 1 km a sud ovest da Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
19 February 2021 - 12:29 AM (PST) (18 Feb 2021 16:29:00 GMT)
2.6

17 km
(110 km)South China Sea, 54 km a nord ovest da Mamburao, Filippine MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 14:31 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 06:31:25 GMT)
3.4

25 km
(115 km)South China Sea, 57 km a ovest da Mamburao, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
18 feb 2021 14:23 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 06:23:00 GMT)
2.9

20 km
(111 km)South China Sea, 47 km a ovest da Mamburao, Filippine MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 14:19 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 06:19:00 GMT)
2.6

19 km
(122 km)South China Sea, 58 km a ovest da Mamburao, Filippine MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 13:58 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 05:58:55 GMT)
3.2

22 km
(113 km)South China Sea, 51 km a ovest da Mamburao, Filippine MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 00:54 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 16:54:00 GMT)
3.0

26 km
(115 km)South China Sea, 91 km a sud ovest da Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
14 February 2021 - 12:43 PM (PST) (14 Feb 2021 16:43:00 GMT)
2.8

104 km
(64 km)South China Sea, 23 km a ovest da Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 07:24 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 23:24:00 GMT)
2.8

28 km
(243 km)Mare di Sulu, 69 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 13:33 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 05:33:00 GMT)
2.6

108 km
(65 km)South China Sea, 24 km a sud da Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 05:51 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 21:51:00 GMT)
3.8

22 km
(115 km)South China Sea, 85 km a sud ovest da Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 23:42 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 15:42:00 GMT)
3.0

25 km
(230 km)Mare di Sulu, 62 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 21:35 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 13:35:03 GMT)
4.8

155 km
(48 km)South China Sea, 28 km a sud ovest da Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine 3 rapportiMoreMappa
11 feb 2021 17:24 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 09:24:00 GMT)
2.6

39 km
(65 km)South China Sea, 64 km a sud ovest da Mariveles, Filippine MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 05:35 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 21:35:00 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(36 km)South China Sea, 17 km a sud ovest da Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 22:12 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 14:12:00 GMT)
2.6

28 km
(44 km)Philippines Sea, 21 km a nord ovest da Calapan, Filippine MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
10 feb 2021 03:04 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 19:04:00 GMT)
3.4

33 km
(241 km)Mare di Sulu, 70 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 21:03 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 13:03:00 GMT)
2.6

104 km
(57 km)South China Sea, 15 km a sud ovest da Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
09 February 2021 - 08:00 AM (PST) (9 Feb 2021 00:00:00 GMT)
2.7

22 km
(216 km)Mare di Sulu, 61 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
8 Feb 2021 23:50:53 GMT
4.6

10 km
(246 km)Mare di Sulu, 79 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 07:29 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 23:29:00 GMT)
3.1

34 km
(246 km)Mare di Sulu, 74 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
9 feb 2021 07:27 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 23:27:00 GMT)
3.4

30 km
(229 km)Mare di Sulu, 69 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 07:24 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 23:24:40 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(232 km)Mare di Sulu, 53 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine 5 rapportiMoreMappa
9 feb 2021 01:56 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 17:56:00 GMT)
2.7

79 km
(60 km)South China Sea, 42 km a sud ovest da Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 19:16 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 11:16:00 GMT)
2.8

94 km
Mariveles (24 km)South China Sea, 17 km a sud ovest da Mariveles, Filippine MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 01:51 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 17:51:00 GMT)
2.6

23 km
(227 km)Mare di Sulu, 68 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 03:02 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 19:02:00 GMT)
2.7

36 km
(240 km)Mare di Sulu, 72 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine MoreMappa
06 February 2021 - 03:02 AM (PST) (5 Feb 2021 19:02:00 GMT)
2.7

21 km
(222 km)Mare di Sulu, 63 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 01:36 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 17:36:00 GMT)
2.7

110 km
Mariveles (20 km)South China Sea, 13 km a sud ovest da Mariveles, Filippine MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 feb 2021 07:49 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 23:49:50 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(225 km)Mare di Sulu, 52 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine 8 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 11:36 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 03:36:00 GMT)
3.5

83 km
(58 km)South China Sea, 31 km a sud ovest da Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 04:01 (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 20:01:00 GMT)
2.8

92 km
Mariveles (26 km)South China Sea, 14 km a sud ovest da Mariveles, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 feb 2021 04:40 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 20:40:00 GMT)
3.2

139 km
(59 km)South China Sea, 32 km a sud da Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
1 feb 2021 22:08 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 14:08:00 GMT)
2.6

23 km
Mariveles (165 km)South China Sea, 222 km a sud ovest da Manila, Filippine MoreMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (8 Terremoti)
31 gen 2021 06:11 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 22:11:00 GMT)
3.1

116 km
Mariveles (137 km)South China Sea, 55 km a sud ovest da Lubang, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
31 gen 2021 05:29 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 21:29:00 GMT)
3.0

25 km
Mariveles (169 km)South China Sea, 103 km a ovest da Lubang, Filippine MoreMappa
31 gen 2021 02:15 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 18:15:00 GMT)
3.6

26 km
Mariveles (167 km)South China Sea, 97 km a ovest da Lubang, Filippine MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 23:46 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 15:46:00 GMT)
2.8

30 km
Mariveles (173 km)South China Sea, 95 km a ovest da Lubang, Filippine MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 23:26 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 15:26:00 GMT)
3.4

31 km
Mariveles (174 km)South China Sea, 110 km a ovest da Lubang, Filippine MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 23:04 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 15:04:08 GMT)
3.5

19 km
Mariveles (167 km)South China Sea, 104 km a ovest da Lubang, Filippine MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 22:57 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 14:57:00 GMT)
3.1

26 km
Mariveles (174 km)South China Sea, 107 km a ovest da Lubang, Filippine MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 14:02 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 06:02:00 GMT)
2.7

104 km
(63 km)South China Sea, 25 km a sud ovest da Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
30 gen 2021 07:33 (GMT +8) (29 Jan 2021 23:33:00 GMT)
2.9

187 km
(58 km)South China Sea, 24 km a sud ovest da Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 13:12 (GMT +8) (29 Jan 2021 05:12:18 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(71 km)South China Sea, 60 km a sud ovest da Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine 15 rapportiMoreMappa
29 Jan 2021 05:08:18 GMT
4.7

84 km
(90 km)Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, 81 km a sud ovest da Batangas, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 13:08 (GMT +8) (29 Jan 2021 05:08:00 GMT)
3.5

21 km
(107 km)South China Sea, 47 km a nord ovest da Mamburao, Filippine 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.6 x 1012 joules (2.39 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 2056 tons of TNT or 0.1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.