Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Province of Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Filippine, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 19 Apr 2021 21:34 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.3 o superiore (60 di 112 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 April 2021 - 02:38 AM (PST) (19 Apr 2021 18:38:00 GMT)
2.3

27 km
San Pablo (15 km)4.9 km a est da Calamba, Province of Laguna, Calabarzon, Filippine 2 rapportiPiùMappa
19 April 2021 - 06:21 PM (PST) (19 Apr 2021 10:21:00 GMT)
2.3

22 km
San Pablo (10 km)7.8 km a sud-est da Calamba, Province of Laguna, Calabarzon, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
18 April 2021 - 10:49 PM (PST) (18 Apr 2021 14:49:00 GMT)
2.4

49 km
(43 km)Philippines Sea, 21 km a sud da Bignay Uno, Quezon, Calabarzon, Filippine PiùMappa
18 April 2021 - 10:49 PM (PST) (18 Apr 2021 14:49:00 GMT)
2.4

24 km
(53 km)Philippines Sea, 35 km a nord est da Calapan, Filippine PiùMappa
18 April 2021 - 08:21 AM (PST) (18 Apr 2021 00:21:00 GMT)
3.2

69 km
(59 km)South China Sea, 37 km a sud da Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 April 2021 - 03:38 AM (PST) (17 Apr 2021 19:38:00 GMT)
3.4

117 km
(59 km)South China Sea, 38 km a sud da Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
17 April 2021 - 11:39 PM (PST) (17 Apr 2021 15:39:00 GMT)
2.8

109 km
(64 km)South China Sea, 50 km a sud ovest da Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
17 April 2021 - 12:17 AM (PST) (16 Apr 2021 16:17:00 GMT)
2.7

19 km
(154 km)Philippines Sea, 46 km a nord est da Mansalay, Filippine PiùMappa
16 April 2021 - 01:14 PM (PST) (16 Apr 2021 05:14:00 GMT)
2.8

8 km
Taal (25 km) - Luzon, FilippineSouth China Sea, 11 km a sud ovest da Taal, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
16 April 2021 - 10:14 AM (PST) (16 Apr 2021 02:14:00 GMT)
2.3

22 km
Taal (33 km) - Luzon, FilippineSouth China Sea, 15 km a ovest da Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 April 2021 - 05:14 PM (PST) (15 Apr 2021 09:14:00 GMT)
2.3

138 km
(34 km)South China Sea, 28 km a sud ovest da Mariveles, Filippine PiùMappa
15 April 2021 - 05:14 PM (PST) (15 Apr 2021 09:14:00 GMT)
2.4

145 km
(47 km)South China Sea, 17 km a ovest da Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Apr 2:39 am (GMT +8) (13 Apr 2021 18:39:57 GMT)
4.8

229 km
Taal (33 km) - Luzon, Filippine6.6 km a nord ovest da Taal, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine
l'ho sentito - 4 rapporti
PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 Apr 2021 23:30:24 GMT
3.4

92 km
Taal (53 km) - Luzon, FilippineSouth China Sea, 21 km a sud ovest da Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
12 April 2021 - 11:53 PM (PST) (12 Apr 2021 15:53:00 GMT)
2.5

20 km
Taal (77 km) - Luzon, Filippine22 km a nord da Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
11 April 2021 - 09:23 PM (PST) (11 Apr 2021 13:23:00 GMT)
2.5

2 km
Taal (114 km) - Luzon, FilippineOccidental Mindoro, 40 km a sud ovest da Calapan, Filippine PiùMappa
11 April 2021 - 09:14 PM (PST) (11 Apr 2021 13:14:00 GMT)
3.1

2 km
Taal (107 km) - Luzon, Filippine34 km a nord est da Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
11 April 2021 - 05:38 PM (PST) (11 Apr 2021 09:38:00 GMT)
2.3

30 km
Taal (141 km) - Luzon, FilippineMare di Sulu, 48 km a sud ovest da Mamburao, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
09 April 2021 - 11:59 PM (PST) (9 Apr 2021 15:59:00 GMT)
2.9

24 km
Taal (125 km) - Luzon, Filippine9.6 km a nord est da Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
09 April 2021 - 03:12 AM (PST) (8 Apr 2021 19:12:00 GMT)
2.5

78 km
Taal (128 km) - Luzon, FilippineMare di Sulu, 23 km a nord ovest da Sablayan, Filippine PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 03:12 (GMT +8) (8 Apr 2021 19:12:00 GMT)
2.3

131 km
Taal (131 km) - Luzon, FilippineMare di Sulu, 2 km a nord ovest da Sablayan, Filippine PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 21:39 (GMT +8) (8 Apr 2021 13:39:00 GMT)
3.0

1 km
Taal (38 km) - Luzon, FilippinePhilippines Sea, 21 km a sud da Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 Apr 2021 02:26 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 18:26:00 GMT)
2.3

33 km
(126 km)South China Sea, 46 km a sud ovest da Tagbak, Filippine PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 02:26 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 18:26:00 GMT)
2.4

4 km
Taal (123 km) - Luzon, FilippineSouth China Sea, 73 km a nord ovest da Mamburao, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 Apr 2021 13:57 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 05:57:00 GMT)
2.5

3 km
Taal (62 km) - Luzon, FilippineSouth China Sea, 47 km a sud ovest da Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine PiùMappa
05 April 2021 - 01:57 PM (PST) (5 Apr 2021 05:57:00 GMT)
2.6

35 km
Taal (95 km) - Luzon, FilippineMare di Sulu, 18 km a nord ovest da Mamburao, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Apr 2021 17:45 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 09:45:41 GMT)
3.2

19 km
(112 km)South China Sea, 30 km a sud ovest da Lubang, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Apr 2021 11:33 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 03:33:00 GMT)
2.3

20 km
Taal (118 km) - Luzon, Filippine28 km a nord est da Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
3 Apr 2021 03:50 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 19:50:00 GMT)
2.5

27 km
Taal (63 km) - Luzon, FilippineSouth China Sea, 46 km a sud ovest da Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine PiùMappa
03 April 2021 - 03:50 AM (PST) (2 Apr 2021 19:50:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
Taal (66 km) - Luzon, FilippineOccidental Mindoro, 33 km a ovest da Calapan, Filippine PiùMappa
03 April 2021 - 03:32 AM (PST) (2 Apr 2021 19:32:00 GMT)
2.3

87 km
Taal (52 km) - Luzon, FilippineSouth China Sea, 13 km a sud da Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 03:32 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 19:32:00 GMT)
2.3

17 km
Taal (59 km) - Luzon, FilippineSouth China Sea, 39 km a ovest da Calapan, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
02 April 2021 - 11:05 AM (PST) (2 Apr 2021 03:05:00 GMT)
2.6

7 km
Taal (29 km) - Luzon, FilippineSouth China Sea, 13 km a sud ovest da Taal, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (8 Terremoti)
2 Apr 2021 06:00 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 22:00:00 GMT)
2.8

10 km
Taal (110 km) - Luzon, FilippineSouth China Sea, 42 km a ovest da Mamburao, Filippine PiùMappa
02 April 2021 - 02:04 AM (PST) (1 Apr 2021 18:04:00 GMT)
2.8

6 km
Taal (71 km) - Luzon, FilippineSouth China Sea, 32 km a nord da Mamburao, Filippine PiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 02:04 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 18:04:00 GMT)
3.0

31 km
Taal (87 km) - Luzon, Filippine36 km a nord ovest da Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
02 April 2021 - 01:41 AM (PST) (1 Apr 2021 17:41:00 GMT)
2.3

7 km
Taal (24 km) - Luzon, FilippineSouth China Sea, 9.1 km a sud ovest da Taal, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 16:42 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 08:42:00 GMT)
2.3

40 km
Taal (116 km) - Luzon, Filippine27 km a est da Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 15:40 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 07:40:00 GMT)
2.6

32 km
Taal (74 km) - Luzon, FilippineOccidental Mindoro, 42 km a ovest da Calapan, Filippine PiùMappa
01 April 2021 - 03:20 PM (PST) (1 Apr 2021 07:20:00 GMT)
2.3

96 km
Taal (54 km) - Luzon, FilippineSouth China Sea, 21 km a sud ovest da Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 11:56 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 03:56:00 GMT)
3.3

1 km
Taal (70 km) - Luzon, Filippine32 km a ovest da Calapan, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine 3 rapportiPiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Apr 2021 06:55 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 22:55:00 GMT)
3.3

24 km
Taal (63 km) - Luzon, FilippineSouth China Sea, 34 km a nord da Mamburao, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
31 Mar 2021 01:00 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 17:00:00 GMT)
2.5

5 km
Taal (119 km) - Luzon, Filippine20 km a nord est da Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
31 Mar 2021 00:56 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 16:56:00 GMT)
4.0

21 km
Taal (119 km) - Luzon, Filippine25 km a est da Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
31 Mar 2021 00:52 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 16:52:00 GMT)
2.5

19 km
(81 km)Philippines Sea, 22 km a est da Calapan, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 19:19 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 11:19:00 GMT)
3.0

17 km
Taal (138 km) - Luzon, FilippineSouth China Sea, 68 km a ovest da Mamburao, Filippine PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 08:30 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 00:30:00 GMT)
3.1

8 km
Taal (61 km) - Luzon, Filippine28 km a ovest da Calapan, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
29 Mar 2021 22:22 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 14:22:00 GMT)
2.8

18 km
(88 km)South China Sea, 85 km a sud ovest da Mariveles, Filippine PiùMappa
29 March 2021 - 05:22 PM (PST) (29 Mar 2021 09:22:00 GMT)
2.5

15 km
Taal (118 km) - Luzon, Filippine18 km a nord est da Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 17:22 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 09:22:00 GMT)
2.5

31 km
Taal (134 km) - Luzon, Filippine32 km a sud ovest da Pinamalayan, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 Mar 2021 22:15 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 14:15:00 GMT)
2.4

119 km
Taal (56 km) - Luzon, FilippineSouth China Sea, 19 km a sud da Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine PiùMappa
28 Mar 2021 18:48 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 10:48:16 GMT)
3.1

9 km
(125 km)South China Sea, 99 km a sud ovest da Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 Mar 2021 13:33 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 05:33:00 GMT)
2.4

111 km
Taal (63 km) - Luzon, FilippineSouth China Sea, 47 km a ovest da Calapan, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
26 Mar 2021 09:59 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 01:59:00 GMT)
2.3

97 km
Taal (66 km) - Luzon, FilippineSouth China Sea, 22 km a sud da Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
26 Mar 2021 04:24 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 20:24:00 GMT)
3.6

111 km
Taal (59 km) - Luzon, FilippineSouth China Sea, 37 km a sud ovest da Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
25 March 2021 - 10:13 PM (PST) (25 Mar 2021 14:13:00 GMT)
2.4

125 km
Taal (59 km) - Luzon, FilippineSouth China Sea, 25 km a sud da Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine PiùMappa
25 March 2021 - 06:34 PM (PST) (25 Mar 2021 10:34:00 GMT)
2.3

1 km
Taal (74 km) - Luzon, Filippine25 km a nord est da Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Mar 2021 19:35 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 11:35:00 GMT)
2.4

24 km
Taal (99 km) - Luzon, FilippineMare di Sulu, 13 km a ovest da Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 Mar 2021 23:41 (GMT +8) (21 Mar 2021 15:41:00 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Taal (29 km) - Luzon, FilippineSouth China Sea, 6.2 km a sud-est da Calaca, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
21 March 2021 - 11:41 AM (PST) (21 Mar 2021 03:41:00 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Taal (20 km) - Luzon, FilippineSouth China Sea, 6.2 km a sud-est da Calaca, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.1 x 1012 joules (319 megawatt hours, equivalent to 274 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.