Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile, negli ultimi 14 giorni, - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 25 set. 2022 15:56 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti negli ultimi 14 giorni:

  • 2 sismi di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 18 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 8 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
Negli ultimi 14 giorni, Provincia de Limari ha avuto 2 sismi di magnitudo 4.0 o superiore, 18 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 8 sismi di magnitudo 2+. Guarda tutti i sismi delle ultime 24 ore!

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 3.2 | 40 km SO da Calingasta, San Juan, Argentina -

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 4.7 | 15 km SO da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 2.0 in o vicino a Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore5 sismi | 1 sismo M2+ | 4 sismi M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni12 sismi | 3 sismi M2+ | 9 sismi M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni80 sismi | 32 sismi M2+ | 46 sismi M3+ | 2 sismi M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni213 sismi | 94 sismi M2+ | 105 sismi M3+ | 14 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni1,343 sismi | 728 sismi M2+ | 546 sismi M3+ | 68 sismi M4+ | 1 sismo M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (28 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
domenica, 25 settembre 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
25 set 2022 11:04 (GMT -3) (25 set 2022 14:04 GMT)
3.2

116 km
40 km a sud ovest da Calingasta, San Juan, Argentina
L'ho sentito!
Di più
25 set 2022 08:51 (GMT -3) (25 set 2022 11:51 GMT)
3.2

33 km
49 km a ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile
L'ho sentito!
Di più
25 set 2022 07:38 (GMT -3) (25 set 2022 10:38 GMT)
3.3

32 km
47 km a ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile
L'ho sentito!
Di più
sabato, 24 settembre 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
24 set 2022 19:29 (GMT -3) (24 set 2022 22:29 GMT)
3.2

32 km
44 km a ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile
L'ho sentito!
Di più
24 set 2022 15:54 (GMT -3) (24 set 2022 18:54 GMT)
2.9

54 km
6.6 km a sud da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile Di più
giovedì, 22 settembre 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
22 set 2022 11:34 (GMT -3) (22 set 2022 14:34 GMT)
3.1

72 km
24 km a sud da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile
L'ho sentito!
Di più
22 set 2022 03:45 (GMT -3) (22 set 2022 06:45 GMT)
3.4

113 km
96 km a ovest da Pocito, San Juan, Argentina
L'ho sentito!
Di più
21 set 2022 22:22 (GMT -3) (22 set 2022 01:22 GMT)
2.9

31 km
South Pacific Ocean, 58 km a sud ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile Di più
mercoledì, 21 settembre 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
21 set 2022 09:06 (GMT -3) (21 set 2022 12:06 GMT)
3.0

96 km
25 km a sud-est da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile
L'ho sentito!
Di più
martedì, 20 settembre 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
20 set 2022 08:36 (GMT -5) (20 set 2022 13:36 GMT)
3.7

35 km
South Pacific Ocean, 84 km a sud ovest da La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Cile
L'ho sentito!
Di più
lunedì, 19 settembre 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
19 set 2022 07:42 (GMT -3) (19 set 2022 10:42 GMT)
3.1

58 km
35 km a sud da La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Cile
L'ho sentito!
Di più
domenica, 18 settembre 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
18 set 2022 20:42 (GMT -3) (18 set 2022 23:42 GMT)
2.8

47 km
24 km a sud ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile Di più
18 set 2022 02:02 (GMT -3) (18 set 2022 05:02 GMT)
2.6

41 km
23 km a ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile Di più
sabato, 17 settembre 2022 GMT (4 sismi)
17 set 2022 14:52 (GMT -3) (17 set 2022 17:52 GMT)
3.4

65 km
46 km a sud da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile Di più
17 set 2022 09:42 (GMT -5) (17 set 2022 14:42 GMT)
3.1

39 km
South Pacific Ocean, 63 km a ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile Di più
17 set 2022 09:00 (GMT -3) (17 set 2022 12:00 GMT)
2.7

118 km
78 km a sud ovest da Calingasta, San Juan, Argentina Di più
16 set 2022 23:48 (GMT -3) (17 set 2022 02:48 GMT)
3.2

33 km
63 km a ovest da San José de Jachal, Departamento de Jachal, San Juan, Argentina Di più
giovedì, 15 settembre 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
15 set 2022 14:41 (GMT -5) (15 set 2022 19:41 GMT)
2.8

42 km
South Pacific Ocean, 77 km a ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile Di più
15 set 2022 16:29 (GMT -3) (15 set 2022 19:29 GMT)
4.6

35 km
15 km a sud-est da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile 1 rapportoDi più
15 set 2022 08:31 (GMT -3) (15 set 2022 11:31 GMT)
3.0

114 km
72 km a sud ovest da Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina Di più
mercoledì, 14 settembre 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
14 set 2022 19:41 (GMT -3) (14 set 2022 22:41 GMT)
4.7

53 km
15 km a sud ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile 2 rapportiDi più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.3 x 1012 joules (364 MWh, equivalent to 313 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: El Pedregal (CO03/C1 network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station El Pedregal: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings