Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!

Terremoti passati in Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile: nel luglio 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 26 set. 2022 02:11 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nel luglio 2022:

  • 7 sismi di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 30 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 34 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
Nel luglio 2022, Provincia de Limari ha avuto 7 sismi di magnitudo 4.0 o superiore, 30 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 34 sismi di magnitudo 2+.

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 4.8 | South Pacific Ocean, 91 km SO da Coquimbo, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Cile -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più

Earthquake Catalog

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (71 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
domenica, 31 luglio 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
31 lug 2022 11:55 (GMT -3) (31 lug 2022 14:55 GMT)
3.2

81 km
115 km a ovest da Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina Di più
sabato, 30 luglio 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
30 lug 2022 06:07 (GMT -5) (30 lug 2022 11:07 GMT)
2.5

33 km
South Pacific Ocean, 49 km a ovest da La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Cile Di più
30 lug 2022 02:58 (GMT -3) (30 lug 2022 05:58 GMT)
2.7

124 km
San Juan, 77 km a nord est da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile Di più
venerdì, 29 luglio 2022 GMT (4 sismi)
29 lug 2022 20:53 (GMT -3) (29 lug 2022 23:53 GMT)
2.7

133 km
127 km a ovest da Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina Di più
29 lug 2022 12:12 (GMT -4) (29 lug 2022 16:12 GMT)
2.5

24 km
South Pacific Ocean, 55 km a sud ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile Di più
29 lug 2022 01:29 (GMT -5) (29 lug 2022 06:29 GMT)
3.1

40 km
South Pacific Ocean, 34 km a ovest da La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Cile Di più
28 lug 2022 21:16 (GMT -4) (29 lug 2022 01:16 GMT)
4.4

32 km
51 km a sud ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile Di più
mercoledì, 27 luglio 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
27 lug 2022 19:35 (GMT -3) (27 lug 2022 22:35 GMT)
3.0

109 km
67 km a ovest da Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina Di più
27 lug 2022 16:47 (GMT -4) (27 lug 2022 20:47 GMT)
2.9

59 km
South Pacific Ocean, 44 km a ovest da La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Cile Di più
martedì, 26 luglio 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
26 lug 2022 14:39 (GMT -3) (26 lug 2022 17:39 GMT)
3.5

108 km
75 km a sud ovest da Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina Di più
26 lug 2022 12:40 (GMT -4) (26 lug 2022 16:40 GMT)
3.2

36 km
28 km a sud ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile Di più
lunedì, 25 luglio 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
25 lug 2022 13:06 (GMT -3) (25 lug 2022 16:06 GMT)
3.3

108 km
86 km a ovest da Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina Di più
25 lug 2022 11:20 (GMT -4) (25 lug 2022 15:20 GMT)
2.6

39 km
38 km a ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile Di più
domenica, 24 luglio 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
24 lug 2022 09:45 (GMT -4) (24 lug 2022 13:45 GMT)
3.1

26 km
South Pacific Ocean, 31 km a ovest da Coquimbo, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Cile Di più
24 lug 2022 08:49 (GMT -4) (24 lug 2022 12:49 GMT)
2.9

37 km
OFFSHORE COQUIMBO, CHILE Di più
sabato, 23 luglio 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
23 lug 2022 02:20 (GMT -4) (23 lug 2022 06:20 GMT)
3.0

43 km
OFFSHORE COQUIMBO, CHILE Di più
23 lug 2022 01:16 (GMT -3) (23 lug 2022 04:16 GMT)
2.7

124 km
SAN JUAN, ARGENTINA Di più
venerdì, 22 luglio 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
22 lug 2022 19:27 (GMT -4) (22 lug 2022 23:27 GMT)
2.5

62 km
COQUIMBO, CHILE Di più
22 lug 2022 19:02 (GMT -4) (22 lug 2022 23:02 GMT)
2.8

33 km
OFFSHORE COQUIMBO, CHILE Di più
22 lug 2022 04:23 (GMT -4) (22 lug 2022 08:23 GMT)
2.5

73 km
OFFSHORE COQUIMBO, CHILE Di più
mercoledì, 20 luglio 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
20 lug 2022 14:51 (GMT -4) (20 lug 2022 18:51 GMT)
3.1

33 km
COQUIMBO, CHILE Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2 x 1012 joules (557 MWh, equivalent to 479 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings