Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Whakatane District, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 12 Apr 2021 07:41 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.6 o superiore (49 di 477 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Apr 2021 06:49:43 GMT
2.8

113 km
White Island (18 km)South Pacific Ocean, 54 km a nord da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 apr 2021 21:59 (GMT +12) (9 Apr 2021 09:59:44 GMT)
3.3

142 km
Taupo (24 km) - Neozelandese28 km a ovest da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 apr 2021 09:10 (GMT +12) (8 Apr 2021 21:10:07 GMT)
2.8

149 km
Taupo (46 km) - NeozelandeseWaitomo District, 92 km a sud da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 15:55 (GMT +12) (8 Apr 2021 03:55:04 GMT)
2.7

34 km
Taupo (83 km) - NeozelandeseInghilterra, 46 km a nord da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 05:37 (GMT +12) (7 Apr 2021 17:37:56 GMT)
3.3

5 km
(33 km)South Pacific Ocean, 32 km a nord ovest da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito - 8 rapporti
PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 21:55 (GMT +12) (7 Apr 2021 09:55:24 GMT)
2.7

66 km
White Island (14 km)South Pacific Ocean, 52 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 10:58 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 22:58:05 GMT)
3.0

28 km
(106 km)Wairoa District, 89 km a nord est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 05:55 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 17:55:02 GMT)
2.8

5 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (19 km) - NeozelandeseWhakatane District, 32 km a nord est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito - 4 rapporti
PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 04:57 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 16:57:23 GMT)
2.7

141 km
Maroa (10 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 43 km a sud ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 20:50 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 08:50:22 GMT)
3.3

5 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (19 km) - NeozelandeseWhakatane District, 32 km a nord est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito - 33 rapporti
PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 12:36 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 00:36:30 GMT)
3.4

5 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (19 km) - Neozelandese32 km a nord est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito - 31 rapporti
PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 12:34 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 00:34:41 GMT)
2.7

1.8 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (20 km) - Neozelandese32 km a nord est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 apr 2021 08:08 (GMT +12) (3 Apr 2021 20:08:06 GMT)
2.7

134 km
Maroa (19 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 79 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 20:05 (GMT +13) (3 Apr 2021 07:05:33 GMT)
2.6

36 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (103 km) - Neozelandese45 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 03:58 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 14:58:16 GMT)
2.7

16 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (121 km) - Neozelandese23 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 03:50 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 14:50:04 GMT)
3.5

20 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (121 km) - Neozelandese23 km a ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 13:51 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 00:51:11 GMT)
3.3

47 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (57 km) - NeozelandeseOpotiki District, 17 km a sud-est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 apr 2021 11:12 (GMT +13) (1 Apr 2021 22:12:05 GMT)
3.7

30 km
White Island (96 km)1 km a nord da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
31 mar 2021 20:39 (GMT +13) (31 Mar 2021 07:39:40 GMT)
2.7

18 km
White Island (113 km)33 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 18:07 (GMT +13) (31 Mar 2021 05:07:34 GMT)
2.8

155 km
Maroa (25 km) - Neozelandese32 km a nord ovest da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 mar 2021 01:11 (GMT +12) (30 Mar 2021 13:11:20 GMT)
2.6

26 km
Taupo (147 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Pacific Ocean, 58 km a est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
30 mar 2021 00:06 (GMT +13) (29 Mar 2021 11:06:56 GMT)
2.8

61 km
Ngauruhoe (25 km)Distretto di Ruapehu, Manawatu-Wanganui, 93 km a ovest da Napier City, Nuova Zelanda 2 rapportiPiùMappa
29 mar 2021 17:03 (GMT +13) (29 Mar 2021 04:03:32 GMT)
3.3

43 km
White Island (58 km)Opotiki District, 24 km a sud-est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 mar 2021 13:35 (GMT +13) (26 Mar 2021 00:35:16 GMT)
3.8

271 km
(34 km)Western Bay of Plenty District, 23 km a sud-est da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 mar 2021 04:26 (GMT +13) (25 Mar 2021 15:26:27 GMT)
4.1

114 km
Taupo (21 km) - Neozelandese15 km a ovest da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
26 mar 2021 00:03 (GMT +13) (25 Mar 2021 11:03:58 GMT)
2.6

143 km
Rotorua (5 km) - Neozelandese4 km a est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 08:35 (GMT +13) (24 Mar 2021 19:35:03 GMT)
2.8

30 km
White Island (134 km)12 km a nord da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 18:13 (GMT +13) (24 Mar 2021 05:13:27 GMT)
3.1

247 km
Rotorua (34 km) - NeozelandeseWestern Bay of Plenty District, 28 km a sud ovest da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
23 mar 2021 07:59 (GMT +13) (22 Mar 2021 18:59:39 GMT)
3.0

135 km
Rotorua (24 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 19 km a ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 07:15 (GMT +13) (22 Mar 2021 18:15:31 GMT)
5.3

133 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (30 km) - NeozelandeseWhakatane District, 53 km a sud-est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda 12 rapportiPiùMappa
23 mar 2021 02:03 (GMT +13) (22 Mar 2021 13:03:24 GMT)
2.9

196 km
(44 km)South Pacific Ocean, 20 km a est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 mar 2021 09:16 (GMT +13) (21 Mar 2021 20:16:48 GMT)
2.6

159 km
Taupo (24 km) - Neozelandese12 km a nord ovest da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 22:16 (GMT +13) (21 Mar 2021 09:16:13 GMT)
2.7

157 km
Rotorua (10 km) - Neozelandese13 km a nord ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 11:44 (GMT +13) (20 Mar 2021 22:44:47 GMT)
3.4

32 km
(154 km)South Pacific Ocean, 30 km a sud da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
20 mar 2021 15:26 (GMT +13) (20 Mar 2021 02:26:42 GMT)
3.5

79 km
White Island (43 km)South Pacific Ocean, 36 km a est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
20 mar 2021 14:23 (GMT +13) (20 Mar 2021 01:23:30 GMT)
3.0

234 km
Rotorua (43 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Pacific Ocean, 12 km a est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 mar 2021 10:28 (GMT +13) (19 Mar 2021 21:28:06 GMT)
2.8

145 km
(37 km)Distretto di Ruapehu, Manawatu-Wanganui, 57 km a sud ovest da Taupo, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 mar 2021 22:20 (GMT +13) (18 Mar 2021 09:20:22 GMT)
2.8

24 km
White Island (131 km)16 km a nord da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 17:08 (GMT +13) (18 Mar 2021 04:08:22 GMT)
3.0

143 km
Maroa (23 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 73 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 23:39 (GMT +13) (16 Mar 2021 10:39:28 GMT)
2.6

39 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (97 km) - Neozelandese48 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
16 mar 2021 11:58 (GMT +13) (15 Mar 2021 22:58:50 GMT)
2.7

28 km
White Island (124 km)22 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 14:12 (GMT +13) (15 Mar 2021 01:12:28 GMT)
4.7

31 km
(156 km)South Pacific Ocean, 28 km a sud da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda 10 rapportiPiùMappa
15 mar 2021 13:13 (GMT +13) (15 Mar 2021 00:13:41 GMT)
3.6

40 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (98 km) - Neozelandese48 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
15 mar 2021 01:43 (GMT +13) (14 Mar 2021 12:43:52 GMT)
2.9

149 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (37 km) - NeozelandeseWestern Bay of Plenty District, 31 km a est da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
14 mar 2021 22:36 (GMT +13) (14 Mar 2021 09:36:25 GMT)
2.6

157 km
Maroa (22 km) - NeozelandeseTaupo District, 84 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
14 mar 2021 15:37 (GMT +13) (14 Mar 2021 02:37:12 GMT)
3.7

123 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (30 km) - NeozelandeseWhakatane District, 48 km a sud-est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
14 mar 2021 14:24 (GMT +13) (14 Mar 2021 01:24:31 GMT)
2.9

178 km
Rotorua (29 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 37 km a sud ovest da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 mar 2021 12:32 (GMT +13) (13 Mar 2021 23:32:57 GMT)
2.9

45 km
White Island (31 km)South Pacific Ocean, 29 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
14 mar 2021 06:08 (GMT +13) (13 Mar 2021 17:08:19 GMT)
2.6

146 km
Rotorua (22 km) - Neozelandese18 km a ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.6 x 1012 joules (1.84 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1581 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.