Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Indian Ocean nelle ultime 24 ore, mercoledì, il 28 settembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 28 set. 2022 01:13 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 2 sismi di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 13 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 14 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 7 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Indian Ocean ha avuto 2 sismi di magnitudo 4.0 o superiore, 13 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 14 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 7 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un terremoto moderato magnitudine 4.2 si è verificato in Indian Ocean, Indonesia, 5 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 1.1 | Mayotte: Near Mamoudzou -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 4.2 | Indian Ocean, 147 km S da Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Indian Ocean (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore35 sismi | 14 sismi M2+ | 13 sismi M3+ | 2 sismi M4+
Ultimi 7 giorni287 sismi | 108 sismi M2+ | 102 sismi M3+ | 41 sismi M4+ | 5 sismi M5+ | 1 sismo M6+
Ultimi 30 giorni1,393 sismi | 485 sismi M2+ | 495 sismi M3+ | 230 sismi M4+ | 32 sismi M5+ | 4 sismi M6+ | 1 sismo M7+
Ultimi 90 giorni4,065 sismi | 1,408 sismi M2+ | 1,429 sismi M3+ | 664 sismi M4+ | 74 sismi M5+ | 5 sismi M6+ | 1 sismo M7+
Ultimi 365 giorni18,751 sismi | 7,362 sismi M2+ | 6,338 sismi M3+ | 2,580 sismi M4+ | 292 sismi M5+ | 24 sismi M6+ | 3 sismi M7+
...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (36 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
mercoledì, 28 settembre 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
28 set 2022 03:36 (GMT +3) (28 set 2022 00:36 GMT)
1.1

35 km
Mayotte: Near Mamoudzou Di più
martedì, 27 settembre 2022 GMT (35 sismi)
28 set 2022 02:22 (GMT +3) (27 set 2022 23:22 GMT)
2.4

47 km
39 km a est da Mamoutzou, Mamoudzou, Mayotte Di più
28 set 2022 06:35 (GMT +8) (27 set 2022 22:35 GMT)
2.8

61 km
Savu Sea, 78 km a nord ovest da Nusa Dua, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia Di più
28 set 2022 05:31 (GMT +8) (27 set 2022 21:31 GMT)
1.6

34 km
23 km a nord da Bislig City, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filippine Di più
28 set 2022 00:26 (GMT +3) (27 set 2022 21:26 GMT)
0.9

40 km
Mayotte: Near Mamoudzou Di più
28 set 2022 05:14 (GMT +8) (27 set 2022 21:14 GMT)
2.6

19 km
Mare di Sulu, 71 km a nord ovest da Dipolog City, Filippine Di più
28 set 2022 04:37 (GMT +8) (27 set 2022 20:37 GMT)
4.2

10 km
Indian Ocean, 147 km a sud da Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia
L'ho sentito!
Di più
28 set 2022 03:06 (GMT +7) (27 set 2022 20:06 GMT)
3.5

10 km
Indian Ocean, 163 km a sud ovest da Yogyakarta, Indonesia
L'ho sentito!
Di più
27 set 2022 22:50 (GMT +3) (27 set 2022 19:50 GMT)
1.9

35 km
24 km a est da Mamoutzou, Mamoudzou, Mayotte Di più
28 set 2022 03:32 (GMT +8) (27 set 2022 19:32 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Sulawesi Meridionale, Indonesia Di più
28 set 2022 03:17 (GMT +8) (27 set 2022 19:17 GMT)
3.0

4 km
Philippine Sea, 47 km a sud-est da Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
Di più
28 set 2022 02:09 (GMT +8) (27 set 2022 18:09 GMT)
2.8

26 km
Philippine Sea, 47 km a sud da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine Di più
28 set 2022 02:58 (GMT +9) (27 set 2022 17:58 GMT)
4.1

10 km
Banda Sea, Indonesia
L'ho sentito!
Di più
28 set 2022 01:34 (GMT +8) (27 set 2022 17:34 GMT)
3.2

10 km
114 km a nord est da Palopo, Sulawesi Meridionale, Indonesia
L'ho sentito!
Di più
27 set 2022 20:29 (GMT +3) (27 set 2022 17:29 GMT)
2.3

40 km
12 km a est da Mamoutzou, Mamoudzou, Mayotte Di più
28 set 2022 01:58 (GMT +9) (27 set 2022 16:58 GMT)
3.8

226 km
Banda Sea, 240 km a sud-est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia
L'ho sentito!
Di più
28 set 2022 00:16 (GMT +8) (27 set 2022 16:16 GMT)
2.8

50 km
Philippine Sea, 24 km a sud-est da Central, Province of Davao del Sur, Filippine Di più
28 set 2022 00:13 (GMT +8) (27 set 2022 16:13 GMT)
2.4

147 km
52 km a nord da Surigao City, Province of Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Filippine Di più
28 set 2022 00:05 (GMT +8) (27 set 2022 16:05 GMT)
1.7

36 km
24 km a est da Ipil, Filippine Di più
27 set 2022 23:21 (GMT +8) (27 set 2022 15:21 GMT)
2.2

24 km
34 km a sud-est da Surigao City, Filippine Di più
27 set 2022 22:55 (GMT +8) (27 set 2022 14:55 GMT)
1.8

34 km
Philippine Sea, 56 km a nord da Tandag, Filippine Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 3.7 x 1011 joules (102 MWh, equivalent to 87.4 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Diego Garcia, Chagos Islands, Indian Ocean (DGAR/II network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Diego Garcia, Chagos Islands, Indian Ocean: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings