Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Campania, Italia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 19 Apr 2021 22:54 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 1.4 o superiore (62 di 149 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 Apr 2021 21:53:45 GMT
1.6

9.9 km
Monte Albano (13 km)13 km a nord est da Velletri, Italia PiùMappa
19 Apr 2021 08:56:52 GMT
1.6

7.4 km
(137 km)20 km a nord est da Foggia, Puglia, Italia PiùMappa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 Apr 2021 17:26:42 GMT
2.7

10 km
(174 km)Mare Adriatico, 26 km a nord da Barletta, Puglia, Italia PiùMappa
18 Apr 2021 17:21:39 GMT
1.8

16 km
(77 km)32 km a nord est da Eboli, Provincia di Salerno, Campania, Italia PiùMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Apr 2021 19:20:48 GMT
2.5

33 km
(0 km)Mare Adriatico, 7.2 km a nord est da Barletta, Puglia, Italia PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 Apr 2021 08:53:54 GMT
1.5

19 km
(138 km)10.7 km a ovest da San Giovanni Rotondo, Provincia di Foggia, Puglia, Italia PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 01:38:26 GMT
1.4

22 km
(159 km)8 Km NW Monte Sant'Angelo (FG), Italy PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Apr 2021 07:34:02 GMT
2.2

5 km
(186 km)Mare Adriatico, 11 km a nord da Bisceglie, Barletta-Andria-Trani, Puglia, Italia PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
13 Apr 2021 18:51:41 GMT
1.9

25 km
(159 km)9 km a nord da Manfredonia, Provincia di Foggia, Puglia, Italia PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 02:17:22 GMT
1.4

7.9 km
(110 km)2 Km S Sassano (SA), Italy PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 00:46:42 GMT
2.6

6.5 km
Monte Albano (83 km)7.9 km a est da Sora, Provincia di Frosinone, Regione Lazio, Italia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
12 Apr 2021 23:44:44 GMT
1.5

21 km
(84 km)1.9 km a nord da San Gregorio Magno, Provincia di Salerno, Campania, Italia PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 06:58:19 GMT
1.5

20 km
(100 km)Provincia dell’Aquila, Abruzzi, 23 km a nord ovest da Isernia, Molise, Italia PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 04:07:40 GMT
1.8

1.1 km
Vesuvius (1 km)5.4 km a nord est da Torre del Greco, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italia PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Apr 2021 03:50:32 GMT
1.6

8.8 km
Monte Albano (15 km)Provincia di Latina, 7.9 km a est da Velletri, Italia PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Apr 2021 20:30:48 GMT
2.8

17 km
Vesuvius (77 km)12 km a est da Ariano Irpino, Provincia di Avellino, Campania, Italia PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 2021 11:47 (GMT +2) (9 Apr 2021 09:47:12 GMT)
1.6

7.6 km
Vesuvius (133 km)18 km a nord da Foggia, Puglia, Italia PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 01:51 (GMT +2) (8 Apr 2021 23:51:21 GMT)
2.3

9.8 km
Vesuvius (144 km)4.5 km a sud da Canosa di Puglia, Barletta-Andria-Trani, Puglia, Italia PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 22:10 (GMT +2) (8 Apr 2021 20:10:04 GMT)
1.5

9.5 km
Monte Albano (68 km)7.7 km a sud ovest da Sora, Provincia di Frosinone, Regione Lazio, Italia PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 07:56 (GMT +2) (8 Apr 2021 05:56:38 GMT)
2.0

10.2 km
Vesuvius (54 km)18 km a nord ovest da Benevento, Campania, Italia PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Apr 2021 04:08 (GMT +2) (7 Apr 2021 02:08:45 GMT)
1.9

2.2 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (1 km)4.3 km a ovest da Fuorigrotta, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italia 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
4 Apr 2021 23:08 (GMT +2) (4 Apr 2021 21:08:05 GMT)
2.3

16 km
Vesuvius (145 km)10.4 km a ovest da Manfredonia, Provincia di Foggia, Puglia, Italia PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 04:53 (GMT +2) (4 Apr 2021 02:53:12 GMT)
1.4

14 km
(149 km)3 Km SE Castelluccio Inferiore (PZ), Italy PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 02:31 (GMT +2) (4 Apr 2021 00:31:00 GMT)
2.0

8.4 km
Vesuvius (23 km)Provincia di Benevento, 5.6 km a est da San Felice A Cancello, Italia PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 02:29 (GMT +2) (4 Apr 2021 00:29:33 GMT)
1.6

9.2 km
Vesuvius (26 km)Provincia di Benevento, 6.2 km a est da San Felice A Cancello, Italia PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 02:10 (GMT +2) (4 Apr 2021 00:10:54 GMT)
2.4

7.7 km
Vesuvius (24 km)2.2 km a nord est da San Felice A Cancello, Italia PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 02:06 (GMT +2) (4 Apr 2021 00:06:54 GMT)
1.4

9.7 km
Vesuvius (27 km)1 Km SE Paolisi (BN), Italy PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 Apr 2021 00:20 (GMT +2) (3 Apr 2021 22:20:59 GMT)
1.6

9.9 km
Vesuvius (164 km)Mare Adriatico, 17 km a nord da Sannicandro Garganico, Italia PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 22:07 (GMT +2) (3 Apr 2021 20:07:06 GMT)
1.9

10 km
Vesuvius (151 km)42 km a sud-est da Potenza, Baselecata, Italia PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 Apr 2021 08:12 (GMT +2) (2 Apr 2021 06:12:56 GMT)
2.4

10.2 km
Monte Albano (111 km)17 km a sud-est da Salmona, Provincia dell’Aquila, Abruzzi, Italia PiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 05:27 (GMT +2) (2 Apr 2021 03:27:27 GMT)
2.0

8.8 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (84 km)5.8 km a nord ovest da Cassino, Provincia di Frosinone, Regione Lazio, Italia PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 Apr 2021 20:44 (GMT +2) (1 Apr 2021 18:44:19 GMT)
1.5

22 km
Vesuvius (146 km)28 km a est da Potenza, Baselecata, Italia PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 05:31 (GMT +2) (1 Apr 2021 03:31:41 GMT)
1.9

9.4 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (82 km)9.1 km a ovest da Cassino, Provincia di Frosinone, Regione Lazio, Italia PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 Apr 2021 01:10 (GMT +2) (31 Mar 2021 23:10:49 GMT)
2.0

3.8 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (4 km)Mare Tirreno, 14 km a sud ovest da Napoli, Campania, Italia PiùMappa
31 Mar 2021 03:49 (GMT +2) (31 Mar 2021 01:49:43 GMT)
1.9

0.3 km
Vesuvius (1 km)6.5 km a nord est da Torre del Greco, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italia PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
30 Mar 2021 19:30 (GMT +2) (30 Mar 2021 17:30:48 GMT)
1.7

26 km
Vesuvius (156 km)Mare Adriatico, 6.6 km a sud-est da Manfredonia, Italia PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 19:01 (GMT +2) (30 Mar 2021 17:01:27 GMT)
2.0

18 km
(145 km)25 km a nord ovest da Castrovillari, Provincia di Cosenza, Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 03:40 (GMT +2) (30 Mar 2021 01:40:54 GMT)
2.3

7 km
Monte Albano (82 km)6.8 km a est da Sora, Provincia di Frosinone, Regione Lazio, Italia PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 02:47 (GMT +2) (30 Mar 2021 00:47:40 GMT)
1.5

5.8 km
Vesuvius (83 km)5.3 km a nord da San Gregorio Magno, Provincia di Salerno, Campania, Italia PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
29 Mar 2021 23:25 (GMT +2) (29 Mar 2021 21:25:28 GMT)
1.8

7.6 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (64 km)Provincia di Caserta, Campania, 17 km a sud-est da Cassino, Italia PiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 16:22 (GMT +2) (29 Mar 2021 14:22:11 GMT)
1.7

13 km
Vesuvius (82 km)Provincia di Avellino, Campania, 48 km a sud da Foggia, Puglia, Italia PiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 10:13 (GMT +2) (29 Mar 2021 08:13:33 GMT)
1.4

5.3 km
Vesuvius (134 km)8 Km SE Rignano Garganico (FG), Italy PiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 03:26 (GMT +2) (29 Mar 2021 01:26:19 GMT)
1.4

18 km
Vesuvius (136 km)14 Km SE Rignano Garganico (FG), Italy PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
29 Mar 2021 00:23 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 22:23:23 GMT)
3.2

10 km
Vesuvius (199 km)Mare Adriatico, 47 km a est da Manfredonia, Provincia di Foggia, Puglia, Italia 1 reportPiùMappa
28 Mar 2021 19:50 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 17:50:12 GMT)
3.2

6.3 km
Vesuvius (82 km)Provincia di Salerno, Campania, 36 km a ovest da Potenza, Baselecata, Italia 1 reportPiùMappa
28 Mar 2021 13:51 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 11:51:36 GMT)
1.4

9.9 km
Monte Albano (88 km)3 Km NE Alvito (FR), Italy PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
28 Mar 2021 00:49 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 23:49:50 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Vesuvius (219 km)Mare Adriatico, 74 km a nord da Bari, Puglia, Italia PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 16:05 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 15:05:35 GMT)
3.3

10 km
Vesuvius (202 km)Mare Adriatico, 48 km a nord est da Manfredonia, Italia 1 reportPiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 14:16 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 13:16:03 GMT)
1.4

16 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (100 km)3 Km NE Roccasicura (IS), Italy PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 04:38 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 03:38:33 GMT)
1.5

9.3 km
Monte Albano (32 km)16 km a est da Guidonia Montecelio, Italia PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 Mar 2021 00:50 (GMT +1) (26 Mar 2021 23:50:29 GMT)
1.8

9.3 km
Vesuvius (89 km)5.5 km a est da San Gregorio Magno, Provincia di Salerno, Campania, Italia PiùMappa
26 Mar 2021 23:21 (GMT +1) (26 Mar 2021 22:21:50 GMT)
1.4

14 km
Vesuvius (81 km)3 Km S Sicignano Degli Alburni (SA), Italy PiùMappa
26 Mar 2021 12:18 (GMT +1) (26 Mar 2021 11:18:23 GMT)
1.4

7.1 km
Vesuvius (133 km)8 Km SE Rignano Garganico (FG), Italy PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Mar 2021 23:21 (GMT +1) (25 Mar 2021 22:21:52 GMT)
2.2

4 km
Vesuvius (26 km)Provincia di Benevento, 5.5 km a est da San Felice A Cancello, Italia PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
24 Mar 2021 23:30 (GMT +1) (24 Mar 2021 22:30:46 GMT)
2.4

12 km
Vesuvius (141 km)16 km a nord da Cerignola, Provincia di Foggia, Puglia, Italia PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 21:24 (GMT +1) (24 Mar 2021 20:24:50 GMT)
1.6

8.5 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (84 km)6 km a nord da Cassino, Provincia di Frosinone, Regione Lazio, Italia PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 13:09 (GMT +1) (24 Mar 2021 12:09:24 GMT)
1.5

22 km
Vesuvius (155 km)2.5 km a nord da Manfredonia, Provincia di Foggia, Puglia, Italia PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Mar 2021 00:06 (GMT +1) (23 Mar 2021 23:06:13 GMT)
1.6

17 km
Vesuvius (66 km)21 km a nord est da Benevento, Campania, Italia PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 Mar 2021 21:38 (GMT +1) (22 Mar 2021 20:38:49 GMT)
2.4

9.2 km
Vesuvius (100 km)6.4 km a nord ovest da Melfi, Provincia di Potenza, Baselecata, Italia PiùMappa
22 Mar 2021 04:33 (GMT +1) (22 Mar 2021 03:33:50 GMT)
1.7

3.9 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (83 km)17 km a ovest da Isernia, Molise, Italia PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 Mar 2021 09:32 (GMT +1) (21 Mar 2021 08:32:23 GMT)
2.6

9.1 km
Vesuvius (62 km)Provincia di Benevento, Campania, 23 km a sud da Campobasso, Molise, Italia PiùMappa
21 Mar 2021 09:32 (21 Mar 2021 08:32:00 GMT)
2.6

9 km
Vesuvius (62 km)Provincia di Benevento, Campania, 23 km a sud da Campobasso, Molise, Italia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.1 x 1010 joules (5.74 megawatt hours, equivalent to 4.94 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.