Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Celebes Sea, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 27 Jul 2021 01:14 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 3.6 o superiore (73 di 397 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
26 Jul 2021 22:57:59 GMT
3.1

54 km
123 km (76 mi)78 km a ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
27 July 2021 - 03:09 AM (PST) (26 Jul 2021 19:09:00 GMT)
2.3

24 km
80 km (50 mi)10.6 km a ovest da Veruela, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine PiùMappa
27 July 2021 - 02:52 AM (PST) (26 Jul 2021 18:52:00 GMT)
2.5

7 km
24 km (15 mi)19 km a ovest da Maramag, Filippine PiùMappa
26 Jul 2021 18:20:02 GMT
3.5

18 km
83 km (52 mi)12 km a ovest da Veruela, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
27 July 2021 - 02:07 AM (PST) (26 Jul 2021 18:07:00 GMT)
2.7

48 km
124 km (77 mi)Philippines Sea, 73 km a sud da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
27 July 2021 - 01:37 AM (PST) (26 Jul 2021 17:37:00 GMT)
2.1

28 km
33 km (21 mi)Province of Sultan Kudarat, Soccsksargen, 14 km a sud ovest da Magsaysay, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Jul 6:01 am (GMT +8) (25 Jul 2021 22:01:56 GMT)
4.4

443 km
278 km (173 mi)Celebes Sea, 201 km a nord da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Jul 2021 15:28:35 GMT
3.7

95 km
20 km (12 mi)Molucca Sea, 85 km a nord est da Bitung, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Jul 11:38 am (GMT +9) (19 Jul 2021 02:38:53 GMT)
4.6

14 km
84 km (52 mi)Molucca Sea, 91 km a ovest da Ternate, North Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 (GMT) (10 Terremoti)
19 Jul 5:54 am (GMT +8) (18 Jul 2021 21:54:47 GMT)
4.0

54 km
136 km (85 mi)Gulf of Tomini, 177 km a nord est da Palu, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia PiùMappa
19 July 2021 - 01:31 AM (PST) (18 Jul 2021 17:31:00 GMT)
4.2

48 km
141 km (88 mi)Philippines Sea, 66 km a sud da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
19 Jul 12:21 am (GMT +8) (18 Jul 2021 16:21:09 GMT)
4.3

575 km
285 km (177 mi)Celebes Sea, 241 km a nord ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia PiùMappa
18 July 2021 - 12:16 PM (PST) (18 Jul 2021 16:16:00 GMT)
4.0

1 km
24 km (15 mi)35 km a sud ovest da Valencia, Filippine PiùMappa
18 July 2021 - 08:09 PM (PST) (18 Jul 2021 12:09:00 GMT)
4.0

124 km
86 km (53 mi)Philippines Sea, 37 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
18 Jul 12:16 pm (GMT +8) (18 Jul 2021 04:16:34 GMT)
4.0

3 km
29 km (18 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao Settentrionale, 14 km a est da Wao, Filippine 2 rapportiPiùMappa
18 July 2021 - 11:48 AM (PST) (18 Jul 2021 03:48:00 GMT)
3.7

3 km
42 km (26 mi)8.3 km a nord ovest da Davao City, Province of Davao del Sur, Filippine 4 rapportiPiùMappa
18 Jul 11:08 am (GMT +8) (18 Jul 2021 03:08:34 GMT)
5.0

397 km
36 km (22 mi)45 km a sud ovest da Koronadal City, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
18 July 2021 - 10:32 AM (PST) (18 Jul 2021 02:32:00 GMT)
4.1

42 km
118 km (73 mi)Philippines Sea, 68 km a sud da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
18 Jul 8:09 am (GMT +8) (18 Jul 2021 00:09:35 GMT)
5.0

76 km
106 km (66 mi)Philippines Sea, 47 km a sud da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine 10 rapportiPiùMappa
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Jul 8:24 pm (GMT +8) (17 Jul 2021 12:24:02 GMT)
4.0

126 km
29 km (18 mi)Molucca Sea, 91 km a nord est da Bitung, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 Jul 3:10 am (GMT +8) (15 Jul 2021 19:10:46 GMT)
4.4

107 km
95 km (59 mi)Philippines Sea, 23 km a sud-est da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
15 July 2021 - 09:00 PM (PST) (15 Jul 2021 13:00:00 GMT)
3.8

32 km
94 km (58 mi)Molucca Sea, 196 km a nord est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
15 Jul 2:53 am (GMT +9) (14 Jul 2021 17:53:00 GMT)
4.8

10 km
116 km (72 mi)Molucca Sea, 147 km a est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
15 Jul 1:21 am (GMT +8) (14 Jul 2021 17:21:00 GMT)
4.4

324 km
94 km (58 mi)Celebes Sea, 1 km a sud da General Santos City, Filippine PiùMappa
15 July 2021 - 01:20 AM (PST) (14 Jul 2021 17:20:00 GMT)
3.6

375 km
42 km (26 mi)Celebes Sea, 40 km a sud ovest da Glan, Filippine PiùMappa
14 Jul 8:58 pm (GMT +8) (14 Jul 2021 12:58:22 GMT)
3.9

19 km
252 km (157 mi)Celebes Sea, 164 km a nord ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 Jul 4:46 am (GMT +9) (13 Jul 2021 19:46:54 GMT)
4.2

10 km
123 km (76 mi)Molucca Sea, 166 km a sud-est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
13 July 2021 - 01:11 PM (PST) (13 Jul 2021 05:11:00 GMT)
3.7

20 km
38 km (24 mi)Province of Cotabato, 36 km a nord est da Koronadal City, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
12 Jul 8:04 pm (GMT +8) (12 Jul 2021 12:04:15 GMT)
3.6

118 km
80 km (50 mi)Molucca Sea, 111 km a nord est da Bitung, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
12 Jul 7:25 pm (GMT +8) (12 Jul 2021 11:25:42 GMT)
4.2

4 km
32 km (20 mi)20 km a sud ovest da Maramag, Filippine 2 rapportiPiùMappa
12 July 2021 - 02:04 PM (PST) (12 Jul 2021 06:04:00 GMT)
4.3

1 km
33 km (21 mi)19 km a sud ovest da Maramag, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
12 July 2021 - 03:21 AM (PST) (11 Jul 2021 19:21:00 GMT)
3.9

22 km
102 km (63 mi)Philippines Sea, 30 km a sud-est da Bislig City, Filippine PiùMappa
11 July 2021 - 12:24 PM (PST) (11 Jul 2021 16:24:00 GMT)
4.4

26 km
143 km (89 mi)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 208 km a sud-est da General Santos City, Filippine PiùMappa
11 Jul 12:24 pm (GMT +8) (11 Jul 2021 04:24:43 GMT)
4.7

76 km
154 km (96 mi)Philippines Sea, 183 km a sud-est da General Santos City, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
11 July 2021 - 02:45 AM (PST) (10 Jul 2021 18:45:00 GMT)
4.7

45 km
152 km (94 mi)Celebes Sea, 84 km a sud da Cotabato City, Filippine 16 rapportiPiùMappa
11 Jul 1:59 am (GMT +8) (10 Jul 2021 17:59:05 GMT)
4.2

10 km
163 km (101 mi)203 km a nord da Palu, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia PiùMappa
10 Jul 7:49 pm (GMT +8) (10 Jul 2021 11:49:59 GMT)
4.4

245 km
94 km (58 mi)62 km a est da Gorontalo, Indonesia PiùMappa
10 Jul 6:06 pm (GMT +8) (10 Jul 2021 10:06:30 GMT)
4.8

60 km
134 km (83 mi)Molucca Sea, 249 km a nord est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 Jul 2:09 pm (GMT +9) (9 Jul 2021 05:09:45 GMT)
3.9

10 km
132 km (82 mi)Molucca Sea, 136 km a ovest da Ternate, North Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
09 July 2021 - 08:24 AM (PST) (9 Jul 2021 00:24:00 GMT)
3.9

151 km
136 km (85 mi)Philippines Sea, 53 km a sud-est da Sarangani, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
09 July 2021 - 04:50 AM (PST) (8 Jul 2021 20:50:00 GMT)
4.3

33 km
82 km (51 mi)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 265 km a sud-est da General Santos City, Filippine PiùMappa
9 Jul 4:36 am (GMT +8) (8 Jul 2021 20:36:13 GMT)
4.4

459 km
86 km (53 mi)Celebes Sea, 283 km a sud ovest da Koronadal City, Filippine PiùMappa
09 July 2021 - 04:36 AM (PST) (8 Jul 2021 20:36:00 GMT)
4.0

579 km
55 km (34 mi)Celebes Sea, Indonesia, 202 km a sud ovest da General Santos City, Filippine PiùMappa
8 Jul 6:09 pm (GMT +8) (8 Jul 2021 10:09:19 GMT)
5.2

24 km
202 km (126 mi)Philippines Sea, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
8 Jul 2021 14:19 (GMT +8) (8 Jul 2021 06:19:00 GMT)
4.4

7 km
174 km (108 mi)Philippines Sea, 155 km a sud-est da General Santos City, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
8 Jul 4:58 am (GMT +8) (7 Jul 2021 20:58:51 GMT)
4.6

190 km
41 km (25 mi)Province of Sarangani, 30 km a sud-est da General Santos City, Filippine PiùMappa
8 Jul 4:58 am (GMT +8) (7 Jul 2021 20:58:30 GMT)
4.8

251 km
43 km (27 mi)50 km a nord est da Malingao, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Filippine PiùMappa
08 July 2021 - 04:58 AM (PST) (7 Jul 2021 20:58:00 GMT)
3.8

163 km
58 km (36 mi)Davao Occidental, 40 km a est da General Santos City, Filippine PiùMappa
7 Jul 8:55 am (GMT +8) (7 Jul 2021 00:55:07 GMT)
3.7

19 km
132 km (82 mi)115 km a ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
07 July 2021 - 01:13 AM (PST) (6 Jul 2021 17:13:00 GMT)
3.8

316 km
65 km (40 mi)Celebes Sea, Indonesia, 209 km a sud da General Santos City, Filippine PiùMappa
06 July 2021 - 12:44 PM (PST) (6 Jul 2021 16:44:00 GMT)
3.6

1 km
50 km (31 mi)48 km a nord ovest da Davao City, Province of Davao del Sur, Filippine PiùMappa
6 Jul 10:38 pm (GMT +8) (6 Jul 2021 14:38:16 GMT)
4.5

10 km
27 km (17 mi)Province of Davao del Sur, 27 km a nord ovest da Panabo, Filippine 22 rapportiPiùMappa
6 Jul 2021 04:44:38 GMT
3.6

1 km
50 km (31 mi)46 km a nord ovest da Davao City, Province of Davao del Sur, Filippine PiùMappa
06 July 2021 - 11:28 AM (PST) (6 Jul 2021 03:28:00 GMT)
3.9

1 km
49 km (30 mi)48 km a nord ovest da Davao City, Province of Davao del Sur, Filippine PiùMappa
06 July 2021 - 08:55 AM (PST) (6 Jul 2021 00:55:00 GMT)
3.7

1 km
54 km (34 mi)Province of Davao del Sur, 41 km a nord ovest da Panabo, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Jul 2021 23:46:04 GMT
3.6

43 km
151 km (94 mi)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 206 km a sud-est da General Santos City, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Jul 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
5 Jul 1:39 am (GMT +9) (4 Jul 2021 16:39:25 GMT)
4.0

10 km
116 km (72 mi)Molucca Sea, 128 km a nord ovest da Ternate, North Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
05 July 2021 - 12:28 AM (PST) (4 Jul 2021 16:28:00 GMT)
3.9

23 km
110 km (68 mi)Molucca Sea, 267 km a nord est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
4 Jul 11:47 am (GMT +8) (4 Jul 2021 03:47:16 GMT)
4.5

168 km
134 km (83 mi)Philippines Sea, 93 km a sud da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
03 July 2021 - 10:35 PM (PST) (3 Jul 2021 14:35:00 GMT)
3.6

55 km
176 km (109 mi)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 193 km a sud-est da General Santos City, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
02 July 2021 - 09:39 PM (PST) (2 Jul 2021 13:39:00 GMT)
3.7

22 km
100 km (62 mi)Celebes Sea, 75 km a sud da Pagadian, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
2 Jul 3:16 pm (GMT +8) (2 Jul 2021 07:16:21 GMT)
3.9

10 km
175 km (109 mi)Celebes Sea, 121 km a nord da Gorontalo, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Jul 7:26 pm (GMT +8) (1 Jul 2021 11:26:06 GMT)
4.6

53 km
89 km (55 mi)208 km a nord est da Palu, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 Jul 2:53 am (GMT +8) (30 Jun 2021 18:53:42 GMT)
4.6

122 km
166 km (103 mi)Philippines Sea, 86 km a sud-est da Caburan, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
01 July 2021 - 02:53 AM (PST) (30 Jun 2021 18:53:00 GMT)
3.8

85 km
175 km (109 mi)Philippines Sea, 79 km a sud-est da Caburan, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
30 Jun 7:36 am (GMT +8) (29 Jun 2021 23:36:20 GMT)
4.6

148 km
58 km (36 mi)Philippines Sea, 295 km a nord est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
30 Jun 2:55 am (GMT +9) (29 Jun 2021 17:55:38 GMT)
3.6

10 km
113 km (70 mi)Molucca Sea, 122 km a sud ovest da Ternate, North Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
29 Jun 3:35 pm (GMT +8) (29 Jun 2021 07:35:29 GMT)
5.2

143 km
51 km (32 mi)Philippines Sea, 292 km a nord est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
29 June 2021 - 04:34 AM (PST) (28 Jun 2021 20:34:00 GMT)
3.7

6 km
45 km (28 mi)Province of Davao del Norte, 20 km a nord da Davao City, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
29 Jun 4:03 am (GMT +8) (28 Jun 2021 20:03:05 GMT)
4.3

19 km
155 km (96 mi)Teluk Tomini, 163 km a nord da Palu, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia PiùMappa
28 Jun 11:06 pm (GMT +8) (28 Jun 2021 15:06:18 GMT)
4.0

120 km
20 km (12 mi)Philippines Sea, 272 km a nord da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 Jun 6:05 am (GMT +8) (27 Jun 2021 22:05:25 GMT)
4.1

253 km
81 km (50 mi)74 km a est da Gorontalo, Indonesia PiùMappa
28 Jun 1:21 am (GMT +9) (27 Jun 2021 16:21:26 GMT)
3.7

10 km
134 km (83 mi)Molucca Sea, 140 km a ovest da Ternate, North Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.4 x 1013 joules (6.66 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 5733 tons of TNT or 0.4 atomic bombs!) More info
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog

Trova terremoti passati
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.