Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 29 gen. 2022 11:25 GMT - Refresh

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Departamento de La Paz, El Salvador: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 29 gen. 2022 11:25 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (12 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
sabato, 29 gennaio 2022 07:06 GMT (3 sismi)
29 gen 2022 01:06 (GMT -6) (29 gen 2022 07:06 GMT)
3.3

32 km
North Pacific Ocean, 103 km a sud-est da San Salvador, El Salvador
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
29 gen 2022 00:28 (GMT -6) (29 gen 2022 06:28 GMT)
1.8

5 km
Departamento de La Libertad, 9.8 km a nord ovest da San Salvador, El Salvador Di piùMappa
28 gen 2022 21:19 (GMT -6) (29 gen 2022 03:19 GMT)
4.9

83 km
North Pacific Ocean, 89 km a sud-est da San Salvador, El Salvador
L'ho sentito! - 92 rapporti
Di piùMappa
giovedì, 27 gennaio 2022 09:56 GMT (3 sismi)
27 gen 2022 03:56 (GMT -6) (27 gen 2022 09:56 GMT)
3.6

19 km
North Pacific Ocean, 83 km a sud ovest da San Salvador, El Salvador
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
27 gen 2022 00:17 (GMT -6) (27 gen 2022 06:17 GMT)
1.8

5 km
Departamento de La Paz, 14 km a est da San Salvador, El Salvador Di piùMappa
27 gen 2022 00:16 (GMT -6) (27 gen 2022 06:16 GMT)
3.0

39 km
North Pacific Ocean, 100 km a sud da San Salvador, El Salvador
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
mercoledì, 26 gennaio 2022 07:46 GMT (2 sismi)
26 gen 2022 01:46 (GMT -6) (26 gen 2022 07:46 GMT)
3.4

29 km
North Pacific Ocean, 79 km a sud da San Salvador, El Salvador
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
26 gen 2022 00:30 (GMT -6) (26 gen 2022 06:30 GMT)
2.6

28 km
North Pacific Ocean, 66 km a sud da San Salvador, El Salvador Di piùMappa
martedì, 25 gennaio 2022 08:26 GMT (2 sismi)
25 gen 2022 02:26 (GMT -6) (25 gen 2022 08:26 GMT)
2.3

5 km
Santa Ana, 43 km a nord ovest da San Salvador, El Salvador Di piùMappa
25 gen 2022 00:24 (GMT -6) (25 gen 2022 06:24 GMT)
2.5

28 km
North Pacific Ocean, 70 km a sud ovest da San Salvador, El Salvador Di piùMappa
lunedì, 24 gennaio 2022 22:14 GMT (2 sismi)
24 gen 2022 16:14 (GMT -6) (24 gen 2022 22:14 GMT)
3.3

30 km
North Pacific Ocean, 91 km a sud da San Salvador, El Salvador
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
24 gen 2022 08:34 (GMT -6) (24 gen 2022 14:34 GMT)
3.6

38 km
North Pacific Ocean, 113 km a sud-est da San Salvador, El Salvador
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.5 x 1012 joules (407 MWh, equivalent to 351 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.