Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Kawakami-gun, Hokkaido, Giappone, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 10 Apr 2021 12:58 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (36 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 10, 2021 13:17:10.21 (10 Apr 2021 04:17:10 GMT)
3.2

63 km
(95 km)North Pacific Ocean, 41 km a sud-est da Kushiro, Hokkaido, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
Apr 09, 2021 22:55:12.94 (9 Apr 2021 13:55:12 GMT)
2.5

70 km
(60 km)North Pacific Ocean, 39 km a est da Kushiro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
9 apr 2021 16:36 (GMT +10) (9 Apr 2021 06:36:52 GMT)
2.7

52 km
(105 km)North Pacific Ocean, 61 km a sud-est da Kushiro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 apr 2021 17:27 (GMT +10) (8 Apr 2021 07:27:23 GMT)
3.4

145 km
Golovnin (27 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 31 km a nord da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 apr 2021 10:37 (GMT +9) (7 Apr 2021 01:37:55 GMT)
2.6

129 km
(45 km)Tokachi-gun, 43 km a est da Obihiro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 01:44 (GMT +9) (6 Apr 2021 16:44:15 GMT)
4.6

54 km
Golovnin (83 km)North Pacific Ocean, 31 km a sud da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 18:33 (GMT +9) (6 Apr 2021 09:33:04 GMT)
3.8

91 km
(88 km)North Pacific Ocean, 38 km a sud-est da Kushiro, Hokkaido, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 18:14 (GMT +9) (6 Apr 2021 09:14:32 GMT)
2.9

49 km
(77 km)North Pacific Ocean, 27 km a sud da Kushiro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 apr 2021 08:30 (GMT +9) (5 Apr 2021 23:30:06 GMT)
3.6

92 km
(82 km)Nakagawa-gun, 28 km a sud-est da Obihiro, Hokkaido, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 10:06 (GMT +10) (5 Apr 2021 00:06:28 GMT)
2.6

47 km
(120 km)North Pacific Ocean, 68 km a sud da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
5 apr 2021 06:20 (GMT +9) (4 Apr 2021 21:20:39 GMT)
2.7

1.5 km
Akan (11 km)Kushiro Shi, 38 km a sud da Kitami, Ktiami Shi, Hokkaido, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 02:42 (GMT +9) (4 Apr 2021 17:42:54 GMT)
3.5

1.7 km
Akan (10 km)Kushiro Shi, 39 km a sud da Kitami, Ktiami Shi, Hokkaido, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 02:19 (GMT +9) (4 Apr 2021 17:19:59 GMT)
3.6

4.9 km
Akan (9 km)Kushiro Shi, 40 km a sud da Kitami, Ktiami Shi, Hokkaido, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 mar 2021 19:31 (GMT +9) (31 Mar 2021 10:31:14 GMT)
2.6

94 km
(92 km)Nakagawa-gun, 30 km a sud da Obihiro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 23:58 (GMT +9) (30 Mar 2021 14:58:47 GMT)
2.6

68 km
Akan (98 km)North Pacific Ocean, 47 km a sud da Kushiro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 15:03 (GMT +9) (29 Mar 2021 06:03:17 GMT)
2.5

1 km
(72 km)Nakagawa-gun, 10.8 km a sud da Obihiro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
29 mar 2021 05:59 (GMT +9) (28 Mar 2021 20:59:45 GMT)
2.5

106 km
(82 km)Nakagawa-gun, 24 km a sud-est da Obihiro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 06:42 (GMT +10) (28 Mar 2021 20:42:40 GMT)
2.5

28 km
Golovnin (113 km)North Pacific Ocean, 55 km a sud da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 12:44 (GMT +9) (28 Mar 2021 03:44:50 GMT)
2.5

137 km
Mashu (24 km)Kawakami-gun, 39 km a nord est da Kushiro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 mar 2021 20:34 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 11:34:47 GMT)
2.5

130 km
(39 km)17 km a nord ovest da Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 18:16 (GMT +9) (24 Mar 2021 09:16:51 GMT)
2.6

152 km
Nipesotsu-Maruyama (29 km)Ashoro-gun, 53 km a sud ovest da Kitami, Ktiami Shi, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 mar 2021 16:07 (GMT +10) (23 Mar 2021 06:07:47 GMT)
2.5

44 km
Mashu (109 km)North Pacific Ocean, 52 km a sud da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 mar 2021 07:34 (GMT +9) (22 Mar 2021 22:34:18 GMT)
3.1

96 km
Nipesotsu-Maruyama (77 km)Nakagawa-gun, 16 km a sud da Obihiro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 01:00 (GMT +9) (22 Mar 2021 16:00:09 GMT)
2.7

45 km
Mashu (93 km)North Pacific Ocean, 42 km a sud da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 mar 2021 22:42 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 13:42:35 GMT)
3.0

46 km
Mashu (97 km)North Pacific Ocean, 43 km a sud da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 mar 2021 08:48 (GMT +9) (19 Mar 2021 23:48:59 GMT)
2.6

8.9 km
Golovnin (41 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 20 km a nord da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 02:06 (GMT +9) (18 Mar 2021 17:06:28 GMT)
3.0

132 km
Akan (31 km)Shiranuka-gun, 43 km a ovest da Kushiro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 21:08 (GMT +9) (18 Mar 2021 12:08:44 GMT)
2.9

139 km
Mashu (37 km)14 km a sud ovest da Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 mar 2021 02:00 (GMT +9) (17 Mar 2021 17:00:34 GMT)
2.5

90 km
Mashu (84 km)North Pacific Ocean, 33 km a sud ovest da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 11:34 (GMT +9) (17 Mar 2021 02:34:30 GMT)
2.5

124 km
Golovnin (49 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 10 km a nord da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 mar 2021 03:41 (GMT +9) (16 Mar 2021 18:41:57 GMT)
3.3

15 km
Rausu (12 km)Menashi-gun, 34 km a nord da Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
15 mar 2021 04:46 (GMT +10) (14 Mar 2021 18:46:14 GMT)
2.6

87 km
Golovnin (37 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 25 km a nord da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 01:49 (GMT +9) (14 Mar 2021 16:49:44 GMT)
2.8

111 km
Akan (77 km)Nakagawa-gun, 34 km a sud-est da Obihiro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
14 mar 2021 19:15 (GMT +10) (14 Mar 2021 09:15:08 GMT)
2.6

43 km
Mashu (107 km)North Pacific Ocean, 58 km a sud da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 mar 2021 15:43 (GMT +10) (13 Mar 2021 05:43:47 GMT)
2.7

82 km
Mashu (123 km)North Pacific Ocean, 99 km a est da Kushiro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 mar 2021 01:22 (GMT +9) (12 Mar 2021 16:22:34 GMT)
2.5

135 km
Nipesotsu-Maruyama (52 km)Katō-gun, 9.5 km a nord da Obihiro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.1 x 1011 joules (171 megawatt hours, equivalent to 147 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.