Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

I più grandi terremoti dal 1900: Altay Diqu, Xinjiang, Cina - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 3 nov. 2022 18:50 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti dal 1900:

  • 3 sismi di magnitudo 7 o superiore
  • 4 sismi di magnitudo tra 6 e 7
  • 25 sismi di magnitudo tra 5 e 6
  • 352 sismi di magnitudo tra 4 e 5
  • 537 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
Dal 1900, Altay Diqu ha avuto 3 sismi di magnitudo 7.0 o superiore, 4 sismi di magnitudo 6+, 25 sismi di magnitudo 5+, 352 sismi di magnitudo 4+ e 537 sismi di magnitudo 3+. Guarda tutti i sismi delle ultime 24 ore!

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 7.9 | 177 km SE da yaltay, Xinjiang, Cina -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Altay Diqu, Xinjiang, Cina | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:

tutti
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Mostrando sismi since 1900, magnitudine 3 o superiore (921 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
28 nov 2022 22:06 (GMT +8) (28 nov 2022 14:06 GMT)
4.7

10 km
380 km (236 mi)15 km a sud ovest da Karamay, Xinjiang, Cina
L'ho sentito!
Di più
24 nov 2022 15:59 (GMT +8) (24 nov 2022 07:59 GMT)
3.7

10 km
255 km (158 mi)66 km a nord da Changji, Xinjiang, Cina
L'ho sentito!
Di più
24 nov 2022 15:12 (GMT +8) (24 nov 2022 07:12 GMT)
3.0

10 km
409 km (254 mi)72 km a est da Baijiantan, Xinjiang, Cina
L'ho sentito!
Di più
24 nov 2022 11:16 (GMT +8) (24 nov 2022 03:16 GMT)
4.4

10 km
615 km (382 mi)70 km a nord ovest da yaltay, Xinjiang, Cina
L'ho sentito!
Di più
24 nov 2022 05:34 (GMT +8) (23 nov 2022 21:34 GMT)
3.5

10 km
387 km (240 mi)19 km a ovest da Karamay, Xinjiang, Cina
L'ho sentito!
Di più
23 nov 2022 15:57 (GMT +8) (23 nov 2022 07:57 GMT)
4.3

10 km
470 km (292 mi)27 km a est da Hoxtolgay, Tacheng Diqu, Xinjiang, Cina
L'ho sentito!
Di più
23 nov 2022 05:38 (GMT +8) (22 nov 2022 21:38 GMT)
3.9

10 km
375 km (233 mi)25 km a ovest da Karamay, Xinjiang, Cina
L'ho sentito!
Di più
23 nov 2022 04:15 (GMT +8) (22 nov 2022 20:15 GMT)
3.2

10 km
461 km (286 mi)58 km a nord da Baijiantan, Xinjiang, Cina
L'ho sentito!
Di più
21 nov 2022 15:02 (GMT +8) (21 nov 2022 07:02 GMT)
4.2

10 km
394 km (245 mi)14 km a nord est da Qahurt, Altay Diqu, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
20 nov 2022 06:32 (GMT +8) (19 nov 2022 22:32 GMT)
4.2

10 km
568 km (353 mi)11 km a nord ovest da yaltay, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
20 nov 2022 05:48 (GMT +8) (19 nov 2022 21:48 GMT)
3.7

10 km
626 km (389 mi)69 km a nord da yaltay, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
19 nov 2022 17:22 (GMT +7) (19 nov 2022 10:22 GMT)
4.1

10 km
608 km (378 mi)80 km a sud ovest da Ölgii, Ulgii, Bayan-Ölgiy Aymag, Mongolia Di più
18 nov 2022 03:20 (GMT +6) (17 nov 2022 21:20 GMT)
3.9

10 km
721 km (448 mi)Russia, 178 km a est da Zyryanovsk, East Kazakhstan, Kazakistan Di più
18 nov 2022 04:17 (GMT +7) (17 nov 2022 21:17 GMT)
3.8

10 km
598 km (372 mi)82 km a sud da Ölgii, Ulgii, Bayan-Ölgiy Aymag, Mongolia Di più
18 nov 2022 02:26 (GMT +8) (17 nov 2022 18:26 GMT)
3.4

10 km
347 km (216 mi)65 km a sud da Karamay, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
17 nov 2022 23:37 (GMT +7) (17 nov 2022 16:37 GMT)
3.9

10 km
360 km (224 mi)Hovd, Mongolia, 209 km a sud-est da Kürti, Altay Diqu, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
17 nov 2022 14:58 (GMT +8) (17 nov 2022 06:58 GMT)
4.1

10 km
463 km (288 mi)21 km a est da Hoxtolgay, Tacheng Diqu, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
17 nov 2022 09:47 (GMT +7) (17 nov 2022 02:47 GMT)
4.4

10 km
680 km (423 mi)Altai, Russia, 50 km a nord est da Hom, Altay Diqu, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
16 nov 2022 18:47 (GMT +8) (16 nov 2022 10:47 GMT)
3.7

10 km
398 km (247 mi)5.1 km a nord est da Karamay, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
16 nov 2022 08:33 (GMT +8) (16 nov 2022 00:33 GMT)
3.2

10 km
449 km (279 mi)47 km a nord da Baijiantan, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
16 nov 2022 01:01 (GMT +8) (15 nov 2022 17:01 GMT)
3.9

10 km
338 km (210 mi)40 km a nord ovest da Shihezi, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 5.2 x 1016 joules (14383 GWh, equivalent to 1.2 x 107 tons of TNT o 773.5 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Makanchi, Kazakhstan (MAKZ/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Makanchi, Kazakhstan: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings