Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 27 set. 2021 23:48 GMT

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Paesi Baschi, Spagna: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 27 set. 2021 23:48 GMT -
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (10 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
lunedì, 27 settembre 2021 21:27 GMT (2 sismi)
27 set 2021 23:27 (GMT +2) (27 set 2021 21:27 GMT)
0.7

10 km
340 km (211 mi)France: SW ST ETIENNE DE BAIGORRY.FRA PiùMappa
27 set 2021 02:02 (GMT +2) (27 set 2021 00:02 GMT)
1.4

11 km
309 km (192 mi)Spain: E SARRIÉS/SARTZE.NA PiùMappa
domenica, 26 settembre 2021 23:26 GMT (2 sismi)
27 set 2021 01:26 (GMT +2) (26 set 2021 23:26 GMT)
1.5

12 km
349 km (217 mi)41 km a nord da Pamplona, Navarre, Spagna PiùMappa
26 set 2021 19:59 (GMT +2) (26 set 2021 17:59 GMT)
1.0

10 km
333 km (207 mi)France: W LUZAIDE/VALCARLOS.NA PiùMappa
venerdì, 24 settembre 2021 12:11 GMT (4 sismi)
24 set 2021 14:11 (GMT +2) (24 set 2021 12:11 GMT)
1.1
343 km (213 mi)Spain: Near Pamplona (quarry Blast) PiùMappa
24 set 2021 13:14 (GMT +2) (24 set 2021 11:14 GMT)
2.0

13 km
338 km (210 mi)19 km a nord est da Pamplona, Navarre, Spagna PiùMappa
24 set 2021 12:02 (GMT +2) (24 set 2021 10:02 GMT)
1.2
330 km (205 mi)France: Near Dax (quarry Blast) PiùMappa
24 set 2021 09:56 (GMT +2) (24 set 2021 07:56 GMT)
1.4

14 km
339 km (211 mi)2.1 km a sud ovest da Saint-Etienne-de-Baigorry, Francia PiùMappa
mercoledì, 22 settembre 2021 00:38 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 set 2021 02:38 (GMT +2) (22 set 2021 00:38 GMT)
0.3

16 km
323 km (201 mi)France: Near Bayonne PiùMappa
martedì, 21 settembre 2021 08:36 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 set 2021 10:36 (GMT +2) (21 set 2021 08:36 GMT)
1.1
356 km (221 mi)France: Near Biarritz (quarry Blast) PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1 x 108 joules (28.5 kWh) More info

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.