Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Bengkulu, Indonesia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 25 Feb 2021 14:19 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (46 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 06:33 (GMT +7) (22 Feb 2021 23:33:05 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(212 km)Indian Ocean, 227 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
22 feb 2021 04:10 (GMT +7) (21 Feb 2021 21:10:46 GMT)
4.8

52 km
(109 km)Indian Ocean, 64 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 03:59 (GMT +7) (21 Feb 2021 20:59:18 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(277 km)Indian Ocean, 246 km a sud ovest da Bengkulu, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 11:24 (GMT +7) (21 Feb 2021 04:24:32 GMT)
3.6

25 km
(105 km)Indian Ocean, 99 km a nord ovest da Bengkulu, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 feb 2021 22:21 (GMT +7) (20 Feb 2021 15:21:52 GMT)
3.9

30 km
(111 km)Indian Ocean, 91 km a nord ovest da Bengkulu, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
20 Feb 2021 00:51:50 GMT
2.6

10 km
(76 km)Indian Ocean, 137 km a sud ovest da Bandar Lampung, Indonesia MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 02:45 (GMT +7) (19 Feb 2021 19:45:25 GMT)
3.1

26 km
(103 km)Indian Ocean, 59 km a sud ovest da Bengkulu, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 17:43 (GMT +7) (18 Feb 2021 10:43:10 GMT)
5.1

98 km
(137 km)Indian Ocean, 86 km a sud ovest da Bengkulu, Indonesia 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 16:48 (GMT +7) (17 Feb 2021 09:48:01 GMT)
4.8

17 km
(258 km)Indian Ocean, 241 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 04:22 (GMT +7) (16 Feb 2021 21:22:16 GMT)
4.0

61 km
(101 km)Indian Ocean, 215 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 18:26 (GMT +7) (16 Feb 2021 11:26:01 GMT)
3.9

27 km
(76 km)Indian Ocean, 155 km a sud-est da Bengkulu, Indonesia MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 05:58 (GMT +7) (15 Feb 2021 22:58:15 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(171 km)183 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 02:42 (GMT +7) (15 Feb 2021 19:42:58 GMT)
3.5

21 km
(132 km)Indian Ocean, 69 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 18:43 (GMT +7) (14 Feb 2021 11:43:47 GMT)
3.6

14 km
(99 km)Indian Ocean, 107 km a sud ovest da Sungai Penuh, Jambi, Indonesia MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 12:54 (GMT +7) (14 Feb 2021 05:54:29 GMT)
3.4

29 km
(67 km)Indian Ocean, 154 km a sud ovest da Baturaja, Sumatra Meridionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 feb 2021 10:03 (GMT +7) (13 Feb 2021 03:03:13 GMT)
4.2

125 km
(203 km)Indian Ocean, 190 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 14:01 (GMT +7) (12 Feb 2021 07:01:41 GMT)
4.7

316 km
(103 km)Indian Ocean, 189 km a sud-est da Bengkulu, Indonesia MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 07:48 (GMT +7) (12 Feb 2021 00:48:34 GMT)
3.6

27 km
(208 km)Indian Ocean, 204 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 23:50 (GMT +7) (11 Feb 2021 16:50:18 GMT)
2.6

13 km
(33 km)Indian Ocean, 170 km a ovest da Bandar Lampung, Indonesia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 22:09 (GMT +7) (11 Feb 2021 15:09:35 GMT)
5.0

20 km
(236 km)Indian Ocean, 224 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia 2 rapportiMoreMappa
11 Feb 2021 04:40:09 GMT
3.5

10 km
(224 km)Indian Ocean, 206 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
10 feb 2021 20:17 (GMT +7) (10 Feb 2021 13:17:38 GMT)
4.2

73 km
(249 km)Indian Ocean, 236 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia MoreMappa
10 Feb 2021 13:17:26 GMT
3.9

10 km
(173 km)Indian Ocean, 165 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 20:10 (GMT +7) (10 Feb 2021 13:10:47 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(227 km)Indian Ocean, 218 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 20:06 (GMT +7) (10 Feb 2021 13:06:05 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(148 km)Indian Ocean, 229 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 19:52 (GMT +7) (10 Feb 2021 12:52:29 GMT)
6.3

36 km
(241 km)Indian Ocean, 228 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia 11 rapportiMoreMappa
10 feb 2021 17:21 (GMT +7) (10 Feb 2021 10:21:35 GMT)
5.1

23 km
(237 km)Indian Ocean, 206 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
10 feb 2021 17:15 (GMT +7) (10 Feb 2021 10:15:37 GMT)
5.2

18 km
(235 km)Indian Ocean, 208 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 04:18 (GMT +7) (9 Feb 2021 21:18:06 GMT)
3.5

77 km
(69 km)Indian Ocean, 153 km a ovest da Bandar Lampung, Indonesia MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 09:41 (GMT +7) (8 Feb 2021 02:41:44 GMT)
3.9

17 km
(100 km)Indian Ocean, 27 km a ovest da Pulau Baringin, Sumatera Barat, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 03:19 (GMT +7) (7 Feb 2021 20:19:24 GMT)
2.5

14 km
(57 km)41 km a sud-est da Bengkulu, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 01:11 (GMT +7) (6 Feb 2021 18:11:20 GMT)
3.3

19 km
(85 km)Indian Ocean, 14 km a sud ovest da Pulau Baringin, Sumatera Barat, Indonesia MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 18:00 (GMT +7) (6 Feb 2021 11:00:01 GMT)
2.6

12 km
Sekincau Belirang (4 km)73 km a sud ovest da Kotabumi, Lampung, Indonesia MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 06:22 (GMT +7) (5 Feb 2021 23:22:17 GMT)
3.8

10 km
Gunung Semuning (Ranau caldera) (18 km)1 km a ovest da Kotabumi, Lampung, Indonesia MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 16:07 (GMT +7) (5 Feb 2021 09:07:58 GMT)
4.9

48 km
(115 km)Indian Ocean, 77 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 14:01 (GMT +7) (3 Feb 2021 07:01:13 GMT)
4.2

215 km
Sekincau Belirang (40 km)60 km a sud ovest da Kotabumi, Lampung, Indonesia MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 feb 2021 16:09 (GMT +7) (1 Feb 2021 09:09:36 GMT)
3.3

54 km
(88 km)76 km a nord ovest da Bengkulu, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
31 gen 2021 06:37 (GMT +7) (30 Jan 2021 23:37:29 GMT)
2.8

10 km
Gunung Semuning (Ranau caldera) (36 km)Indian Ocean, 123 km a sud ovest da Baturaja, Sumatra Meridionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 17:52 (GMT +7) (30 Jan 2021 10:52:32 GMT)
5.1

63 km
(81 km)Indian Ocean, 84 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia 3 rapportiMoreMappa
30 gen 2021 13:51 (GMT +7) (30 Jan 2021 06:51:39 GMT)
3.8

19 km
(89 km)Indian Ocean, 69 km a ovest da Pulau Betuah, Lampung, Indonesia MoreMappa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 gen 2021 22:36 (GMT +7) (29 Jan 2021 15:36:19 GMT)
3.2

14 km
Gunung Semuning (Ranau caldera) (34 km)Indian Ocean, 120 km a sud ovest da Baturaja, Sumatra Meridionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
28 gen 2021 01:36 (GMT +7) (27 Jan 2021 18:36:59 GMT)
3.3

10 km
Gunung Semuning (Ranau caldera) (17 km)Indian Ocean, 129 km a ovest da Kotabumi, Lampung, Indonesia MoreMappa
27 gen 2021 18:31 (GMT +7) (27 Jan 2021 11:31:22 GMT)
3.4

14 km
Gunung Semuning (Ranau caldera) (36 km)Indian Ocean, 120 km a sud da Baturaja, Sumatra Meridionale, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
27 gen 2021 18:10 (GMT +7) (27 Jan 2021 11:10:22 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Gunung Semuning (Ranau caldera) (29 km)Indian Ocean, 119 km a sud da Baturaja, Sumatra Meridionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
27 gen 2021 18:06 (GMT +7) (27 Jan 2021 11:06:29 GMT)
2.8

10 km
Gunung Semuning (Ranau caldera) (35 km)Indian Ocean, 125 km a sud da Baturaja, Sumatra Meridionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
27 gen 2021 17:40 (GMT +7) (27 Jan 2021 10:40:24 GMT)
5.1

10 km
Gunung Semuning (Ranau caldera) (36 km)Indian Ocean, 122 km a sud ovest da Baturaja, Sumatra Meridionale, Indonesia 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2 x 1014 joules (56 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 48219 tons of TNT or 3 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.