Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 26 Feb 2021 21:30 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 3.3 o superiore (55 di 107 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 03:44 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 19:44:15 GMT)
4.5

13 km
(112 km)Maluku Sea, 186 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 14:22 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 06:22:37 GMT)
4.1

155 km
(103 km)Teluk Tomini, 77 km a ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 feb 2021 06:26 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 22:26:18 GMT)
3.5

26 km
(150 km)Teluk Tomini, 96 km a sud da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 12:33 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 04:33:09 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(314 km)Banda Sea, 128 km a nord da Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 10:48 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 02:48:35 GMT)
3.5

16 km
(113 km)Maluku Sea, 136 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 04:40 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 20:40:39 GMT)
3.7

117 km
(139 km)Teluk Tomini, 79 km a sud da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 04:56 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 20:56:21 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(203 km)57 km a sud-est da Luwuk, Kabupaten Banggai, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 03:22 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 19:22:12 GMT)
5.8

27 km
(190 km)Mindanao Sea, 155 km a nord ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 01:26 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 17:26:17 GMT)
4.8

139 km
(128 km)Maluku Sea, 81 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 13:14 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 05:14:43 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(235 km)99 km a sud da Palu, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 feb 2021 06:11 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 22:11:57 GMT)
3.9

317 km
(89 km)Mindanao Sea, 80 km a nord ovest da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
19 Feb 2021 19:19:39 GMT
3.5

10 km
(132 km)Maluku Sea, 194 km a sud da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 05:34 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 21:34:44 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(236 km)Makassar Strait, 231 km a nord da Palu, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 04:45 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 20:45:11 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(234 km)37 km a sud da Palu, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 04:27 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 20:27:33 GMT)
3.4

57 km
(162 km)Teluk Tomini, 94 km a sud da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 03:58 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 19:58:57 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(158 km)Maluku Sea, 145 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 12:05 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 04:05:59 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(239 km)Maluku Sea, 104 km a est da Luwuk, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 17:44 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 09:44:48 GMT)
5.1

25 km
(226 km)Makassar Strait, 223 km a nord da Palu, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia 3 rapportiMoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 feb 2021 10:30 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 02:30:59 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(143 km)Maluku Sea, 206 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 feb 2021 13:46 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 05:46:32 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(336 km)Banda Sea, 97 km a nord est da Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 06:54 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 22:54:19 GMT)
3.9

16 km
(79 km)Maluku Sea, 130 km a sud da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 14:20 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 06:20:35 GMT)
3.5

30 km
(164 km)Teluk Tomini, 37 km a nord da Pulau Mantalu Daka, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 07:53 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 23:53:20 GMT)
3.5

155 km
Una Una (13 km)Teluk Tomini, 22 km a sud da Lito Puntu Daa, Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 22:52 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 14:52:57 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(153 km)Mindanao Sea, 59 km a nord est da Pulau Hulawa, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 20:50 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 12:50:14 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(159 km)Maluku Sea, 1 km a nord da Pulau Samada Besar, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 09:28 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 01:28:35 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(149 km)Teluk Tomini, 16 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 05:53 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 21:53:49 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(191 km)Maluku Sea, 20 km a est da Pulau Mantalu Daka, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 04:34 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 20:34:47 GMT)
5.1

45 km
(105 km)Maluku Sea, 73 km a sud da Libuton Kelapa, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 17:00 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 09:00:04 GMT)
3.6

10 km
Una Una (312 km)Banda Sea, 17 km a nord da Pulau Buajangka, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 10:37 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 02:37:36 GMT)
3.8

255 km
Una Una (39 km)Teluk Tomini, 32 km a nord da Pulau Togean, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 05:00 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 21:00:19 GMT)
3.6

19 km
Una Una (360 km)58 km a nord est da Mamuju, Sulawesi Barat, Indonesia MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 01:39 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 17:39:50 GMT)
4.1

10 km
Una Una (304 km)Banda Sea, 26 km a nord da Pulau Buajangka, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 23:57 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 15:57:57 GMT)
4.1

27 km
(124 km)Maluku Sea, 89 km a sud ovest da Libuton Kelapa, Indonesia MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 18:26 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 10:26:28 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Una Una (309 km)Banda Sea, 18 km a nord da Pulau Buajangka, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 17:58 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 09:58:03 GMT)
4.7

10 km
Una Una (308 km)Banda Sea, 22 km a nord da Pulau Buajangka, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
3 feb 2021 20:10 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 12:10:32 GMT)
3.5

21 km
(70 km)Maluku Sea, 55 km a sud-est da Pulau Tulang, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 18:40 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 10:40:23 GMT)
3.9

10 km
Una Una (205 km)48 km a nord da Palu, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 16:25 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 08:25:39 GMT)
5.1

17 km
Una Una (434 km)35 km a sud da Mamuju, Sulawesi Barat, Indonesia 4 rapportiMoreMappa
3 feb 2021 15:20 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 07:20:09 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Una Una (225 km)Makassar Strait, 32 km a nord ovest da Pulau Katio, Indonesia MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 14:04 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 06:04:28 GMT)
4.0

29 km
(94 km)Maluku Sea, 70 km a sud-est da Libuton Kelapa, Indonesia MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 02:21 (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 18:21:32 GMT)
4.4

121 km
(92 km)Maluku Sea, 68 km a sud-est da Libuton Kelapa, Indonesia MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 feb 2021 20:22 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 12:22:24 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(106 km)Maluku Sea, 73 km a sud da Libuton Kelapa, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
1 feb 2021 17:47 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 09:47:57 GMT)
4.2

10 km
Una Una (223 km)Mindanao Sea, 70 km a nord da Lito Duyonumo, Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
1 feb 2021 12:47 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 04:47:03 GMT)
4.2

519 km
Una Una (227 km)Mindanao Sea, 114 km a nord ovest da Lito Tolinggula, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
1 feb 2021 00:53 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 16:53:48 GMT)
3.8

75 km
Una Una (157 km)Teluk Tomini, 23 km a nord ovest da Pulau Mantalu Daka, Indonesia MoreMappa
31 gen 2021 20:13 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 12:13:11 GMT)
4.6

10 km
Una Una (434 km)Makassar Strait, 38 km a sud da Mamuju, Sulawesi Barat, Indonesia 7 rapportiMoreMappa
31 gen 2021 17:38 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 09:38:08 GMT)
4.0

74 km
Una Una (163 km)Teluk Tomini, 39 km a nord da Pulau Mantalu Daka, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia MoreMappa
31 gen 2021 17:29 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 09:29:16 GMT)
3.7

18 km
Una Una (320 km)Sulawesi Centrale, 116 km a nord da Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
31 gen 2021 16:47 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 08:47:42 GMT)
4.2

15 km
(176 km)Mindanao Sea, 2.2 km a nord ovest da Pulau Payunga, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
31 gen 2021 07:32 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 23:32:24 GMT)
3.3

47 km
Una Una (167 km)Mindanao Sea, 17 km a nord est da Lito Tolinggula, Indonesia MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 17:50 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 09:50:06 GMT)
4.6

482 km
Una Una (195 km)Mindanao Sea, 65 km a nord ovest da Lito Tolinggula, Indonesia MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 17:41 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 09:41:27 GMT)
3.5

10 km
Una Una (281 km)78 km a nord est da Palopo, Sulawesi Meridionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
30 Jan 2021 09:32:21 GMT
3.9

489 km
Una Una (181 km)Mindanao Sea, 74 km a nord ovest da Lito Tolinggula, Indonesia MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 11:15 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 03:15:33 GMT)
4.2

123 km
(136 km)Maluku Sea, 83 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 gen 2021 13:29 (GMT +8) (28 Jan 2021 05:29:01 GMT)
3.5

53 km
(77 km)Maluku Sea, 52 km a sud da Libuton Kelapa, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.6 x 1013 joules (12.7 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 10953 tons of TNT or 0.7 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.