Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Coral Sea, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 5 Mar 2021 15:56 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 4.1 o superiore (69 di 72 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 mar 2021 03:53 (GMT +11) (4 Mar 2021 16:53:13 GMT)
6.1

191 km
(38 km)Coral Sea, 72 km a sud ovest da Sola, Torba, Vanuatu
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 18:23 (GMT +11) (4 Mar 2021 07:23:16 GMT)
4.8

528 km
(81 km)Solomon Sea, 96 km a nord ovest da Malango, Guadalcanal Province, Isole Salomone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 mar 2021 09:02 (GMT +11) (2 Mar 2021 22:02:09 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(107 km)Coral Sea, 97 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 18:52 (GMT +11) (2 Mar 2021 07:52:03 GMT)
4.8

174 km
Gaua (26 km) - VanuatuCoral Sea, 66 km a sud ovest da Sola, Torba, Vanuatu
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 mar 2021 21:06 (GMT +11) (1 Mar 2021 10:06:27 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(87 km)Coral Sea, 82 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu
l'ho sentito - 4 rapporti
MoreMappa
1 Mar 2021 09:41:08 GMT
4.9

14 km
(67 km)Coral Sea, 64 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 14:29 (GMT +11) (1 Mar 2021 03:29:47 GMT)
5.4

44 km
(131 km)Coral Sea, Vanuatu
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 mar 2021 10:37 (GMT +11) (28 Feb 2021 23:37:15 GMT)
5.9

10 km
(84 km)Coral Sea, 81 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu
l'ho sentito - 10 rapporti
MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 22:21 (GMT +11) (26 Feb 2021 11:21:58 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(96 km)Coral Sea, 93 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 09:12 (GMT +11) (23 Feb 2021 22:12:13 GMT)
4.6

209 km
Gaua (28 km) - VanuatuCoral Sea, 71 km a sud da Sola, Torba, Vanuatu MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 09:06 (GMT +11) (23 Feb 2021 22:06:42 GMT)
5.0

127 km
Gaua (53 km) - VanuatuCoral Sea, 92 km a nord da Luganville, Sanma Province, Vanuatu MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 05:16 (GMT +11) (23 Feb 2021 18:16:44 GMT)
4.5

1 km
(61 km)Coral Sea, 65 km a nord est da Luganville, Sanma Province, Vanuatu MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (12 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 08:44 (GMT +11) (20 Feb 2021 21:44:36 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(217 km)Coral Sea, 157 km a ovest da Malakula, Malampa Province, Vanuatu MoreMappa
20 Feb 2021 21:44:30 GMT
4.8

11 km
(139 km)Coral Sea, 141 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 07:13 (GMT +11) (20 Feb 2021 20:13:00 GMT)
4.8

60 km
(201 km)Coral Sea, Isole Salomone MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 04:25 (GMT +11) (20 Feb 2021 17:25:20 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(55 km)Coral Sea, 59 km a nord ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 02:49 (GMT +11) (20 Feb 2021 15:49:06 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(84 km)Coral Sea, 81 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 1 reportMoreMappa
20 Feb 2021 04:31:17 GMT
4.6

10 km
(56 km)Coral Sea, 60 km a nord ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu MoreMappa
20 Feb 2021 03:29:52 GMT
4.6

10 km
(55 km)Coral Sea, 65 km a nord ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu MoreMappa
20 Feb 2021 03:16:31 GMT
4.7

10 km
(49 km)Coral Sea, 56 km a nord ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu MoreMappa
20 Feb 2021 02:50:17 GMT
4.8

10 km
(55 km)Coral Sea, 58 km a nord ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 13:44 (GMT +11) (20 Feb 2021 02:44:07 GMT)
5.4

10 km
(83 km)Coral Sea, 85 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 12 rapportiMoreMappa
20 Feb 2021 02:29:01 GMT
4.6

10 km
(53 km)Coral Sea, 58 km a nord ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu MoreMappa
20 Feb 2021 00:44:55 GMT
4.7

10 km
(139 km)Coral Sea, Vanuatu MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 20:20 (GMT +11) (19 Feb 2021 09:20:01 GMT)
5.3

10 km
(79 km)Coral Sea, 71 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 5 rapportiMoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 17:37 (GMT +11) (18 Feb 2021 06:37:31 GMT)
6.2

10 km
(128 km)Coral Sea, 133 km a sud da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (9 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 09:49 (GMT +11) (17 Feb 2021 22:49:57 GMT)
6.1

55 km
(246 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia 1 reportMoreMappa
17 Feb 2021 15:25:15 GMT
4.7

10 km
(79 km)Coral Sea, 76 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 23:21 (GMT +11) (17 Feb 2021 12:21:44 GMT)
5.5

20 km
(69 km)Coral Sea, 72 km a nord ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 7 rapportiMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 22:45 (GMT +11) (17 Feb 2021 11:45:16 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(41 km)Coral Sea, 38 km a nord ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 5 rapportiMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 22:34 (GMT +11) (17 Feb 2021 11:34:17 GMT)
4.1

565 km
(259 km)South Pacific Ocean, Isola Norfolk 1 reportMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 22:32 (GMT +11) (17 Feb 2021 11:32:01 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(66 km)Coral Sea, 66 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 8 rapportiMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 20:36 (GMT +11) (17 Feb 2021 09:36:16 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(100 km)Coral Sea, 96 km a sud ovest da Tanna, Tafea Province, Vanuatu 1 reportMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 20:30 (GMT +11) (17 Feb 2021 09:30:35 GMT)
5.3

10 km
(51 km)Coral Sea, 53 km a nord ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 6 rapportiMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 14:58 (GMT +11) (17 Feb 2021 03:58:32 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(91 km)Coral Sea, 82 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 1 reportMoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (12 Terremoti)
16 Feb 2021 23:44:54 GMT
4.5

10 km
(85 km)Coral Sea, 71 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 03:16 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 16:16:04 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(97 km)Coral Sea, 88 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 2 rapportiMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 03:12 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 16:12:17 GMT)
5.2

15 km
(38 km)Coral Sea, 62 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 1 reportMoreMappa
16 Feb 2021 13:00:40 GMT
4.7

10 km
(107 km)Coral Sea, 93 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 19:07 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 08:07:23 GMT)
5.1

1 km
(30 km)Coral Sea, 64 km a est da Luganville, Sanma Province, Vanuatu MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 17:41 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 06:41:57 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(109 km)Coral Sea, Vanuatu MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 15:44 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 04:44:18 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(81 km)Coral Sea, 65 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 14:37 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 03:37:12 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(96 km)Coral Sea, 81 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 3 rapportiMoreMappa
16 feb 2021 12:32 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 01:32:00 GMT)
5.9

10 km
(66 km)Coral Sea, 69 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 9 rapportiMoreMappa
16 feb 2021 12:22 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 01:22:20 GMT)
5.5

10 km
(72 km)Coral Sea, 57 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 4 rapportiMoreMappa
16 feb 2021 11:50 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 00:50:46 GMT)
5.9

33 km
(199 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia 2 rapportiMoreMappa
16 feb 2021 11:49 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 00:49:24 GMT)
6.2

5.6 km
(101 km)Coral Sea, 77 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 30 rapportiMoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 07:04 (GMT +11) (15 Feb 2021 20:04:48 GMT)
5.1

16 km
(77 km)Coral Sea, 71 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 2 rapportiMoreMappa
16 feb 2021 03:51 (GMT +11) (15 Feb 2021 16:51:34 GMT)
5.0

27 km
(62 km)Coral Sea, 65 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 7 rapportiMoreMappa
15 feb 2021 21:34 (GMT +11) (15 Feb 2021 10:34:24 GMT)
4.9

1 km
(69 km)Coral Sea, 56 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 3 rapportiMoreMappa
15 feb 2021 20:13 (GMT +11) (15 Feb 2021 09:13:50 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(144 km)Coral Sea, 132 km a ovest da Tanna, Tafea Province, Vanuatu 2 rapportiMoreMappa
15 Feb 2021 00:05:56 GMT
4.8

10 km
(78 km)Coral Sea, 68 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
14 Feb 2021 21:11:27 GMT
4.8

10 km
(107 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 07:54 (GMT +11) (14 Feb 2021 20:54:52 GMT)
5.0

63 km
(132 km)Coral Sea, 69 km a sud ovest da Malakula, Malampa Province, Vanuatu 1 reportMoreMappa
15 feb 2021 06:43 (GMT +11) (14 Feb 2021 19:43:00 GMT)
5.3

64 km
(52 km)Coral Sea, 40 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 23 rapportiMoreMappa
14 feb 2021 19:09 (GMT +11) (14 Feb 2021 08:09:26 GMT)
5.3

10 km
(51 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 17:15 (GMT +11) (14 Feb 2021 06:15:29 GMT)
5.1

51 km
(51 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 01:33 (GMT +10) (13 Feb 2021 15:33:57 GMT)
5.8

45 km
(210 km)Solomon Sea, 272 km a est da Lae, Morobe Province, Papua Nuova Guinea 3 rapportiMoreMappa
14 feb 2021 00:06 (GMT +11) (13 Feb 2021 13:06:47 GMT)
5.0

60 km
(153 km)Coral Sea, 119 km a sud-est da Lata, Isole Salomone 1 reportMoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 01:54 (GMT +11) (12 Feb 2021 14:54:44 GMT)
5.1

115 km
(136 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 22:05 (GMT +11) (12 Feb 2021 11:05:57 GMT)
4.6

19 km
(230 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 22:46 (GMT +11) (11 Feb 2021 11:46:11 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(65 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 15:58 (GMT +11) (11 Feb 2021 04:58:50 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(40 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia 1 reportMoreMappa
11 feb 2021 15:15 (GMT +11) (11 Feb 2021 04:15:19 GMT)
5.7

10 km
(72 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 feb 2021 01:49 (GMT +11) (10 Feb 2021 14:49:57 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(80 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 12:22 (GMT +11) (9 Feb 2021 01:22:24 GMT)
4.9

35 km
(221 km)Solomon Sea, 55 km a ovest da Kirakira, Isole Salomone MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 Feb 2021 13:19:14 GMT
4.9

122 km
(68 km)Coral Sea, 69 km a nord da Luganville, Sanma Province, Vanuatu MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 19:59 (GMT +11) (8 Feb 2021 08:59:02 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(42 km)Solomon Sea, 36 km a sud da Tetepare, Isole Salomone MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 feb 2021 10:48 (GMT +11) (4 Feb 2021 23:48:55 GMT)
4.8

33 km
(89 km)South Pacific Ocean, Vanuatu MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.7 x 1014 joules (213 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1.8 x 105 tons of TNT or 11.4 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.