Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 28 ott. 2021 07:21 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Departamento de Belén, Catamarca, Argentina: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 28 ott. 2021 07:21 GMT -
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (5 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
mercoledì, 27 ottobre 2021 22:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 ott 2021 19:11 (GMT -3) (27 ott 2021 22:11 GMT)
3.2

141 km
81 km (50 mi)15 km a nord ovest da Fiambala, Departamento de Tinogasta, Catamarca, Argentina
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
martedì, 26 ottobre 2021 21:52 GMT (2 sismi)
26 ott 2021 18:52 (GMT -3) (26 ott 2021 21:52 GMT)
3.5

188 km
168 km (104 mi)Departamento de Poman, 44 km a sud ovest da Andalgala, Catamarca, Argentina
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
25 ott 2021 22:15 (GMT -3) (26 ott 2021 01:15 GMT)
2.5

100 km
102 km (63 mi)60 km a ovest da Tinogasta, Catamarca, Argentina PiùMappa
lunedì, 25 ottobre 2021 00:18 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 ott 2021 21:18 (GMT -3) (25 ott 2021 00:18 GMT)
2.6

176 km
168 km (104 mi)Departamento de Poman, 48 km a sud ovest da Andalgala, Catamarca, Argentina PiùMappa
sabato, 23 ottobre 2021 19:25 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 ott 2021 16:25 (GMT -3) (23 ott 2021 19:25 GMT)
2.9

10 km
65 km (40 mi)33 km a nord ovest da Fiambala, Departamento de Tinogasta, Catamarca, Argentina PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.7 x 1010 joules (4.85 MWh, equivalent to 4.18 tons of TNT) More info

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.