Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Puerto Rico Island, Portorico, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 3 Mar 2021 00:00 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.8 o superiore (62 di 318 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 mar 2021 16:28 (GMT -4) (2 Mar 2021 20:28:25 GMT)
2.3

8 km
(396 km)3 Km WNW of Fuig, Puerto Rico MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 mar 2021 10:19 (GMT -4) (1 Mar 2021 14:19:10 GMT)
3.0

15 km
(383 km)Guayanilla, 22 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 03:34 (GMT -4) (1 Mar 2021 07:34:22 GMT)
3.4

86 km
(523 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 91 km a sud-est da Salvaleon de Higüey, Repubblica Dominicana
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 00:56 (GMT -4) (1 Mar 2021 04:56:08 GMT)
3.5

104 km
(512 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 53 km a sud-est da Punta Cana, Repubblica Dominicana
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
26 feb 2021 17:19 (GMT -4) (26 Feb 2021 21:19:49 GMT)
2.8

13 km
(392 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 14 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 09:12 (GMT -4) (26 Feb 2021 13:12:14 GMT)
2.8

11 km
(391 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 13 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 21:54 (GMT -4) (26 Feb 2021 01:54:20 GMT)
3.0

27 km
(359 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 60 km a nord ovest da San Juan, Portorico
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 16:58 (GMT -4) (24 Feb 2021 20:58:05 GMT)
3.0

54 km
(513 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 75 km a sud-est da Punta Cana, Repubblica Dominicana
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 15:25 (GMT -4) (23 Feb 2021 19:25:11 GMT)
3.0

9 km
(395 km)Ensenada Barrio, Guanica, 10.9 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 06:23 (GMT -4) (23 Feb 2021 10:23:06 GMT)
3.2

14 km
(387 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 18 km a nord da Arecibo, Portorico 2 rapportiMoreMappa
22 feb 2021 21:23 (GMT -4) (23 Feb 2021 01:23:38 GMT)
2.9

12 km
(393 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 17 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 11:52 (GMT -4) (22 Feb 2021 15:52:13 GMT)
3.2

38 km
(283 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 60 km a nord est da San Juan, Portorico MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 05:00 (GMT -4) (21 Feb 2021 09:00:39 GMT)
3.4

97 km
(509 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 56 km a sud-est da Punta Cana, Repubblica Dominicana MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 03:47 (GMT -4) (21 Feb 2021 07:47:34 GMT)
2.8

11 km
(384 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 25 km a sud ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 03:16 (GMT -4) (21 Feb 2021 07:16:28 GMT)
3.2

14 km
(471 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 60 km a nord ovest da Mayagüez, Portorico MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 21:35 (GMT -4) (19 Feb 2021 01:35:26 GMT)
3.1

11 km
(386 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 33 km a sud ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 02:52 (GMT -4) (18 Feb 2021 06:52:25 GMT)
2.9

52 km
(424 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 50 km a nord ovest da Arecibo, Portorico MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 02:09 (GMT -4) (18 Feb 2021 06:09:41 GMT)
3.9

170 km
(511 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 92 km a ovest da Mayagüez, Portorico MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 22:58 (GMT -4) (17 Feb 2021 02:58:09 GMT)
3.0

29 km
(333 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 35 km a nord da San Juan, Portorico MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 19:04 (GMT -4) (16 Feb 2021 23:04:18 GMT)
3.0

39 km
(354 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 57 km a nord da San Juan, Portorico MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 17:15 (GMT -4) (16 Feb 2021 21:15:25 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(380 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 22 km a sud ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 09:17 (GMT -4) (16 Feb 2021 13:17:00 GMT)
2.8

6 km
(399 km)Ensenada Barrio, Guanica, 15 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 08:56 (GMT -4) (16 Feb 2021 12:56:17 GMT)
3.5

6 km
(399 km)Ensenada Barrio, Guanica, 32 km a sud-est da Mayagüez, Portorico MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 08:53 (GMT -4) (15 Feb 2021 12:53:58 GMT)
3.0

18 km
(417 km)Mayagüez Arriba Barrio, 2.1 km a est da Mayagüez, Portorico 1 reportMoreMappa
15 Feb 2021 09:07:23 GMT
3.0

5 km
(404 km)Parguera Barrio, Lajas, 26 km a sud-est da Mayagüez, Portorico MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 19:49 (GMT -4) (14 Feb 2021 23:49:57 GMT)
3.4

35 km
(259 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 97 km a nord est da San Juan, Portorico MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 19:13 (GMT -4) (12 Feb 2021 23:13:52 GMT)
3.0

6 km
(396 km)Montalva Barrio, Guanica, 13 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 06:05 (GMT -4) (12 Feb 2021 10:05:42 GMT)
3.6

7 km
(401 km)Parguera Barrio, Lajas, 17 km a ovest da Yauco, Portorico 1 reportMoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 19:32 (GMT -4) (11 Feb 2021 23:32:06 GMT)
2.8

6 km
(397 km)Montalva Barrio, Guanica, 15 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 16:48 (GMT -4) (11 Feb 2021 20:48:47 GMT)
3.0

6 km
(397 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 36 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 13:21 (GMT -4) (11 Feb 2021 17:21:12 GMT)
2.9

6 km
(397 km)Montalva Barrio, Guanica, 15 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 21:34 (GMT -4) (11 Feb 2021 01:34:01 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(381 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 22 km a sud ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 20:27 (GMT -4) (10 Feb 2021 00:27:28 GMT)
2.9

13 km
(393 km)Montalva Barrio, Guanica, 14 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (9 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 14:47 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 18:47:12 GMT)
2.9

14 km
(377 km)Playa Barrio, Guayanilla, 15 km a ovest da Ponce, Portorico MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 14:23 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 18:23:10 GMT)
2.9

16 km
(361 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 46 km a nord ovest da San Juan, Portorico MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 06:24 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 10:24:49 GMT)
3.6

18 km
(451 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 38 km a nord ovest da Mayagüez, Portorico MoreMappa
9 Feb 2021 09:24:31 GMT
2.8

35 km
(238 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 62 km a nord da Road Town, Isole Vergini Britanniche MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 00:53 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 04:53:55 GMT)
3.0

35 km
(259 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 95 km a nord est da San Juan, Portorico MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 00:05 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 04:05:44 GMT)
3.3

27 km
(245 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 67 km a nord da Charlotte Amalie, Isole Vergini Americane MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 22:16 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 02:16:01 GMT)
3.3

42 km
(227 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 64 km a nord da Charlotte Amalie, Isole Vergini Americane MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 21:18 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 01:18:33 GMT)
3.3

27 km
(246 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 69 km a nord da Charlotte Amalie, Isole Vergini Americane MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 21:02 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 01:02:35 GMT)
2.9

6 km
(396 km)Montalva Barrio, Guanica, 14 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 15:23 (GMT -4) (8 Feb 2021 19:23:18 GMT)
3.2

45 km
(208 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 54 km a nord da Road Town, Isole Vergini Britanniche MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 12:10 (GMT -4) (8 Feb 2021 16:10:07 GMT)
2.8

8 km
(430 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 30 km a sud ovest da Mayagüez, Portorico MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 09:38 (GMT -4) (8 Feb 2021 13:38:37 GMT)
2.8

7 km
(431 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 30 km a sud ovest da Mayagüez, Portorico MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 12:26 (GMT -4) (7 Feb 2021 16:26:25 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(395 km)Montalva Barrio, Guanica, 36 km a ovest da Ponce, Portorico MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 11:34 (GMT -4) (7 Feb 2021 15:34:27 GMT)
3.2

60 km
(258 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 93 km a nord est da San Juan, Portorico MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 11:08 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 15:08:56 GMT)
3.3

30 km
(227 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 67 km a nord da Road Town, Isole Vergini Britanniche MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 08:46 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 12:46:00 GMT)
3.1

36 km
(243 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 73 km a nord da Charlotte Amalie, Isole Vergini Americane MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 07:52 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 11:52:07 GMT)
3.0

38 km
(267 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 91 km a nord est da San Juan, Portorico MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 06:38 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 10:38:52 GMT)
3.4

43 km
(241 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 65 km a nord da Charlotte Amalie, Isole Vergini Americane MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 04:21 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 08:21:14 GMT)
3.6

89 km
(218 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 57 km a nord da Road Town, Isole Vergini Britanniche MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 04:03 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 08:03:52 GMT)
2.8

35 km
(231 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 69 km a nord ovest da Road Town, Isole Vergini Britanniche MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 feb 2021 04:10 (GMT -4) (5 Feb 2021 08:10:01 GMT)
3.2

11 km
(385 km)Carenero Barrio, Guanica, 25 km a ovest da Ponce, Portorico 1 reportMoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 feb 2021 19:49 (GMT -4) (4 Feb 2021 23:49:52 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(276 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 39 km a nord est da Carolina, Portorico MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 08:55 (GMT -4) (4 Feb 2021 12:55:38 GMT)
3.1

8 km
(401 km)Parguera Barrio, Lajas, 29 km a sud-est da Mayagüez, Portorico MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 feb 2021 06:15 (GMT -4) (2 Feb 2021 10:15:03 GMT)
3.0

96 km
(403 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 26 km a nord ovest da Arecibo, Portorico MoreMappa
1 feb 2021 20:25 (GMT -4) (2 Feb 2021 00:25:19 GMT)
2.9

13 km
(446 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 59 km a nord da Mayagüez, Portorico MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
1 feb 2021 17:17 (GMT -4) (1 Feb 2021 21:17:57 GMT)
3.0

24 km
(379 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 3.5 km a sud ovest da Cayo Maria Langa, Guayanilla, Portorico 1 reportMoreMappa
1 feb 2021 14:53 (GMT -4) (1 Feb 2021 18:53:20 GMT)
2.9

34 km
(355 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 55 km a nord da San Juan, Portorico MoreMappa
31 gen 2021 21:59 (GMT -4) (1 Feb 2021 01:59:24 GMT)
3.1

35 km
(266 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 98 km a nord est da San Juan, Portorico 1 reportMoreMappa
31 gen 2021 20:51 (GMT -4) (1 Feb 2021 00:51:02 GMT)
3.4

22 km
(214 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 45 km a nord da Charlotte Amalie, Isole Vergini Americane MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.7 x 1011 joules (75.3 megawatt hours, equivalent to 64.8 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.