Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 1 Mar 2021 19:34 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (59 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 mar 2021 10:50 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 02:50:08 GMT)
3.1

25 km
(39 km)Flores Sea, 63 km a nord est da Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
1 mar 2021 06:48 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 22:48:35 GMT)
3.3

162 km
(55 km)Flores Sea, 36 km a nord ovest da Labuan Bajo, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 05:58 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 21:58:01 GMT)
3.9

114 km
(63 km)Indian Ocean, 15 km a sud ovest da Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 21:43 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 13:43:01 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(39 km)Bali Sea, Indonesia, 25 km a nord est da Labuan Lombok, Nusa Tenggara Barat MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 21:38 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 13:38:47 GMT)
2.4

12 km
(34 km)Bali Sea, Indonesia, 20 km a nord est da Labuan Lombok, Nusa Tenggara Barat MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 21:28 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 13:28:19 GMT)
3.0

16 km
(35 km)Bali Sea, 77 km a est da Mataram, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 17:04 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 09:04:57 GMT)
3.5

101 km
(56 km)Selat Sumba, 37 km a sud-est da Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 14:28 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 06:28:00 GMT)
3.2

64 km
(89 km)Indian Ocean, 58 km a sud da Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 13:54 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 05:54:35 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(87 km)Selat Sumba, 80 km a sud da Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
26 feb 2021 20:27 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 12:27:23 GMT)
4.2

47 km
(123 km)Indian Ocean, 105 km a sud da Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 15:06 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 07:06:25 GMT)
2.8

15 km
(149 km)Indian Ocean, 117 km a sud da Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 14:04 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 06:04:30 GMT)
2.9

160 km
(53 km)52 km a sud-est da Mataram, Indonesia MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 10:35 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 02:35:20 GMT)
3.5

13 km
(61 km)Selat Sumba, 76 km a sud da Labuan Bajo, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 02:57 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 18:57:21 GMT)
3.5

98 km
(44 km)25 km a sud-est da Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 00:03 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 16:03:28 GMT)
2.2

14 km
(68 km)Selat Sumba, 93 km a sud ovest da Labuan Bajo, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 17:04 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 09:04:08 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(41 km)3.5 km a sud-est da Praya, Indonesia MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 03:17 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 19:17:00 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(49 km)Bali Sea, 55 km a ovest da Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 02:00 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 18:00:14 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(50 km)23 km a nord est da Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 01:14 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 17:14:12 GMT)
2.9

12 km
(51 km)Flores Sea, 86 km a nord da Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 00:57 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 16:57:31 GMT)
3.5

12 km
(47 km)32 km a nord est da Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 00:51 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 16:51:52 GMT)
3.6

11 km
(47 km)34 km a nord est da Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 23:38 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 15:38:18 GMT)
1.9

10 km
(53 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 23:26 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 15:26:58 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(52 km)Bali Sea, 53 km a ovest da Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 22:09 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 14:09:12 GMT)
4.3

28 km
(121 km)Indian Ocean, 93 km a sud da Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia
l'ho sentito - 17 rapporti
MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 feb 2021 21:44 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 13:44:04 GMT)
2.7

21 km
Tambora (26 km)Flores Sea, 68 km a nord est da Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 11:42 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 03:42:25 GMT)
3.2

35 km
Tambora (68 km)Flores Sea, 73 km a nord da Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 22:01 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 14:01:07 GMT)
4.8

97 km
Tambora (55 km)49 km a sud ovest da Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 06:44 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 22:44:19 GMT)
4.0

145 km
(34 km)Flores Sea, 38 km a nord ovest da Labuan Bajo, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 04:07 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 20:07:38 GMT)
3.0

158 km
(36 km)Flores Sea, 27 km a ovest da Labuan Bajo, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 22:29 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 14:29:15 GMT)
4.1

158 km
(47 km)Flores Sea, 24 km a nord ovest da Labuan Bajo, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 01:06 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 17:06:38 GMT)
2.9

152 km
(44 km)Selat Sumba, 19 km a ovest da Labuan Bajo, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 13:31 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 05:31:46 GMT)
3.3

107 km
Tambora (37 km)Flores Sea, 33 km a nord ovest da Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 04:06 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 20:06:56 GMT)
4.1

20 km
Tambora (14 km)72 km a nord est da Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 03:40 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 19:40:57 GMT)
2.6

21 km
(49 km)Bali Sea, 41 km a nord da Mataram, Indonesia MoreMappa
17 Feb 2021 17:45:21 GMT
3.7

116 km
Tambora (55 km)11 km a sud ovest da Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 01:42 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 17:42:06 GMT)
4.4

107 km
Tambora (65 km)Indian Ocean, 22 km a sud ovest da Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 18:36 (GMT +8) (15 Feb 2021 10:36:22 GMT)
3.3

45 km
(80 km)Savu Sea, 24 km a nord ovest da Waingapu, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 08:11 (GMT +8) (15 Feb 2021 00:11:18 GMT)
2.5

173 km
(39 km)Bali Sea, 21 km a ovest da Tabanan, Bali, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 22:25 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 14:25:30 GMT)
2.9

12 km
Gilbanta (28 km)Selat Sumba, 38 km a est da Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 21:40 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 13:40:11 GMT)
2.5

95 km
(47 km)Bali Sea, 47 km a est da Lombok, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 08:39 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 00:39:58 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(79 km)99 km a sud-est da Mataram, Indonesia 4 rapportiMoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 15:34 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 07:34:59 GMT)
3.1

15 km
Gilbanta (154 km)Indian Ocean, 126 km a sud da Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 14:40 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 06:40:04 GMT)
2.9

178 km
Rinjani (9 km)38 km a nord est da Mataram, Indonesia MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 14:30 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 06:30:57 GMT)
2.6

106 km
Rinjani (47 km)12 km a sud da Praya, Kabupaten Lombok Tengah, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 23:34 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 15:34:57 GMT)
3.1

111 km
Tambora (54 km)9.5 km a ovest da Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
11 Feb 2021 04:55:06 GMT
3.1

28 km
(35 km)Flores Sea, 59 km a nord da Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 feb 2021 03:28 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 19:28:18 GMT)
3.4

22 km
Rinjani (30 km)Bali Sea, 72 km a est da Mataram, Indonesia MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 08:21 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 00:21:03 GMT)
2.4

18 km
Rinjani (42 km)Bali Sea, 68 km a ovest da Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 20:12 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 12:12:11 GMT)
4.8

59 km
(93 km)38 km a ovest da Waingapu, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 12:12 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 04:12:59 GMT)
3.1

20 km
Tambora (153 km)Indian Ocean, 117 km a sud da Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 06:31 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 22:31:59 GMT)
2.4

12 km
Rinjani (52 km)53 km a ovest da Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 00:34 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 16:34:17 GMT)
3.4

50 km
(73 km)Indian Ocean, 40 km a sud-est da Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
7 feb 2021 16:33 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 08:33:58 GMT)
3.1

124 km
Gilbanta (54 km)42 km a sud-est da Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 22:18 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 14:18:23 GMT)
4.1

168 km
Tambora (30 km)Flores Sea, 42 km a nord ovest da Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Feb 2021 11:05:21 GMT
3.5

314 km
Tambora (66 km)Flores Sea, 61 km a nord da Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 05:57 (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 21:57:03 GMT)
3.9

130 km
Tambora (41 km)39 km a nord est da Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 gen 2021 09:57 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 01:57:42 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(48 km)Flores Sea, 85 km a nord est da Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
31 gen 2021 05:54 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 21:54:08 GMT)
2.7

23 km
Tambora (56 km)Flores Sea, 74 km a nord da Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMappa
31 gen 2021 04:15 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 20:15:27 GMT)
4.0

172 km
Gilbanta (32 km)Flores Sea, 17 km a nord da Gili Lawalaut, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.9 x 1012 joules (1.09 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 937 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.