Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 10 Apr 2021 14:15 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.2 o superiore (69 di 248 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Apr 2021 11:16:54 GMT
2.4

20 km
(146 km)Aitoloakarnania, 22 km a ovest da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2:55 pm (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 11:55:54 GMT)
2.4

17 km
(213 km)Mare Ionio, 37 km a sud da Zacinto, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
9 apr 2021 11:06 (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 08:06:59 GMT)
3.2

5.7 km
(245 km)Mare Ionio, 1 km a sud ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 16:02 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 13:02:34 GMT)
2.2

3.5 km
(119 km)4.9 km a nord est da Zacharo, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 07:36 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 04:36:04 GMT)
2.7

8.4 km
(210 km)Mare Ionio, 88 km a ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 03:10 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 00:10:06 GMT)
2.2

14 km
(209 km)Mare Ionio, 23 km a sud da Mouzaki, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 20:52 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 17:52:24 GMT)
2.5

16 km
(201 km)Mare Ionio, 39 km a sud ovest da Zacinto, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 19:59 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 16:59:01 GMT)
2.3

12 km
(206 km)Mare Ionio, 62 km a sud ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 19:47 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 16:47:12 GMT)
2.5

14 km
(233 km)Mare Ionio, 87 km a sud ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 01:47 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 22:47:13 GMT)
3.0

18 km
(161 km)39 km a sud ovest da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 10:42 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 07:42:26 GMT)
2.7

10.5 km
(205 km)Mare Ionio, 67 km a sud ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 07:56 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 04:56:33 GMT)
2.8

5 km
(153 km)Aitoloakarnania, 30 km a nord ovest da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
5 apr 2021 00:14 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 21:14:49 GMT)
2.2

5 km
(109 km)15 km a est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 21:11 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 18:11:35 GMT)
2.5

18 km
(217 km)Mare Ionio, 24 km a sud ovest da Mouzaki, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 19:47 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 16:47:21 GMT)
2.2

16 km
(214 km)Mare Ionio, 24 km a sud ovest da Mouzaki, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 17:13 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 14:13:45 GMT)
2.2

18 km
(197 km)Mare Ionio, 11 km a sud da Zacinto, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (9 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 02:17 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 23:17:11 GMT)
2.6

16 km
(198 km)Mare Ionio, 25 km a sud ovest da Lithakia, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
2 apr 2021 22:38 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 19:38:44 GMT)
2.2

16 km
(176 km)Mare Ionio, 32 km a nord ovest da Amaliada, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 18:36 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 15:36:47 GMT)
2.9

19 km
(175 km)Mare Ionio, 33 km a nord ovest da Amaliada, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 08:15 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 05:15:52 GMT)
3.6

15 km
(123 km)9.9 km a sud da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale 2 rapportiPiùMappa
2 apr 2021 07:00 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 04:00:57 GMT)
2.8

16 km
(128 km)10 km a sud da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 06:16 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 03:16:46 GMT)
2.2

14 km
(122 km)12 km a sud da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 06:08 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 03:08:43 GMT)
2.8

13 km
(123 km)10.1 km a sud da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 02:41:03 GMT
2.7

3 km
(122 km)12 km a sud da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 05:32 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 02:32:31 GMT)
3.1

11 km
(124 km)9.9 km a sud da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 mar 2021 23:16 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 20:16:40 GMT)
2.2

9 km
(115 km)Mare Ionio, 22 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 21:56 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 18:56:44 GMT)
2.4

8.2 km
(112 km)34 km a ovest da Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 19:03 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 16:03:51 GMT)
2.2

8.4 km
(158 km)Peloponneso, 5.3 km a nord ovest da Amaliada, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 16:57 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 13:57:00 GMT)
2.3

21 km
(150 km)Aitoloakarnania, 23 km a ovest da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 12:02 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 09:02:18 GMT)
2.2

40 km
(128 km)22 km a est da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 mar 2021 16:54 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 14:54:35 GMT)
2.4

19 km
(146 km)Mare Ionio, 34 km a sud ovest da Zacinto, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 05:38 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 03:38:31 GMT)
2.4

24 km
(147 km)Mare Ionio, 24 km a ovest da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 03:55 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 01:55:22 GMT)
2.6

9.6 km
(249 km)Mare Ionio, 62 km a sud ovest da Kefalonia, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 10:30 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 08:30:19 GMT)
2.4

8.3 km
(146 km)6.2 km a nord da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 06:22 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 04:22:52 GMT)
2.4

18 km
(216 km)Mare Ionio, 68 km a ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 mar 2021 23:05 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 21:05:21 GMT)
2.4

10.3 km
(115 km)Mare Ionio, 23 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
23 mar 2021 01:15 (GMT +2) (22 Mar 2021 23:15:18 GMT)
2.2

21 km
(206 km)Mare Ionio, 19 km a nord ovest da Zacinto, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 00:55 (GMT +2) (22 Mar 2021 22:55:53 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(156 km)Mare Ionio, 8.3 km a nord da Filiatra, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 21:11 (GMT +2) (22 Mar 2021 19:11:24 GMT)
2.3

14 km
(144 km)Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale, 44 km a ovest da Tripoli, Grecia PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 10:20 (GMT +2) (22 Mar 2021 08:20:23 GMT)
2.4

11 km
(212 km)Mare Ionio, 47 km a sud ovest da Zacinto, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 04:22 (GMT +2) (22 Mar 2021 02:22:36 GMT)
2.2

19 km
(218 km)4.6 km a nord da Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 21:59 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 19:59:15 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(198 km)Mare Ionio, 13 km a nord ovest da Zacinto, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 15:58 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 13:58:19 GMT)
3.1

11 km
(111 km)Phocis, Grecia Centrale, 29 km a nord est da Patrasso, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 mar 2021 08:25 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 06:25:51 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(155 km)13 km a nord da Amaliada, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 17:47 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 15:47:25 GMT)
2.2

15 km
(217 km)Mare Ionio, 91 km a sud ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 16:01 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 14:01:12 GMT)
2.4

6.4 km
(216 km)Mare Ionio, 71 km a sud ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 mar 2021 11:46 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 09:46:15 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(160 km)8 km a nord ovest da Amaliada, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 11:02 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 09:02:59 GMT)
2.4

16 km
(135 km)35 km a sud da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
18 mar 2021 00:51 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 22:51:33 GMT)
2.2

5 km
(87 km)Mare Ionio, 282 km a ovest da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 17:51 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 15:51:19 GMT)
3.1

25 km
(179 km)Mare Ionio, 51 km a sud ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 15:21 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 13:21:06 GMT)
2.8

24 km
(143 km)Mare Ionio, 15 km a ovest da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 mar 2021 09:32 (GMT +2) (16 Mar 2021 07:32:52 GMT)
2.7

24 km
(142 km)34 km a sud ovest da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 09:15 (GMT +2) (16 Mar 2021 07:15:59 GMT)
2.4

26 km
(139 km)35 km a sud ovest da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 mar 2021 21:06 (GMT +2) (15 Mar 2021 19:06:33 GMT)
2.4

9.4 km
(177 km)Mare Ionio, 99 km a sud ovest da Amaliada, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 05:32 (GMT +2) (15 Mar 2021 03:32:42 GMT)
2.3

21 km
(228 km)Mare Ionio, 37 km a sud ovest da Zacinto, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 mar 2021 18:22 (GMT +2) (14 Mar 2021 16:22:17 GMT)
2.3

8.9 km
(125 km)Aitoloakarnania, 19 km a nord da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
14 mar 2021 07:41 (GMT +2) (14 Mar 2021 05:41:58 GMT)
2.6

17 km
(234 km)Mare Ionio, 19 km a nord da Argostoli, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
13 mar 2021 18:56 (GMT +2) (13 Mar 2021 16:56:27 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(233 km)Mare Ionio, 87 km a sud ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
13 mar 2021 18:17 (GMT +2) (13 Mar 2021 16:17:20 GMT)
2.9

5 km
(193 km)Mare Ionio, 33 km a sud-est da Kefalonia, Grecia PiùMappa
13 mar 2021 14:47 (GMT +2) (13 Mar 2021 12:47:23 GMT)
3.1

5 km
(163 km)18 km a nord ovest da Amaliada, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
13 mar 2021 10:55 (GMT +2) (13 Mar 2021 08:55:04 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(226 km)Mare Ionio, 21 km a ovest da Katastari, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
13 mar 2021 03:50 (GMT +2) (13 Mar 2021 01:50:12 GMT)
2.4

22 km
(176 km)Mare Ionio, 43 km a sud ovest da Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 mar 2021 22:28 (GMT +2) (12 Mar 2021 20:28:14 GMT)
3.0

19 km
(196 km)Mare Ionio, 13 km a sud ovest da Argostoli, Grecia PiùMappa
12 mar 2021 09:10 (GMT +2) (12 Mar 2021 07:10:15 GMT)
2.3

15 km
(234 km)Mare Ionio, 86 km a ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
12 mar 2021 01:02 (GMT +2) (11 Mar 2021 23:02:17 GMT)
2.2

5.9 km
(184 km)Mare Ionio, 30 km a ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
11 mar 2021 23:45 (GMT +2) (11 Mar 2021 21:45:22 GMT)
2.6

8.7 km
(120 km)Phocis, Grecia Centrale, 23 km a nord est da Patrasso, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
11 mar 2021 19:54 (GMT +2) (11 Mar 2021 17:54:32 GMT)
2.5

1 km
(263 km)Mare Ionio, Grecia PiùMappa
11 mar 2021 19:54 (GMT +2) (11 Mar 2021 17:54:27 GMT)
2.8

8 km
(236 km)Mare Ionio, Grecia PiùMappa
11 mar 2021 18:56 (GMT +2) (11 Mar 2021 16:56:31 GMT)
2.6

15 km
(233 km)Mare Ionio, 19 km a nord da Argostoli, Grecia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6 x 1010 joules (16.6 megawatt hours, equivalent to 14.3 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.