Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Papua, Indonesia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 26 Feb 2021 22:13 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (31 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 19:52 (GMT +9) (26 Feb 2021 10:52:51 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(561 km)West Papua, 72 km a sud ovest da Nabire, Papua, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 02:12 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 17:12:03 GMT)
3.3

12 km
(597 km)South Pacific Ocean, 157 km a nord ovest da Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 03:27 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 18:27:05 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(434 km)98 km a sud ovest da Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 16:48 (GMT +9) (19 Feb 2021 07:48:35 GMT)
4.2

12 km
(773 km)South Pacific Ocean, 180 km a est da Manokwari, West Papua, Indonesia MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 01:15 (GMT +9) (18 Feb 2021 16:15:51 GMT)
4.0

138 km
(556 km)213 km a ovest da Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 10:06 (GMT +9) (18 Feb 2021 01:06:56 GMT)
4.8

61 km
(478 km)89 km a sud ovest da Abepura, Papua, Indonesia MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 16:32 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 07:32:31 GMT)
3.3

37 km
(473 km)94 km a sud ovest da Abepura, Netherlands New Guinea, Indonesia MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 04:09 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 19:09:41 GMT)
5.5

57 km
(540 km)141 km a ovest da Abepura, Netherlands New Guinea, Indonesia MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 01:37 (GMT +9) (15 Feb 2021 16:37:43 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(480 km)South Pacific Ocean, 37 km a nord ovest da Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 19:16 (GMT +9) (15 Feb 2021 10:16:20 GMT)
4.1

33 km
(392 km)Aru Sea, 193 km a nord est da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 00:53 (GMT +10) (14 Feb 2021 14:53:31 GMT)
4.8

118 km
(238 km)201 km a ovest da Wewak, East Sepik Province, Papua Nuova Guinea 1 reportMoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 feb 2021 18:48 (GMT +9) (13 Feb 2021 09:48:12 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(702 km)198 km a sud-est da Nabire, Papua, Indonesia MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 feb 2021 00:38 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 15:38:58 GMT)
4.4

11 km
(546 km)West Papua, 85 km a sud ovest da Nabire, Papua, Indonesia MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 Feb 2021 21:10:27 GMT
3.5

10 km
(528 km)West Papua, 98 km a sud ovest da Nabire, Papua, Indonesia MoreMappa
11 Feb 2021 06:11:53 GMT
3.9

10 km
(540 km)108 km a ovest da Nabire, Papua, Indonesia MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 feb 2021 01:12 (GMT +9) (10 Feb 2021 16:12:58 GMT)
4.9

33 km
(481 km)127 km a sud ovest da Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 01:48 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 16:48:47 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(589 km)226 km a ovest da Jayapura, Netherlands New Guinea, Indonesia MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 17:49 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 08:49:48 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(453 km)85 km a sud ovest da Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia MoreMappa
7 Feb 2021 08:49:45 GMT
3.0

41 km
(543 km)114 km a ovest da Jayapura, Netherlands New Guinea, Indonesia MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 13:47 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 04:47:29 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(459 km)17 km a sud ovest da Abepura, Papua, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 23:57 (GMT +9) (6 Feb 2021 14:57:40 GMT)
3.9

91 km
(455 km)112 km a sud ovest da Jayapura, Netherlands New Guinea, Indonesia MoreMappa
6 Feb 2021 10:49:31 GMT
3.9

97 km
(483 km)162 km a sud ovest da Jayapura, Netherlands New Guinea, Indonesia MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 00:21 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 15:21:09 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(416 km)Aru Sea, 82 km a sud da Pulau Dramai, West Papua, Indonesia MoreMappa
5 Feb 2021 12:26:31 GMT
3.2

25 km
(423 km)145 km a sud ovest da Jayapura, Netherlands New Guinea, Indonesia MoreMappa
5 Feb 2021 11:57:39 GMT
2.6

50 km
(378 km)125 km a sud da Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 03:14 (GMT +9) (4 Feb 2021 18:14:17 GMT)
4.2

33 km
(420 km)Aru Sea, 79 km a sud da Pulau Dramai, West Papua, Indonesia MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 10:09 (GMT +9) (4 Feb 2021 01:09:33 GMT)
3.9

33 km
(739 km)South Pacific Ocean, 12 km a ovest da Pulau Bepondi, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
31 gen 2021 18:44 (GMT +9) (31 Jan 2021 09:44:44 GMT)
5.6

16 km
(380 km)Aru Sea, 59 km a ovest da Pulau Ujir, Maluku, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
31 gen 2021 18:28 (GMT +9) (31 Jan 2021 09:28:53 GMT)
5.1

12 km
(375 km)Aru Sea, 67 km a est da Pulau Nuhuyut, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
30 Jan 2021 16:54:47 GMT
4.1

48 km
(506 km)188 km a sud ovest da Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia MoreMappa
30 Jan 2021 11:50:18 GMT
3.1

52 km
(659 km)South Pacific Ocean, 14 km a nord ovest da Pulau Manim, Papua, Indonesia MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.5 x 1013 joules (9.68 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 8330 tons of TNT or 0.5 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.