Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

I più grandi terremoti dal 1900: Lima, Perù - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 2 feb. 2023 06:12 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti dal 1900:

  • 3 sismi di magnitudo 8 o superiore
  • 2 sismi di magnitudo tra 7 e 8
  • 12 sismi di magnitudo tra 6 e 7
  • 82 sismi di magnitudo tra 5 e 6
Dal 1900, Lima ha avuto 3 sismi di magnitudo 8.0 o superiore, 2 sismi di magnitudo 7+, 12 sismi di magnitudo 6+ e 82 sismi di magnitudo 5+. Guarda tutti i sismi delle ultime 24 ore!

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 5.4 | South Pacific Ocean, 38 km SE da Lima, Perù -

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 8.2 | 13 km E da Huacho, Provincia di Huaura, Regione di Lima, Perù -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
8.0+
Filter by age:

tutti
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
8.0+
Mostrando sismi since 1900, magnitudine 5 o superiore (99 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
12 mag 2022 16:55 (GMT -5) (12 mag 2022 21:55 GMT)
5.4

56 km
497 km (309 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 38 km a sud-est da Lima, Perù 105 rapportiDi più
30 mar 2022 19:11 (GMT -5) (31 mar 2022 00:11 GMT)
5.1

63 km
676 km (420 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 40 km a ovest da Huacho, Perù 9 rapportiDi più
7 gen 2022 05:27 (GMT -5) (7 gen 2022 10:27 GMT)
5.6

110 km
508 km (316 mi)Regione di Lima, 57 km a est da Lima, Perù 59 rapportiDi più
28 nov 2021 01:32 (GMT -5) (28 nov 2021 06:32 GMT)
5.1

65 km
561 km (349 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 38 km a ovest da Lima, Perù 161 rapportiDi più
22 Jun 9:54 pm (GMT -5) (23 giu 2021 02:54 GMT)
5.8

46 km
459 km (285 mi)5.3 km a nord ovest da Mala, Provincia de Cañete, Regione di Lima, Perù 315 rapportiDi più
07/08/2020 21:16:28 (8 ago 2020 02:16 GMT)
5.0

12 km
522 km (324 mi)3.5 km a sud ovest da San Pedro de Cajas, Tarma, Regione di Junín, Perù Di più
2020-05-12 10:10:34 -05:00 (12 mag 2020 15:10 GMT)
5.0

80 km
734 km (456 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 40 km a ovest da Paramonga, Perù 5 rapportiDi più
2018-05-17 06:07:14 -05:00 (17 mag 2018 11:07 GMT)
5.2

54 km
448 km (278 mi)7.5 km a est da Mala, Provincia de Cañete, Regione di Lima, Perù 121 rapportiDi più
28/08/2015 13:39:12 (28 ago 2015 18:39 GMT)
5.1

88 km
451 km (280 mi)12 km a nord ovest da Tamara, Provincia de Yauyos, Regione di Lima, Perù Di più
15 nov 2014 00:18 GMT
5.3

49 km
458 km (285 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 13 km a sud ovest da Mala, Perù 22 rapportiDi più
3 giu 2014 21:34 GMT
5.2

47 km
505 km (314 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 4.5 km a sud ovest da San Bartolo, Lima, Perù 16 rapportiDi più
Monday, November 25, 2013 15:06:55 (25 nov 2013 20:06 GMT)
5.5

74 km
417 km (259 mi)14 km a sud ovest da Aullaca, Provincia de Yauyos, Regione di Lima, Perù 13 rapportiDi più
25/03/2012 18:00:56 (25 mar 2012 23:00 GMT)
5.0

48 km
546 km (339 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 88 km a sud ovest da Callao, Perù Di più
26 nov 2011 06:59 GMT
5.1

51 km
39 km a ovest da Paramonga, Barranca, Regione di Lima, Perù Di più
22 set 2010 08:00 GMT
5.7

50 km
6.8 km a est da Chincha Alta, Regione di Ica, Perù Di più
7 giu 2008 13:06 GMT
5.0

35 km
63 km a sud ovest da Callao, Perù Di più
29 mar 2008 12:51 GMT
5.3

51 km
Isla Fronton, 14 km a sud da Callao, Perù Di più
16 ago 2007 15:11 GMT
5.3

34 km
64 km a ovest da Chincha Alta, Regione di Ica, Perù Di più
16 ago 2007 04:16 GMT
5.0

25 km
96 km a ovest da Chincha Alta, Regione di Ica, Perù Di più
16 ago 2007 01:02 GMT
5.8

34 km
51 km a ovest da Chincha Alta, Regione di Ica, Perù Di più
16 ago 2007 00:02 GMT
5.6

40 km
23 km a sud ovest da San Vicente de Cañete, Perù Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 3 x 1017 joules (83983 GWh, equivalent to 7.2 x 107 tons of TNT o 4516.3 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Huaiquique (TA02/C1 network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Huaiquique: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings