Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Coello, Departamento de Tolima, Colombia, nelle ultime 24 ore, sabato, il 28 gennaio 2023 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 28 gen. 2023 23:02 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 7 sismi di magnitudo 2 o superiore
  • 13 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Coello ha avuto 7 sismi di magnitudo 2.0 o superiore. C'erano anche 13 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.0 | 4 km NO da Honda, Departamento de Tolima, Colombia -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 2.5 | 10.6 km NE da Libano, Departamento de Tolima, Colombia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Coello, Departamento de Tolima, Colombia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore19 sismi7 sismi M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni107 sismi14 sismi M2+1 sismo M3+1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni392 sismi50 sismi M2+8 sismi M3+1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni1,139 sismi174 sismi M2+17 sismi M3+3 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni3,351 sismi605 sismi M2+60 sismi M3+8 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Acacias | Agua de Dios | Alban | Alvarado | Ambalema | Anapoima | Ansermanuevo | Anzoategui | Apulo | Arbelaez | ...Show all... | Zipacon | Zipaquira
...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (20 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
sabato, 28 gennaio 2023 GMT (19 sismi)
28 gen 2023 17:16 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 22:16 GMT)
2.0

17 km
4 km a nord ovest da Honda, Departamento de Tolima, Colombia Di più
28 gen 2023 17:16 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 22:16 GMT)
2.0

17 km
4 km a nord ovest da Honda, Departamento de Tolima, Colombia Di più
28 gen 2023 17:16 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 22:16 GMT)
2.0

36 km
Cundinamarca, 2.9 km a sud-est da Honda, Departamento de Tolima, Colombia Di più
28 gen 2023 11:17 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 16:17 GMT)
2.5

5 km
10.6 km a nord est da Libano, Departamento de Tolima, Colombia Di più
28 gen 2023 06:39 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 11:39 GMT)
1.6

145 km
Colombia Di più
28 gen 2023 05:57 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 10:57 GMT)
0.7

20 km
Colombia Di più
28 gen 2023 05:54 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 10:54 GMT)
2.2

5 km
16 km a nord da Neiva, Departamento del Huila, Colombia Di più
28 gen 2023 05:54 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 10:54 GMT)
1.5

15 km
20 km a nord da Neiva, Departamento del Huila, Colombia Di più
28 gen 2023 05:48 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 10:48 GMT)
1.5

14 km
Colombia Di più
28 gen 2023 04:33 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 09:33 GMT)
1.9

91 km
13 km a est da Guadalajara de Buga, Departamento del Valle del Cauca, Colombia Di più
28 gen 2023 04:18 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 09:18 GMT)
1.5

97 km
Colombia Di più
28 gen 2023 03:47 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 08:47 GMT)
1.0

47 km
Colombia Di più
28 gen 2023 00:19 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 05:19 GMT)
1.4

119 km
Colombia Di più
27 gen 2023 22:39 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 03:39 GMT)
1.7

100 km
Colombia Di più
27 gen 2023 22:09 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 03:09 GMT)
1.6

5 km
Colombia Di più
27 gen 2023 20:39 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 01:39 GMT)
1.2

22 km
Colombia Di più
27 gen 2023 20:02 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 01:02 GMT)
2.4

140 km
6.2 km a sud-est da Villa de San Diego de Ubaté, Colombia Di più
27 gen 2023 20:02 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 01:02 GMT)
1.8

151 km
4.7 km a sud-est da Villa de San Diego de Ubaté, Colombia Di più
27 gen 2023 19:40 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 00:40 GMT)
1.4
Colombia Di più
venerdì, 27 gennaio 2023 GMT (1 sismo)
27 gen 2023 18:04 (GMT -5) (27 gen 2023 23:04 GMT)
2.0

80 km
Cundinamarca, 39 km a nord est da La Dorada, Caldas, Colombia Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.2 x 109 joules (325 kWh, equivalent to 0.28 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Santa Helena, Medellin, Colombia (HEL/CM network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Santa Helena, Medellin, Colombia: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings