Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Venadillo, Departamento de Tolima, Colombia, nelle ultime 24 ore, lunedì, il 30 gennaio 2023 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 30 gen. 2023 23:48 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 3 o superiore
  • 3 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 19 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Venadillo ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 3.1 e 3 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 19 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.0 | 10.1 km SE da Villa de San Diego de Ubaté, Colombia -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.1 | 12 km N da Villa de San Diego de Ubaté, Colombia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Venadillo, Departamento de Tolima, Colombia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore21 sismi3 sismi M2+1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni128 sismi15 sismi M2+2 sismi M3+1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni434 sismi54 sismi M2+9 sismi M3+1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni1,252 sismi187 sismi M2+18 sismi M3+3 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni3,694 sismi659 sismi M2+62 sismi M3+8 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Acacias | Agua de Dios | Alban | Alvarado | Ambalema | Anapoima | Anserma | Ansermanuevo | Anzoategui | Apia | ...Show all... | Zipacon | Zipaquira
...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (23 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
lunedì, 30 gennaio 2023 GMT (23 sismi)
30 gen 2023 16:55 (GMT -5) (30 gen 2023 21:55 GMT)
2.0

129 km
10.1 km a sud-est da Villa de San Diego de Ubaté, Colombia Di più
30 gen 2023 15:29 (GMT -5) (30 gen 2023 20:29 GMT)
1.6

13 km
Colombia Di più
30 gen 2023 14:53 (GMT -5) (30 gen 2023 19:53 GMT)
3.1

126 km
12 km a nord da Villa de San Diego de Ubaté, Colombia
L'ho sentito!
Di più
30 gen 2023 13:00 (GMT -5) (30 gen 2023 18:00 GMT)
1.3

97 km
Colombia Di più
30 gen 2023 09:29 (GMT -5) (30 gen 2023 14:29 GMT)
0.9

38 km
Colombia Di più
30 gen 2023 08:54 (GMT -5) (30 gen 2023 13:54 GMT)
1.1

86 km
Colombia Di più
30 gen 2023 08:22 (GMT -5) (30 gen 2023 13:22 GMT)
1.3

5 km
Colombia Di più
30 gen 2023 08:20 (GMT -5) (30 gen 2023 13:20 GMT)
1.9

58 km
Boyaca, 45 km a nord est da La Dorada, Caldas, Colombia Di più
30 gen 2023 06:27 (GMT -5) (30 gen 2023 11:27 GMT)
1.4

103 km
Colombia Di più
30 gen 2023 05:07 (GMT -5) (30 gen 2023 10:07 GMT)
1.1

13 km
Colombia Di più
30 gen 2023 04:50 (GMT -5) (30 gen 2023 09:50 GMT)
1.2

30 km
Colombia Di più
30 gen 2023 04:36 (GMT -5) (30 gen 2023 09:36 GMT)
1.1

3 km
Colombia Di più
30 gen 2023 04:18 (GMT -5) (30 gen 2023 09:18 GMT)
0.7

28 km
Colombia Di più
30 gen 2023 00:56 (GMT -5) (30 gen 2023 05:56 GMT)
1.4

100 km
Colombia Di più
29 gen 2023 23:56 (GMT -5) (30 gen 2023 04:56 GMT)
1.4

130 km
61 km a ovest da Anaime, Cajamarca, Departamento de Tolima, Colombia Di più
29 gen 2023 23:14 (GMT -5) (30 gen 2023 04:14 GMT)
1.8

140 km
8.8 km a est da Villa de San Diego de Ubaté, Colombia Di più
29 gen 2023 23:10 (GMT -5) (30 gen 2023 04:10 GMT)
1.2

10.1 km
Colombia Di più
29 gen 2023 21:38 (GMT -5) (30 gen 2023 02:38 GMT)
1.8

5 km
30 km a nord est da Ibagué, Departamento de Tolima, Colombia Di più
29 gen 2023 21:37 (GMT -5) (30 gen 2023 02:37 GMT)
2.1

27 km
31 km a nord est da Ibagué, Departamento de Tolima, Colombia Di più
29 gen 2023 21:13 (GMT -5) (30 gen 2023 02:13 GMT)
1.1

11 km
Colombia Di più
29 gen 2023 20:49 (GMT -5) (30 gen 2023 01:49 GMT)
2.2

89 km
1.8 km a sud-est da Roldanillo, Departamento del Valle del Cauca, Colombia Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 3.3 x 109 joules (915 kWh, equivalent to 0.787 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Santa Helena, Medellin, Colombia (HEL/CM network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Santa Helena, Medellin, Colombia: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings