Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 7 dic. 2021 07:23 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Panama, Panamá: settembre 2021

Aggiornato 7 dic. 2021 07:23 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Look up quakes!
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (8 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
giovedì, 30 settembre 2021 07:38 GMT (1 terremoto)
30 set 2021 02:38 (GMT -5) (30 set 2021 07:38 GMT)
1.8

10 km
Golfo de Panama, 79 km a sud ovest da Panamá, Panama District, Panamá PiùMappa
mercoledì, 29 settembre 2021 00:31 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 set 2021 19:31 (GMT -5) (29 set 2021 00:31 GMT)
2.2

30 km
Mar dei Caraibi, 34 km a ovest da Colón, Panamá PiùMappa
martedì, 28 settembre 2021 16:07 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 set 2021 11:07 (GMT -5) (28 set 2021 16:07 GMT)
3.3

10 km
Mar dei Caraibi, 13 km a nord da Colón, Panamá PiùMappa
giovedì, 23 settembre 2021 15:27 GMT (2 sismi)
23 set 2021 10:27 (GMT -5) (23 set 2021 15:27 GMT)
3.4

10 km
Mar dei Caraibi, 94 km a nord est da Tocumen, Panama, Panamá PiùMappa
22 set 2021 23:17 (GMT -5) (23 set 2021 04:17 GMT)
3.5

44 km
El Porvenir, 7.6 km a ovest da Mulatupo, Guna Yala, Panamá PiùMappa
domenica, 19 settembre 2021 15:35 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 set 2021 10:35 (GMT -5) (19 set 2021 15:35 GMT)
1.8

19 km
6.2 km a sud da Chorrera, Panama Oeste, Panamá PiùMappa
mercoledì, 8 settembre 2021 15:15 GMT (1 terremoto)
8 set 2021 10:15 (GMT -5) (8 set 2021 15:15 GMT)
3.7

30 km
Mar dei Caraibi, 151 km a ovest da Monteria, Cordoba, Colombia 1 rapportoPiùMappa
lunedì, 6 settembre 2021 21:50 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 set 2021 16:50 (GMT -5) (6 set 2021 21:50 GMT)
4.1

28 km
El Porvenir, 21 km a sud-est da Nargana, Caribbean Sea, Guna Yala, Panamá PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.4 x 1011 joules (37.9 MWh, equivalent to 32.6 tons of TNT) More info

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.