Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 17 ott. 2021 03:13 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, La Libertad, El Salvador: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 17 ott. 2021 03:13 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (20 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
sabato, 16 ottobre 2021 18:27 GMT (4 sismi)
16 ott 2021 12:27 (GMT -6) (16 ott 2021 18:27 GMT)
4.2

18 km
84 km (52 mi)North Pacific Ocean, El Salvador
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
16 ott 2021 01:45 (GMT -6) (16 ott 2021 07:45 GMT)
2.4

8 km
14 km (8.7 mi)10 Km Al Sureste De San Vicente, El Salvador PiùMappa
16 ott 2021 00:38 (GMT -6) (16 ott 2021 06:38 GMT)
2.7

5 km
15 km (9.3 mi)12 Km Al Norte De San Vicente, El Salvador
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
16 ott 2021 00:20 (GMT -6) (16 ott 2021 06:20 GMT)
3.0

7 km
16 km (9.9 mi)12 Km Al Sureste De San Vicente, El Salvador
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
venerdì, 15 ottobre 2021 23:02 GMT (3 sismi)
15 ott 2021 17:02 (GMT -6) (15 ott 2021 23:02 GMT)
4.7

31 km
69 km (43 mi)North Pacific Ocean, El Salvador
L'ho sentito! - 12 rapporti
PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 23:12 (GMT -6) (15 ott 2021 05:12 GMT)
1.9

24 km
12 km (7.5 mi)10 Km Al Norte De Sonsonate, El Salvador PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 23:11 (GMT -6) (15 ott 2021 05:11 GMT)
2.5

27 km
60 km (37 mi)North Pacific Ocean, El Salvador PiùMappa
giovedì, 14 ottobre 2021 22:41 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 ott 2021 16:41 (GMT -6) (14 ott 2021 22:41 GMT)
3.7

24 km
73 km (45 mi)North Pacific Ocean, El Salvador
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
PiùMappa
mercoledì, 13 ottobre 2021 14:21 GMT (2 sismi)
13 ott 2021 08:21 (GMT -6) (13 ott 2021 14:21 GMT)
4.8

82 km
43 km (27 mi)North Pacific Ocean, Guatemala
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
PiùMappa
13 ott 2021 03:39 (GMT -6) (13 ott 2021 09:39 GMT)
2.9

28 km
71 km (44 mi)North Pacific Ocean, El Salvador PiùMappa
martedì, 12 ottobre 2021 12:57 GMT (5 sismi)
12 ott 2021 06:57 (GMT -6) (12 ott 2021 12:57 GMT)
2.4

5 km
43 km (27 mi)North Pacific Ocean, El Salvador PiùMappa
12 ott 2021 06:57 (GMT -6) (12 ott 2021 12:57 GMT)
2.9

30 km
70 km (43 mi)North Pacific Ocean, El Salvador PiùMappa
12 ott 2021 01:28 (GMT -6) (12 ott 2021 07:28 GMT)
3.0

12 km
86 km (53 mi)North Pacific Ocean, El Salvador
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
11 ott 2021 23:56 (GMT -6) (12 ott 2021 05:56 GMT)
2.4

168 km
7 km (4.3 mi)6 Km Al Oeste De Usulután, El Salvador PiùMappa
11 ott 2021 23:56 (GMT -6) (12 ott 2021 05:56 GMT)
2.7

183 km
30 km (19 mi)22 Km Al Noreste De Estanzuelas, El Salvador PiùMappa
lunedì, 11 ottobre 2021 20:52 GMT (2 sismi)
11 ott 2021 14:52 (GMT -6) (11 ott 2021 20:52 GMT)
3.7

9 km
105 km (65 mi)North Pacific Ocean, El Salvador
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
PiùMappa
11 ott 2021 01:58 (GMT -6) (11 ott 2021 07:58 GMT)
2.8

16 km
90 km (56 mi)North Pacific Ocean, El Salvador PiùMappa
domenica, 10 ottobre 2021 21:32 GMT (3 sismi)
10 ott 2021 15:32 (GMT -6) (10 ott 2021 21:32 GMT)
3.9

27 km
67 km (42 mi)North Pacific Ocean, El Salvador
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
PiùMappa
10 ott 2021 02:58 (GMT -6) (10 ott 2021 08:58 GMT)
2.5

26 km
63 km (39 mi)North Pacific Ocean, El Salvador PiùMappa
9 ott 2021 21:39 (GMT -6) (10 ott 2021 03:39 GMT)
2.0

4 km
2 km (1.2 mi)14 Km Al Noroeste De Santa Ana, El Salvador PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.9 x 1012 joules (537 MWh, equivalent to 462 tons of TNT) More info
Mostra di più

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.