Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Province of Masbate, Bicol, Filippine, nelle ultime 24 ore, sabato, il 20 agosto 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato 20 ago. 2022 01:55 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 2 sismi di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 5 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 6 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 1 sismo sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Province of Masbate ha avuto 2 sismi di magnitudo 4.0 o superiore, 5 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 6 sismi di magnitudo 2+.
Un terremoto moderato magnitudine 4.6 è stato avvertito in Philippine Sea, Filippine, 7 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.2 | Philippine Sea, 7.6 km E da Limbuhan, Province of Masbate, Bicol, Filippine -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 4.6 | Philippine Sea, 5.1 km SE da Masbate, Bicol, Filippine -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Province of Masbate, Bicol, Filippine (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore:14 sismi | 6 sismi M2+ | 5 sismi M3+ | 2 sismi M4+
Ultimi 7 giorni:30 sismi | 14 sismi M2+ | 9 sismi M3+ | 2 sismi M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni:66 sismi | 35 sismi M2+ | 17 sismi M3+ | 3 sismi M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni:156 sismi | 96 sismi M2+ | 34 sismi M3+ | 6 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni:641 sismi | 426 sismi M2+ | 127 sismi M3+ | 26 sismi M4+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Province of Masbate, Bicol, Filippine | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (14 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
sabato, 20 agosto 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
20 ago 2022 09:18 (GMT +8) (20 ago 2022 01:18 GMT)
2.2

18 km
Philippine Sea, 7.6 km a est da Limbuhan, Province of Masbate, Bicol, Filippine Di piùMappa
20 ago 2022 08:00 (GMT +8) (20 ago 2022 00:00 GMT)
4.0

13 km
Philippine Sea, 6.3 km a est da Masbate, Bicol, Filippine
L'ho sentito! - 3 rapporti
Di piùMappa
venerdì, 19 agosto 2022 GMT (12 sismi)
20 ago 2022 07:12 (GMT +8) (19 ago 2022 23:12 GMT)
2.9

24 km
Philippine Sea, 3.4 km a nord ovest da Masbate, Bicol, Filippine Di piùMappa
20 ago 2022 05:27 (GMT +8) (19 ago 2022 21:27 GMT)
2.4

14 km
Philippine Sea, 6.5 km a nord est da Masbate, Bicol, Filippine Di piùMappa
20 ago 2022 04:13 (GMT +8) (19 ago 2022 20:13 GMT)
2.6

26 km
23 km a nord da Masbate, Bicol, Filippine Di piùMappa
20 ago 2022 03:51 (GMT +8) (19 ago 2022 19:51 GMT)
3.9

24 km
20 km a nord da Masbate, Bicol, Filippine
L'ho sentito! - 2 rapporti
Di piùMappa
20 ago 2022 03:47 (GMT +8) (19 ago 2022 19:47 GMT)
3.1

6 km
13 km a nord est da Masbate, Bicol, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
20 ago 2022 03:40 (GMT +8) (19 ago 2022 19:40 GMT)
3.5

61 km
27 km a nord da Masbate, Bicol, Filippine
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di piùMappa
20 ago 2022 03:30 (GMT +8) (19 ago 2022 19:30 GMT)
2.4

27 km
Philippine Sea, 17 km a nord da Masbate, Bicol, Filippine Di piùMappa
20 ago 2022 03:27 (GMT +8) (19 ago 2022 19:27 GMT)
3.1

6 km
Philippine Sea, 12 km a nord da Masbate, Bicol, Filippine
L'ho sentito! - 2 rapporti
Di piùMappa
20 ago 2022 03:23 (GMT +8) (19 ago 2022 19:23 GMT)
2.6

43 km
27 km a nord da Masbate, Bicol, Filippine 1 rapportoDi piùMappa
20 ago 2022 03:22 (GMT +8) (19 ago 2022 19:22 GMT)
4.6

36 km
Philippine Sea, 5.1 km a sud-est da Masbate, Bicol, Filippine
L'ho sentito! - 26 rapporti
Di piùMappa
20 ago 2022 00:32 (GMT +8) (19 ago 2022 16:32 GMT)
1.6

33 km
Samar, 24 km a est da Catbalogan, Filippine Di piùMappa
19 ago 2022 11:45 (GMT +8) (19 ago 2022 03:45 GMT)
3.9

18 km
Philippine Sea, 33 km a sud-est da San Francisco, Quezon, Calabarzon, Filippine
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di piùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 6.7 x 1011 joules (187 MWh, equivalent to 161 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings