Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Waitomo District, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 19 Apr 2021 21:13 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.4 o superiore (57 di 334 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
19 Apr 2021 19:33:41 GMT
2.3

137 km
Maroa (12 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 35 km a sud ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
19 Apr 2021 19:22:29 GMT
2.3

174 km
Rotorua (19 km) - NeozelandeseWestern Bay of Plenty District, 22 km a nord ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
19 Apr 2021 01:44:54 GMT
2.8

181 km
Rotorua (20 km) - NeozelandeseWestern Bay of Plenty District, 26 km a sud da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 Apr 2021 18:34:37 GMT
2.8

159 km
Maroa (23 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 77 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
17 Apr 2021 12:52:03 GMT
3.2

132 km
Maroa (27 km) - Neozelandese28 km a nord ovest da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 Apr 2021 22:01:00 GMT
2.9

150 km
Maroa (5 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 30 km a sud ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 19:54:57 GMT
2.6

175 km
(63 km)Stratford District, 65 km a est da Distretto di New Plymouth, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 Apr 2021 23:00:28 GMT
2.5

201 km
(63 km)Distretto di Ruapehu, Manawatu-Wanganui, 80 km a est da Distretto di New Plymouth, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 14:37:15 GMT
2.8

127 km
(39 km)Distretto di Ruapehu, Manawatu-Wanganui, 47 km a ovest da Taupo, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 Apr 2021 17:56:57 GMT
2.4

130 km
Rotorua (14 km) - Neozelandese21 km a nord est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 06:07:24 GMT
2.6

96 km
Taupo (2 km) - Neozelandese17 km a sud da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 Apr 2021 20:39:55 GMT
2.4

143 km
Maroa (25 km) - Neozelandese32 km a nord ovest da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 04:10:51 GMT
2.4

5 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (20 km) - Neozelandese30 km a nord est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 apr 2021 21:59 (GMT +12) (9 Apr 2021 09:59:44 GMT)
3.3

142 km
Taupo (24 km) - Neozelandese28 km a ovest da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 apr 2021 09:10 (GMT +12) (8 Apr 2021 21:10:07 GMT)
2.8

149 km
Taupo (46 km) - NeozelandeseWaitomo District, 92 km a sud da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 apr 2021 03:38 (GMT +12) (7 Apr 2021 15:38:55 GMT)
2.4

199 km
(53 km)Distretto di Ruapehu, Manawatu-Wanganui, 89 km a est da Distretto di New Plymouth, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (8 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 05:55 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 17:55:02 GMT)
2.8

5 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (19 km) - NeozelandeseWhakatane District, 32 km a nord est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda 4 rapportiPiùMappa
7 apr 2021 04:57 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 16:57:23 GMT)
2.7

141 km
Maroa (10 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 43 km a sud ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 01:17 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 13:17:25 GMT)
2.4

3.8 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (20 km) - NeozelandeseWhakatane District, 33 km a nord est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
6 apr 2021 23:43 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 11:43:50 GMT)
2.4

3.3 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (20 km) - NeozelandeseWhakatane District, 34 km a nord est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 20:50 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 08:50:22 GMT)
3.3

5 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (19 km) - NeozelandeseWhakatane District, 32 km a nord est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda 33 rapportiPiùMappa
6 apr 2021 12:36 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 00:36:30 GMT)
3.4

5 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (19 km) - Neozelandese32 km a nord est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda 31 rapportiPiùMappa
6 apr 2021 12:34 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 00:34:41 GMT)
2.7

1.8 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (20 km) - Neozelandese32 km a nord est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 12:34 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 00:34:30 GMT)
2.4

3.9 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (19 km) - Neozelandese32 km a nord est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 apr 2021 11:42 (GMT +12) (5 Apr 2021 23:42:48 GMT)
3.9

173 km
(61 km)Distretto di Ruapehu, Manawatu-Wanganui, 76 km a est da Distretto di New Plymouth, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 apr 2021 08:08 (GMT +12) (3 Apr 2021 20:08:06 GMT)
2.7

134 km
Maroa (19 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 79 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 14:18 (GMT +13) (3 Apr 2021 01:18:08 GMT)
2.4

48 km
Taupo (37 km) - Neozelandese51 km a sud da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 07:49 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 18:49:54 GMT)
2.5

109 km
Taupo (21 km) - Neozelandese16 km a ovest da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 00:07 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 11:07:39 GMT)
2.4

140 km
Rotorua (20 km) - Neozelandese13 km a sud ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 17:24 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 04:24:01 GMT)
2.5

138 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (27 km) - NeozelandeseWestern Bay of Plenty District, 42 km a sud-est da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 apr 2021 16:08 (GMT +13) (1 Apr 2021 03:08:17 GMT)
2.4

117 km
Maroa (30 km) - Neozelandese32 km a nord ovest da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 mar 2021 18:07 (GMT +13) (31 Mar 2021 05:07:34 GMT)
2.8

155 km
Maroa (25 km) - Neozelandese32 km a nord ovest da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
31 mar 2021 03:51 (GMT +13) (30 Mar 2021 14:51:24 GMT)
2.4

125 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (27 km) - NeozelandeseWestern Bay of Plenty District, 38 km a sud-est da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 17:47 (GMT +13) (30 Mar 2021 04:47:57 GMT)
2.6

225 km
Taupo (71 km) - NeozelandeseWaitomo District, 83 km a sud da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
29 mar 2021 11:34 (GMT +13) (28 Mar 2021 22:34:46 GMT)
2.8

18 km
(57 km)Stratford District, 73 km a est da Distretto di New Plymouth, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 23:41 (GMT +13) (28 Mar 2021 10:41:14 GMT)
2.5

145 km
Maroa (40 km) - NeozelandeseTaupo District, 94 km a sud da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 20:01 (GMT +13) (28 Mar 2021 07:01:06 GMT)
2.4

134 km
Taupo (38 km) - NeozelandeseDistretto di Ruapehu, Manawatu-Wanganui, 40 km a ovest da Taupo, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 08:35 (GMT +13) (27 Mar 2021 19:35:57 GMT)
2.5

3.8 km
Reporoa (26 km) - Neozelandese12 km a nord est da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 13:35 (GMT +13) (27 Mar 2021 00:35:18 GMT)
2.5

242 km
Rotorua (47 km) - NeozelandeseWestern Bay of Plenty District, 29 km a sud ovest da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
27 mar 2021 09:00 (GMT +13) (26 Mar 2021 20:00:31 GMT)
3.6

12 km
(76 km)Waitomo District, Waikato, 58 km a nord est da Distretto di New Plymouth, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
27 mar 2021 05:57 (GMT +13) (26 Mar 2021 16:57:35 GMT)
2.5

141 km
Maroa (17 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 30 km a sud ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 04:23 (GMT +13) (26 Mar 2021 15:23:59 GMT)
2.5

232 km
(54 km)Distretto di Ruapehu, Manawatu-Wanganui, 98 km a est da Distretto di New Plymouth, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 18:45 (GMT +13) (26 Mar 2021 05:45:11 GMT)
3.1

16 km
(77 km)Waitomo District, Waikato, 57 km a nord est da Distretto di New Plymouth, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 18:06 (GMT +13) (26 Mar 2021 05:06:48 GMT)
2.4

125 km
Taupo (27 km) - Neozelandese22 km a ovest da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 13:35 (GMT +13) (26 Mar 2021 00:35:16 GMT)
3.8

271 km
Rotorua (34 km) - NeozelandeseWestern Bay of Plenty District, 23 km a sud-est da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 mar 2021 04:26 (GMT +13) (25 Mar 2021 15:26:27 GMT)
4.1

114 km
Taupo (21 km) - Neozelandese15 km a ovest da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
26 mar 2021 00:03 (GMT +13) (25 Mar 2021 11:03:58 GMT)
2.6

143 km
Rotorua (5 km) - Neozelandese4 km a est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 01:58 (GMT +13) (24 Mar 2021 12:58:07 GMT)
2.4

141 km
Rotorua (13 km) - Neozelandese8 km a ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 18:13 (GMT +13) (24 Mar 2021 05:13:27 GMT)
3.1

247 km
Rotorua (34 km) - NeozelandeseWestern Bay of Plenty District, 28 km a sud ovest da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 18:07 (GMT +13) (24 Mar 2021 05:07:06 GMT)
2.5

135 km
Maroa (12 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 89 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 mar 2021 10:23 (GMT +13) (23 Mar 2021 21:23:40 GMT)
2.5

140 km
Rotorua (29 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 26 km a ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 17:56 (GMT +13) (23 Mar 2021 04:56:58 GMT)
2.5

137 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (45 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Pacific Ocean, 31 km a est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 mar 2021 07:59 (GMT +13) (22 Mar 2021 18:59:39 GMT)
3.0

135 km
Rotorua (24 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 19 km a ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 02:03 (GMT +13) (22 Mar 2021 13:03:24 GMT)
2.9

196 km
(44 km)South Pacific Ocean, 20 km a est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
22 mar 2021 09:16 (GMT +13) (21 Mar 2021 20:16:48 GMT)
2.6

159 km
Taupo (24 km) - Neozelandese12 km a nord ovest da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 08:21 (GMT +13) (21 Mar 2021 19:21:46 GMT)
2.6

21 km
(95 km)Waitomo District, 83 km a sud da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
21 mar 2021 22:16 (GMT +13) (21 Mar 2021 09:16:13 GMT)
2.7

157 km
Rotorua (10 km) - Neozelandese13 km a nord ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.4 x 1011 joules (65.4 megawatt hours, equivalent to 56.3 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.