Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Provincia di Salerno, Campania, Italia, nelle ultime 24 ore, domenica, il 5 febbraio 2023 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

065104 | 065109 | 065122 | 065124 | Agropoli | Cherazo | Comune di Acerno | Comune di Albanella | Comune di Altavilla Silentina | Comune di Amalfi | Comune di Atena Lucana | Comune di Auletta | Comune di Battipaglia | Comune di Bellizzi | Comune di Bellosguardo | Comune di Bracigliano | Comune di Buccino | Comune di Buonabitacolo | Comune di Caggiano | Comune di Camerota | ...Show all... | Sant'Egidio del Monte Albino | Santa Marina
Aggiornato: 5 feb. 2023 08:55 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 3 o superiore
  • 2 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 7 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Provincia di Salerno ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 3.0 e 2 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 7 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un sismo leggero magnitudine 3.0 è stato avvertito in Mare Tirreno, Italia, 8 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.2 | 23 km SO da Castrovillari, Provincia di Cosenza, Calabria, Italia -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.0 | Mare Tirreno, 14 km SO da Napoli, Campania, Italia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Provincia di Salerno, Campania, Italia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore5 sismi2 sismi M2+1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni15 sismi4 sismi M2+1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni96 sismi17 sismi M2+1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 90 giorni380 sismi71 sismi M2+5 sismi M3+2 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni1,458 sismi233 sismi M2+17 sismi M3+2 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Provincia di Salerno, Campania, Italia | Nel Mondo

065104 | 065109 | 065122 | 065124 | Agropoli | Cherazo | Comune di Acerno | Comune di Albanella | Comune di Altavilla Silentina | Comune di Amalfi | Comune di Atena Lucana | Comune di Auletta | ...Show all... | Sant'Egidio del Monte Albino | Santa Marina
...Leggi di più
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (10 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
domenica, 5 febbraio 2023 GMT (5 sismi)
5 feb 2023 07:46 (GMT +1) (5 feb 2023 06:46 GMT)
2.2

89 km
23 km a sud ovest da Castrovillari, Provincia di Cosenza, Calabria, Italia Di più
5 feb 2023 01:59 (GMT +1) (5 feb 2023 00:59 GMT)
0.8

3.9 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area Di più
5 feb 2023 01:47 (GMT +1) (5 feb 2023 00:47 GMT)
0.9

4.5 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area 1 rapportoDi più
5 feb 2023 01:45 (GMT +1) (5 feb 2023 00:45 GMT)
3.0

4.5 km
Mare Tirreno, 14 km a sud ovest da Napoli, Campania, Italia
L'ho sentito! - 21 rapporti
Di più
5 feb 2023 01:44 (GMT +1) (5 feb 2023 00:44 GMT)
1.0

4.7 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Di più
sabato, 4 febbraio 2023 GMT (5 sismi)
4 feb 2023 21:09 (GMT +1) (4 feb 2023 20:09 GMT)
2.4

219 km
Mare Tirreno, 47 km a ovest da Paula, Provincia di Cosenza, Calabria, Italia Di più
4 feb 2023 21:01 (GMT +1) (4 feb 2023 20:01 GMT)
1.8

19 km
17 km a nord da Caserta, Campania, Italia Di più
4 feb 2023 19:37 (GMT +1) (4 feb 2023 18:37 GMT)
0.4

3.7 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area Di più
4 feb 2023 19:37 (GMT +1) (4 feb 2023 18:37 GMT)
0.4

3.7 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area Di più
4 feb 2023 10:13 (GMT +1) (4 feb 2023 09:13 GMT)
0.2

0.9 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2.4 x 109 joules (669 kWh, equivalent to 0.576 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Castrocucco, Italy (CUC/MN network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Castrocucco, Italy: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings