Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

I più grandi terremoti dal 1900: Region del Biobio, Cile - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 13 gen. 2023 07:39 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti dal 1900:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 9 o superiore
  • 2 sismi di magnitudo tra 8 e 9
  • 10 sismi di magnitudo tra 7 e 8
  • 47 sismi di magnitudo tra 6 e 7
  • 285 sismi di magnitudo tra 5 e 6
Dal 1900, Region del Biobio ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 9.5, 2 sismi di magnitudo 8+, 10 sismi di magnitudo 7+, 47 sismi di magnitudo 6+ e 285 sismi di magnitudo 5+. Guarda tutti i sismi delle ultime 24 ore!

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 5.0 | South Pacific Ocean, 21 km NO da Lebu, Provincia de Arauco, Region del Biobio, Cile -

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 9.5 | 38 km S da Cañete, Provincia de Arauco, Region del Biobio, Cile -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Region del Biobio, Cile | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
8.0+
9.0+
Filter by age:

tutti
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
8.0+
9.0+
Mostrando sismi since 1900, magnitudine 5 o superiore (345 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
13 nov 2022 00:00 (GMT -3) (13 nov 2022 03:00 GMT)
5.0

18 km
209 km (130 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 21 km a nord ovest da Lebu, Provincia de Arauco, Region del Biobio, Cile 7 rapportiDi più
12 nov 2022 23:24 (GMT -3) (13 nov 2022 02:24 GMT)
6.2

18 km
207 km (129 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 19 km a nord ovest da Lebu, Provincia de Arauco, Region del Biobio, Cile 55 rapportiDi più
12 nov 2022 23:24 (GMT -3) (13 nov 2022 02:24 GMT)
5.7

30 km
204 km (127 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 12 km a nord ovest da Lebu, Provincia de Arauco, Region del Biobio, Cile 88 rapportiDi più
27 feb 2022 22:15 (GMT -3) (28 feb 2022 01:15 GMT)
5.7

10.8 km
234 km (145 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 86 km a ovest da Concepción, Provincia de Concepcion, Region del Biobio, Cile 49 rapportiDi più
1 dic 2021 01:39 (GMT -3) (1 dic 2021 04:39 GMT)
5.1

15 km
178 km (111 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 24 km a sud ovest da Cañete, Provincia de Arauco, Region del Biobio, Cile 97 rapportiDi più
22 set 2021 12:42 (GMT -5) (22 set 2021 17:42 GMT)
5.0

2 km
249 km (155 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 77 km a ovest da Concepción, Provincia de Concepcion, Region del Biobio, Cile 3 rapportiDi più
21 set 2021 08:14 (GMT -5) (21 set 2021 13:14 GMT)
6.3

10 km
216 km (134 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 63 km a ovest da Concepción, Provincia de Concepcion, Region del Biobio, Cile 57 rapportiDi più
28 Apr 11:17 pm (GMT -3) (29 apr 2021 02:20 GMT)
5.4

149 km
23 km (14 mi)107 km a est da Los Angeles, Biobio, Cile 75 rapportiDi più
10 Apr 3:52 am (GMT -4) (10 apr 2021 07:52 GMT)
5.3

39 km
186 km (116 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 33 km a sud ovest da Cañete, Provincia de Arauco, Region del Biobio, Cile 27 rapportiDi più
7 apr 2021 19:14 (GMT -4) (7 apr 2021 23:14 GMT)
5.0

138 km
8 km (5 mi)Ñuble, 83 km a sud-est da Linares, Maule Region, Cile Di più
31 mar 2021 13:09 (GMT -3) (31 mar 2021 16:09 GMT)
5.0

125 km
40 km (25 mi)22 km a nord da Las Ovejas, Departamento de Minas, Neuquen, Argentina Di più
16/06/2020 21:50:40 (17 giu 2020 00:50 GMT)
5.0

33 km
183 km (114 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 50 km a ovest da Talcahuano, Provincia de Concepcion, Region del Biobio, Cile 26 rapportiDi più
16 apr 2020 15:13 GMT
5.0

11 km
171 km (106 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 19 km a sud ovest da Cañete, Provincia de Arauco, Region del Biobio, Cile 11 rapportiDi più
17 mar 2020 08:12 GMT
5.5

31 km
186 km (116 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 68 km a nord da Talcahuano, Provincia de Concepcion, Region del Biobio, Cile 74 rapportiDi più
23 set 2019 08:24 GMT
5.1

17 km
218 km (135 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 69 km a nord ovest da Talcahuano, Provincia de Concepcion, Region del Biobio, Cile 8 rapportiDi più
2 giu 2018 06:17 GMT
5.2

10 km
175 km (109 mi)47 km a sud da Cañete, Provincia de Arauco, Region del Biobio, Cile 13 rapportiDi più
8 feb 2018 21:19 GMT
5.3

10 km
218 km (135 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 28 km a nord ovest da Lebu, Provincia de Arauco, Region del Biobio, Cile 11 rapportiDi più
26 gen 2018 13:27 GMT
5.0

10 km
204 km (127 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 12 km a nord ovest da Lebu, Provincia de Arauco, Region del Biobio, Cile Di più
26 set 2017 12:14 GMT
5.1

32 km
253 km (157 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 47 km a nord ovest da Lebu, Provincia de Arauco, Region del Biobio, Cile 8 rapportiDi più
30 ago 2017 03:15 GMT
5.1

29 km
217 km (135 mi)1.2 km a nord ovest da Curanilahue, Provincia de Arauco, Region del Biobio, Cile 2 rapportiDi più
29 mag 2017 14:57 GMT
5.7

10 km
44 km (27 mi)82 km a nord est da Mulchén, Biobio, Cile 17 rapportiDi più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.2 x 1019 joules (3.5 x 106 GWh, equivalent to 3 x 109 tons of TNT o 185846.6 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Faro Punta Hualpen (BI05/C1 network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Faro Punta Hualpen: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings