Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

I più grandi terremoti dal 1900: Northern Mariana Islands, Isole Marianne settentrionali - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 2 dic. 2022 11:08 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti dal 1900:

  • 5 sismi di magnitudo 7 o superiore
  • 60 sismi di magnitudo tra 6 e 7
  • 587 sismi di magnitudo tra 5 e 6
Dal 1900, Northern Mariana Islands ha avuto 5 sismi di magnitudo 7.0 o superiore, 60 sismi di magnitudo 6+ e 587 sismi di magnitudo 5+. Guarda tutti i sismi delle ultime 24 ore!

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 5.0 | Philippine Sea, 38 km NE da Dededo Village, Guam -

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 7.6 | Philippine Sea, 56 km N da Pagan Village, Isole Marianne settentrionali -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:

tutti
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Mostrando sismi since 1900, magnitudine 5 o superiore (652 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
19 gen 2023 23:01 (GMT +10) (19 gen 2023 13:01 GMT)
5.0

121 km
101 km (63 mi)62 km a nord ovest da Dededo Village, Guam 13 rapportiDi più
25 dic 2022 15:43 (GMT +10) (25 dic 2022 05:43 GMT)
5.0

239 km
29 km (18 mi)Philippine Sea, Isole Marianne settentrionali Di più
5 dic 2022 12:31 (GMT +10) (5 dic 2022 02:31 GMT)
5.1

35 km
110 km (68 mi)North Pacific Ocean, 153 km a nord est da Pagan Village, Isole Marianne settentrionali Di più
26 nov 2022 16:15 (GMT +10) (26 nov 2022 06:15 GMT)
5.2

24 km
145 km (90 mi)North Pacific Ocean, Isole Marianne settentrionali Di più
26 nov 2022 16:05 (GMT +10) (26 nov 2022 06:05 GMT)
5.6

18 km
136 km (85 mi)North Pacific Ocean, Isole Marianne settentrionali Di più
25 ott 2022 02:54 (GMT +10) (24 ott 2022 16:54 GMT)
5.3

85 km
74 km (46 mi)North Pacific Ocean, Isole Marianne settentrionali Di più
29 ago 2022 22:55 (GMT +10) (29 ago 2022 12:55 GMT)
5.7

127 km
98 km (61 mi)Philippine Sea, 27 km a nord est da Dededo Village, Guam 178 rapportiDi più
17 lug 2022 01:00 (GMT +10) (16 lug 2022 15:00 GMT)
5.0

194 km
35 km (22 mi)Philippine Sea, 91 km a ovest da Dededo Village, Guam 3 rapportiDi più
9 lug 2022 09:43 (GMT +10) (8 lug 2022 23:43 GMT)
5.8

10 km
138 km (86 mi)North Pacific Ocean, 152 km a nord est da Pagan Village, Isole Marianne settentrionali 1 rapportoDi più
9 lug 2022 09:36 (GMT +10) (8 lug 2022 23:36 GMT)
5.8

10 km
136 km (85 mi)North Pacific Ocean, 154 km a nord est da Pagan Village, Isole Marianne settentrionali 1 rapportoDi più
9 lug 2022 06:46 (GMT +10) (8 lug 2022 20:46 GMT)
5.0

10 km
149 km (93 mi)North Pacific Ocean, 169 km a nord est da Pagan Village, Isole Marianne settentrionali Di più
9 lug 2022 06:44 (GMT +10) (8 lug 2022 20:44 GMT)
5.3

10 km
143 km (89 mi)North Pacific Ocean, 154 km a nord est da Pagan Village, Isole Marianne settentrionali Di più
9 lug 2022 03:46 (GMT +10) (8 lug 2022 17:46 GMT)
5.0

10 km
140 km (87 mi)North Pacific Ocean, 154 km a nord est da Pagan Village, Isole Marianne settentrionali Di più
9 lug 2022 03:02 (GMT +10) (8 lug 2022 17:02 GMT)
5.3

10 km
142 km (88 mi)North Pacific Ocean, Isole Marianne settentrionali Di più
9 lug 2022 02:55 (GMT +10) (8 lug 2022 16:55 GMT)
5.4

10 km
144 km (89 mi)Northern Mariana Islands: Mariana Islands Di più
8 giu 2022 10:57 (GMT +10) (8 giu 2022 00:57 GMT)
5.4

131 km
40 km (25 mi)Pagan Region, Northern Mariana Islands Di più
24 mag 2022 04:45 (GMT +10) (23 mag 2022 18:45 GMT)
5.1

82 km
123 km (76 mi)Northern Mariana Islands: Mariana Islands 28 rapportiDi più
8 mag 2022 02:58 (GMT +10) (7 mag 2022 16:58 GMT)
5.6

215 km
17 km (10.6 mi)Pagan Region, Northern Mariana Islands 2 rapportiDi più
6 mag 2022 05:25 (GMT +10) (5 mag 2022 19:25 GMT)
5.3

184 km
8 km (5 mi)Pagan Region, Northern Mariana Islands Di più
21 feb 2022 17:50 (GMT +10) (21 feb 2022 07:50 GMT)
5.0

102 km
111 km (69 mi)Near Dededo Village, Dededo, Guam 30 rapportiDi più
3 gen 2022 08:32 (GMT +10) (2 gen 2022 22:32 GMT)
5.0

142 km
81 km (50 mi)Northern Mariana Islands: 48 Km NNE of Yigo Village, Guam 10 rapportiDi più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 5.6 x 1016 joules (15633 GWh, equivalent to 1.3 x 107 tons of TNT o 840.7 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Chichijima Island (JCJ/JP network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Chichijima Island: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings