Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 28 nov. 2021 05:57 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Isola di Hokkaido, Kamikawa-gun (Tokachi), Hokkaido, Giappone: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 28 nov. 2021 05:57 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (25 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
sabato, 27 novembre 2021 19:17 GMT (3 sismi)
28 nov 2021 04:17 (GMT +9) (27 nov 2021 19:17 GMT)
2.7

11 km
Japan Sea, 87 km a ovest da Otaru, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
27 nov 2021 23:27 (GMT +9) (27 nov 2021 14:27 GMT)
2.8

62 km
North Pacific Ocean, 82 km a sud da Kushiro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
27 nov 2021 10:16 (GMT +10) (27 nov 2021 00:16 GMT)
3.2

27 km
North Pacific Ocean, 78 km a sud-est da Kushiro, Hokkaido, Giappone
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
venerdì, 26 novembre 2021 21:10 GMT (5 sismi)
27 nov 2021 06:10 (GMT +9) (26 nov 2021 21:10 GMT)
2.8

141 km
Notsuke-gun, 35 km a sud ovest da Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
27 nov 2021 04:11 (GMT +9) (26 nov 2021 19:11 GMT)
3.4

54 km
Urukawa-gun, 46 km a est da Shizunai-furukawachō, Giappone
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
26 nov 2021 18:20 (GMT +9) (26 nov 2021 09:20 GMT)
3.1

140 km
North Pacific Ocean, 7.9 km a sud-est da Tomakomai, Hokkaido, Giappone
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
26 nov 2021 18:37 (GMT +10) (26 nov 2021 08:37 GMT)
4.2

40 km
North Pacific Ocean, 75 km a sud-est da Kushiro, Hokkaido, Giappone
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
26 nov 2021 12:25 (GMT +9) (26 nov 2021 03:25 GMT)
3.6

126 km
Katō-gun, 16 km a nord ovest da Obihiro, Hokkaido, Giappone
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
giovedì, 25 novembre 2021 23:53 GMT (3 sismi)
26 nov 2021 08:53 (GMT +9) (25 nov 2021 23:53 GMT)
2.8

57 km
Uryū Gun, 37 km a nord ovest da Asahikawa, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
26 nov 2021 06:39 (GMT +10) (25 nov 2021 20:39 GMT)
2.7

7 km
Sea of Okhotsk, 79 km a nord est da Abashiri, Hokkaido, Giappone
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
25 nov 2021 11:31 (GMT +9) (25 nov 2021 02:31 GMT)
2.5

143 km
Japan Sea, 56 km a nord ovest da Aomori, Prefettura di Aomori, Giappone PiùMappa
mercoledì, 24 novembre 2021 23:20 GMT (5 sismi)
25 nov 2021 09:20 (GMT +10) (24 nov 2021 23:20 GMT)
2.9

66 km
North Pacific Ocean, 64 km a sud da Shikotan , Yuzhno-Kurilsky District, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia PiùMappa
25 nov 2021 05:09 (GMT +9) (24 nov 2021 20:09 GMT)
2.7

25 km
North Pacific Ocean, 75 km a sud da Kushiro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
25 nov 2021 01:59 (GMT +9) (24 nov 2021 16:59 GMT)
2.8

139 km
Japan Sea, 42 km a sud da Hakodate, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
24 nov 2021 16:52 (GMT +10) (24 nov 2021 06:52 GMT)
3.1

44 km
North Pacific Ocean, 55 km a sud da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
24 nov 2021 14:14 (GMT +10) (24 nov 2021 04:14 GMT)
2.8

45 km
North Pacific Ocean, 53 km a sud da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
martedì, 23 novembre 2021 19:44 GMT (3 sismi)
24 nov 2021 04:44 (GMT +9) (23 nov 2021 19:44 GMT)
3.4

51 km
Hiroo-gun, 64 km a sud da Obihiro, Hokkaido, Giappone
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
23 nov 2021 23:44 (GMT +9) (23 nov 2021 14:44 GMT)
2.7

66 km
North Pacific Ocean, 22 km a sud da Kushiro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
23 nov 2021 09:53 (GMT +9) (23 nov 2021 00:53 GMT)
2.9

63 km
North Pacific Ocean, 91 km a sud ovest da Kushiro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
lunedì, 22 novembre 2021 19:10 GMT (6 sismi)
23 nov 2021 04:10 (GMT +9) (22 nov 2021 19:10 GMT)
4.0

50 km
Urukawa-gun, 68 km a sud da Obihiro, Hokkaido, Giappone
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
23 nov 2021 03:08 (GMT +9) (22 nov 2021 18:08 GMT)
2.5

80 km
North Pacific Ocean, 54 km a sud-est da Obihiro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
23 nov 2021 01:57 (GMT +9) (22 nov 2021 16:57 GMT)
2.6

22 km
Japan Sea, Giappone PiùMappa
23 nov 2021 00:40 (GMT +10) (22 nov 2021 14:40 GMT)
3.1

109 km
Sakhalin Oblast, Russia, 37 km a nord est da Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Giappone
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
22 nov 2021 19:16 (GMT +9) (22 nov 2021 10:16 GMT)
2.6

56 km
North Pacific Ocean, 47 km a sud-est da Kushiro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
22 nov 2021 18:12 (GMT +9) (22 nov 2021 09:12 GMT)
2.6

166 km
Bibai-shi, 20 km a nord da Iwamizawa, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2.5 x 1011 joules (68.3 MWh, equivalent to 58.8 tons of TNT) More info
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.