Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Kea Island, Kykládes, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 14 Apr 2021 08:04 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (57 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Apr 2021 05:55:13 GMT
1.9

10 km
(87 km)Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, 70 km a sud-est da Atene, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 00:15:03 GMT
1.8

30 km
(37 km)Mare Egeo, 8 km a ovest da Sifnos, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
12 Apr 2021 23:45:58 GMT
1.2

16 km
(38 km)17 Km SSW From Athinai, Greece PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 23:01:35 GMT
1.6

5 km
(34 km)Mare Egeo, 20 km a sud ovest da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 03:45:27 GMT
3.3

38 km
(39 km)Mare Egeo, 20 km a sud da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 Apr 2021 22:27:15 GMT
1.0

12 km
(30 km)15 Km E From Aigina, Greece PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 03:46:08 GMT
1.8

9.4 km
(84 km)Mare Egeo, 6.3 km a nord ovest da Kea, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 apr 2021 12:50 (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 09:50:59 GMT)
1.1

5.6 km
(48 km)23 Km NNW From Athinai, Greece PiùMappa
9 apr 2021 06:33 (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 03:33:50 GMT)
1.7

12 km
(53 km)Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, 14 km a sud-est da Glyfada, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 apr 2021 19:44 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 16:44:48 GMT)
1.1

12 km
(53 km)10 Km NNW From Athinai, Greece PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 apr 2021 06:10 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 03:10:20 GMT)
1.3

13 km
(77 km)12 Km ENE From Lavrion, Greece PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 00:04 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 21:04:40 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(46 km)Mare Egeo, 22 km a sud da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 19:51 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 16:51:39 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(79 km)Mare Egeo, 17 km a nord ovest da Paros, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 17:43 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 14:43:47 GMT)
2.4

16 km
(72 km)Mare Egeo, 64 km a nord ovest da Milos, Grecia PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 07:25 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 04:25:15 GMT)
2.0

19 km
(54 km)Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, 18 km a sud-est da Glyfada, Grecia PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 05:58 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 02:58:35 GMT)
1.9

10 km
(61 km)25 km a sud-est da Voula, Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 04:55 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 01:55:53 GMT)
1.5

10 km
(61 km)Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, 19 km a sud-est da Atene, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 apr 2021 05:04 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 02:04:31 GMT)
1.8

10 km
(62 km)Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, 44 km a sud-est da Atene, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 apr 2021 11:58 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 08:58:29 GMT)
1.2

6.4 km
(50 km)25 Km NNW From Athinai, Greece PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 apr 2021 02:27 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 23:27:25 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(62 km)Mare Egeo, 19 km a ovest da Paros, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
30 mar 2021 06:51 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 03:51:44 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(60 km)Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, 41 km a sud-est da Atene, Grecia PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 05:27 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 02:27:01 GMT)
1.7

5 km
(58 km)23 km a sud-est da Vari, Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
30 mar 2021 00:37 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 21:37:14 GMT)
1.5

10 km
(39 km)Mare Egeo, 46 km a sud da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 18:58 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 15:58:50 GMT)
2.5

131 km
(92 km)Mare Egeo, 23 km a ovest da Syros, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 08:54 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 05:54:39 GMT)
1.6

10 km
(57 km)Mare Egeo, 31 km a ovest da Serifos, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 04:10 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 01:10:48 GMT)
0.6

5 km
(74 km)20 Km NNW From Rafina, Greece PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
29 mar 2021 01:10 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 22:10:39 GMT)
1.3

5 km
(34 km)18 Km SSW From Athinai, Greece PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 19:19 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 16:19:56 GMT)
2.0

80 km
(72 km)Mare Egeo, 90 km a sud da Glyfada, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 01:58 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 23:58:31 GMT)
1.0

17 km
Methana (19 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece12 Km E From Aigina, Greece PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 00:41 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 22:41:23 GMT)
1.5

6.8 km
Methana (35 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 16 km a sud ovest da Glyfada, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 23:24 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 21:24:02 GMT)
0.8

13 km
Methana (67 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece11 Km W From Rafina, Greece PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 04:39 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 02:39:26 GMT)
1.2

12 km
Methana (69 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece5 Km ESE From Lavrion, Greece PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
27 mar 2021 00:11 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 22:11:06 GMT)
1.3

14 km
Methana (28 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece13 Km ENE From Aigina, Greece PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 19:38 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 17:38:50 GMT)
1.0

13 km
(79 km)Mare Egeo, 173 km a nord ovest da Naxos, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 11:58 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 09:58:42 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(127 km)Mare Egeo, 9.8 km a sud ovest da Andros, Grecia PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 11:33 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 09:33:34 GMT)
1.9

6.2 km
(79 km)4.9 km a nord da Nea Makri, Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 08:46 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 06:46:09 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(137 km)3.2 km a nord ovest da Andros, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 06:26 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 04:26:16 GMT)
2.5

134 km
(71 km)Mare Egeo, 31 km a sud ovest da Kythnos, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 00:27 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 22:27:38 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(52 km)Nomos Voiotias, Grecia Centrale, 24 km a nord ovest da Atene, Grecia PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 03:04 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 01:04:19 GMT)
0.8

10.7 km
(111 km)Mare Egeo, 14 km a nord da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 mar 2021 08:23 (GMT +2) (22 Mar 2021 06:23:28 GMT)
1.6

9.2 km
Methana (75 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 13 km a ovest da Kea, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 06:11 (GMT +2) (22 Mar 2021 04:11:50 GMT)
1.8

10 km
Methana (71 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 20 km a sud-est da Artémida, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 10:37 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 08:37:57 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(72 km)Mare Egeo, 49 km a sud da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 07:10 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 05:10:48 GMT)
1.9

10 km
Methana (52 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece57 km a sud da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 02:00 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 00:00:58 GMT)
2.1

21 km
(104 km)Mare Egeo, 16 km a est da Kea, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 07:28 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 05:28:32 GMT)
1.3

10 km
Methana (92 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece15 Km NNE From Kea, Greece PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 06:07 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 04:07:23 GMT)
1.9

10 km
Methana (85 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 13 km a nord da Kea, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 05:49 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 03:49:00 GMT)
1.3

5 km
Methana (81 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece10 Km ESE From Rafina, Greece PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 01:07 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 23:07:46 GMT)
2.3

88 km
Methana (10 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 63 km a sud da Nisi Agkistri, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 19:43 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 17:43:58 GMT)
1.6

15 km
Methana (33 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 26 km a sud-est da Nisi Agkistri, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 07:28 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 05:28:16 GMT)
1.7

18 km
Methana (77 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 22 km a nord ovest da Kea, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 06:09 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 04:09:45 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(70 km)Mare Egeo, 94 km a sud da Glyfada, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 Mar 2021 17:52:09 GMT
1.7

17 km
Methana (22 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 26 km a sud-est da Nisi Agkistri, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 05:20 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 03:20:56 GMT)
1.8

5 km
Methana (78 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 142 km a nord da Adamantas, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 mar 2021 22:16 (GMT +2) (16 Mar 2021 20:16:19 GMT)
1.9

4.5 km
Methana (57 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceNomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, 16 km a sud-est da Atene, Grecia PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 14:15 (GMT +2) (16 Mar 2021 12:15:44 GMT)
1.2

12 km
Methana (82 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece9 Km E From Rafina, Greece PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 01:15 (GMT +2) (15 Mar 2021 23:15:12 GMT)
3.3

10 km
Methana (68 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 21 km a ovest da Kea, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.2 x 1010 joules (9.03 megawatt hours, equivalent to 7.77 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.